Class of 2027

2027 Leadership Team

Faculty Sponsors Class Administrators
Gail Samuels Students Chi-Greg
Nicole Morgan Students Greh-Leu
Jeff Leaman Students Lev-Or
Terry Heintze Studetns OS-Shu
Regina Rodriguez Students Shv-Z


Student Officers

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer
Jaysiana Urbaez Elena Hurwitz Vicki Brown Emily Proger


2027 Links

Countdown to Graduation
Unofficial Guide to The First Year at WJ: This informative publication prepared by the WJ PTSA Counseling Advisory Committee provides useful introductory information about WJ
English | français (French) | español (Spanish) |中文 (Chinese) | (Hebrew) |
日本語 (Japanese) | 한국어 (Korean)