Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2820

Mr. Craig O Jackson

Principal Elementary

Craig_O_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2820

Mrs. Cassandra Scott

Principal Asst Elementary

Cassandra_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2820

Mrs. Mercedes I Alvarado

School Administrative Secretary

Mercedes_I_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey L Hazel

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jeffrey_L_Hazel@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-2820

Ms. Stacy K Dobres

Counselor Elementary

Stacy_K_Dobres@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-2820

First Grade 240-740-2820

Mrs. Jennifer Burrows

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_Burrows2@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-2820

Mr. Peter B Augustine

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Peter_B_Augustine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anda P Sage

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anda_P_Sage@mcpsmd.org

Miss Clara P Schneider

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Clara_P_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia S Popdan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_S_Popdan@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-2820

Ms. Alejandra S Farias

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alejandra_S_Farias@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carise M Jenkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carise_M_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dajonna Richardson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dajonna_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jernelle J Ward

Unassigned

Jernelle_J_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-2820

Mrs. Marlena L Keller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marlena_L_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbora Bridle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Barbora_Bridle@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-2820

Miss Sharon L Jones

Grade 5

Sharon_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald (Ron) W Sage

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ronald_W_Sage@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy N Tomasulo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeremy_N_Tomasulo@mcpsmd.org

Learning For Independence(LFI) 240-740-2820

Ms. Kristin Musy

Teacher, Special Education

Kristin_Musy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nasser Muhammad

Teacher, Special Education

Nasser_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team 240-740-2820

Mrs. Virginia E Cohen

Media Assistant 10 month

Virginia_E_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gaylen L Cramer

Media Specialist

Gaylen_L_Cramer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert M George

Teacher Physical Education

Robert_M_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan L Maher

Teacher Art

Megan_L_Maher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander J Mueck

Teacher Physical Education

Alexander_J_Mueck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy J Norell

General Music

Cindy_J_Norell@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Stephen Omelsky

Teacher General Music

Stephen_Omelsky@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Resource 240-740-2820

Mrs. Rachel L Riseling

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Rachel_L_Riseling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer R Alpers

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_R_Alpers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel C Brown

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Daniel_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Resource 240-740-2820

Ms. Catherine Zajac

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Catherine_Zajac@mcpsmd.org

Staff Developer 240-740-2820

Mrs. Shiasia L Coward

Teacher Staff Development

Shiasia_L_Coward@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative 240-740-2820

Mrs. Jill A Martinez

Teacher Reading Initiative

Jill_A_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-2820

Ms. Theresa A Holm

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Theresa_A_Holm@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team 240-740-2820

Ms. Andrea A Littell

Teacher ESOL

Andrea_A_Littell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Schmorr

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_A_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Stavrou

Teacher ESOL

Christine_M_Stavrou@mcpsmd.org

Speech Therapist 240-740-2820

Mrs. Shalawda (Shalanda) D Hamlet

Speech Pathologist

Shalawda_D_Hamlet@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. Support 240-740-2820

Physical and Occupat. Therapy 240-740-2820

Miss Hope A Sadler

Physical Therapist (PT)

Hope_A_Sadler@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-2820

Mrs. Dawn R Aumiller

Paraeducator

Dawn_R_Aumiller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalene F Flanders

Paraeducator

Magdalene_F_Flanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucy R Vences

Paraeducator

Lucy_R_Vences@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer D Wagner

Paraeducator

Jennifer_D_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel W Wyman

Paraeducator

Daniel_W_Wyman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilmer Alvarado-amaguana

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wilmer_Alvarado-amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deevaani Behari

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deevaani_Behari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia E Cohen

Virginia_E_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sally B Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sally_B_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brayan Hernandez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brayan_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan A Mata

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Susan_A_Mata@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra A Ruttkay

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debra_A_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan G Stamm

Paraeducator

Susan_G_Stamm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer D Wagner

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_D_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom 240-740-2822

Cafeteria 240-740-2824

Mrs. Kam W Tam

Cafeteria Worker I

Kam_W_Tam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Areerat Udomsiri

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Areerat_Udomsiri@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2820

Mr. Frederick A Hale

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Frederick_A_Hale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiu Y Tan

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Xiu_Y_Tan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emigdio (Tony) A Vasquez

Bldng Serv Manager III

Emigdio_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Woodlin Elementary School's Web Team
Click here to log in