Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-7340

Ms. Linda M Jones

Principal Elementary

Linda_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franny S Wooler

Assistant Principal

Franny_S_Wooler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita B Knuth

Elementary School Administrative Secretary

Anita_B_Knuth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blanca E Gallardo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Blanca_E_Gallardo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal N Semitekolos

Staff Development

Crystal_N_Semitekolos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle T Bozel

Reading Specialist

Michelle_T_Bozel@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-7340

Mr. Mario A Rivera

Building Service Manager II

Mario_A_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason R Kornegay

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jason_R_Kornegay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Khama N Kerishenan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Khama_N_Kerishenan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salvador Montes De Oca

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Salvador_MontesDeOca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonya I Orellana

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sonya_I_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lourdes P Rodriguez De Chicas

Building Services Worker Shift 2

Lourdes_P_RodriguezDeChicas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana D Romero Villalobos

Building Services Worker Shift 1

Ana_RomeroVillalobos@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-7340

Mr. Kedon F George

Counselor Elementary

Kedon_F_George2@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-7340

Mr. Hak Suen (Stanley)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Hak_Suen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sau Lan Cheung Suen

Cafeteria Worker I

SauLan_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-7340

Ms. Alana L Crum

ELD Teacher

Alana_L_Crum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia Silva

ELD Teacher

Nadia_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Willis

ELD Teacher

Jennifer_A_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed, Home School Model 240-740-7340

Mr. Joshua R Allen

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Joshua_R_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April A Henderson

Teacher, Special Education

April_A_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandria J Huff-Reynolds

Teacher, Special Education

Alexandria_J_Huff-reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Rodriguez Fernandez

Teacher, Special Education

Pamela_RodriguezFernandez@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-7340

Ms. Tammy D Mullinix Dietmeier

Media Specialist

Tammy_D_MullinixDietmeier@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-7340

Ms. Abigail L Fabre

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Abigail_L_Fabre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy E Nguyen

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Amy_E_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devica A Pitter Porter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Devica_A_PitterPorter@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-7340

Mrs. Katie R Flanders

Grade 1 Teacher

Katie_R_Flanders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zaqwondra D Mcknight (Za)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Zaqwondra_D_Mcknight@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara M Mitchell

Grade 1 Teacher

Tara_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-7340

Mrs. Cynthia R Dantzler

Grade 2 Teacher

Cynthia_R_Dantzler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda L Haas

Teacher Grade 2

Amanda_L_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alejandra Morales

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alejandra_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-7340

Ms. Chloe A Grammer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Chloe_A_Grammer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juduan Miles

Grade 3 Teacher

Juduan_Miles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Remarie C Nepomuceno

Teacher Grade 3

Remarie_C_Nepomuceno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia L Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Olivia_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milan D Wolfe

Teacher Grade 3

Milan_D_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-7340

Ms. Tarnicka P Congress

Grade 4 CES Teacher

Tarnicka_P_Congress@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian C Curry Roberts

Grade 4 Teacher

Jillian_C_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Micheli

Grade 4 Teacher

Robert_Micheli@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-7340

Mrs. Joslyn N Guidot

Classroom CES Teacher Elementary

Joslyn_N_Guidot@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Blanca S Moon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Blanca_S_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline A Thomas

Teacher Grade 5

Jacqueline_A_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley A West (Annie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_A_West@mcpsmd.org

LFI Teacher 240-740-7340

Ms. Courtney Clutts

Teacher, Special Education

Courtney_Clutts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dayon E Hairston

Teacher, Special Education

Dayon_E_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie F Moore

Teacher, Special Education

Stephanie_F_Moore@mcpsmd.org

LFI Paraeducator 240-740-7340

Mr. Harol J Cordero Sanchez

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Harol_J_CorderoSanchez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kamiri Q Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kamiri_Q_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela M Harris

Paraeducator

Pamela_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen T Le

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_T_Le@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Y Lopez Guevara

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Pamela_Y_LopezGuevara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noemi R Medina Munguia

Paraeducator

Noemi_R_MedinaMunguia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia E Rivas

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Sonia_E_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 240-740-7340

Mrs. Erika R Arias

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erika_R_Rosa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angelo G Donadio

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angelo_G_Donadio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zufan T Elala

Paraeducator K

Zufan_T_Elala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Gates

Paraeducator

Rachel_A_Gates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Javier J Hernandez

Paraeducator, Focus

Javier_J_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mason G Knuth

Paraeducator

Mason_G_Knuth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina D Marshall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cristina_D_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Belqees M Ormol

Paraeducator

Belqees_M_Ormol@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana P Padilla

Paraeducator

Diana_P_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latoya S Prather

Paraeducator

Latoya_S_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Y Reyes Hernandez

Paraeducator

Brenda_Y_ReyesHernandez@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-7340

Ms. Martha A Bautista Pineda (Alicia)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_A_BautistaPineda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tyler N Burk (Merritt)

Teacher, PEP

Tyler_N_Merritt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Becky J Corey

PEP Parent Coordinator

Becky_J_Corey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adela E Embry

Paraeducator Special Education

Adela_E_Embry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie C Kafka

Occupational Therapist

Katie_C_Kafka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juana M Leyva

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Juana_M_Leyva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naja S Mcadam

Teacher, PEP

Naja_S_Mcadam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance F Ngueko

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Constance_F_Ngueko@mcpsmd.org

Pre Kindergarten 240-740-7340

Ms. Sadia Abbas

Paraeducator Pre K

Sadia_Abbas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ronaldo A Caceres (Roro)

Paraeducator Pre K

Ronaldo_A_Caceres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dylan J Monday

Paraeducator

Dylan_J_Monday@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leslie G Rodriguez

Paraeducator, PreK

Leslie_G_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Wilson

Teacher, PEP

Stephanie_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-7340

Mrs. Maria G Del Cid

Teacher Art

Maria_G_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney M Fennington

Teacher General Music

Sydney_M_Fennington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leora G Gottlieb

Teacher Art

Leora_G_Gottlieb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina L Griffin

Teacher Music

Christina_L_Griffin2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Jones

Teacher Physical Education

Christopher_J_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella E Krohn

Instrumental Music Teacher

Daniella_E_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fawnelphia J Tucker (Fawn)

Teacher Physical Education

Fawnelphia_J_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-7340

Mrs. Dina H Durham

Speech Pathologist

Dina_H_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis B Grbac

Speech Pathologist

Alexis_B_Grbac2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ugochinyere D Nwaneri (Ugochi)

Speech Pathologist

Ugochinyere_D_Nwaneri@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-7340

Mrs. Lisa K Clark

Pupil Personnel Worker

Lisa_K_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alana L Crum

Teacher Reading Initiative

Alana_L_Crum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoe F D'Eugenio Pinel

Parent Community Coordinator

Zoe_F_DeugenioPinel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sehrish Gulfaraz

School Psychologist

Sehrish_Gulfaraz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine J Kim

Occupational Therapist

Christine_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Marsh Lacey

Teacher, Focus Math

Sarah_E_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawn K Uzzell

Physical Therapist

Shawn_K_Uzzell@mcpsmd.org