Staff Directory print

Principal 301-989-5668

Ms. Linda M Jones

Principal Elementary

Linda_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kimberly A Thompson

Principal Asst Elementary

Kimberly_A_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce A Besser

School Administrative Secretar

Joyce_A_Besser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita B Knuth

School Secretary I 10 Month

Anita_B_Knuth@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-989-5668

Mr. Michael W Evans Jr.

Building Service Manager II

Michael_W_EvansJr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Iliana I Flores

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Iliana_I_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wazhma Nazhand

Building Service Worker

Wazhma_Nazhand@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesus (JR) J Soto

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jesus_J_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-989-5668

Ms. Tiffanie B Mcintosh

Counselor Elementary

Tiffanie_B_Mcintosh@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-989-5668

Mr. Hak (Stanley) Suen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Hak_Suen@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-989-5668

Miss Tammy D Mullinix

Media Specialist

Tammy_D_Mullinix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Willis

Media Assistant

Jennifer_A_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-989-5668

Miss Deena S Altman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deena_S_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika R Arias

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aide

Erika_R_Rosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stefanie R Bollock

Staff Development Teacher

Stefanie_Rardin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi H Brown

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Heidi_H_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Max B Byer

Special Education LFI Teacher

Max_B_Byer2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margretta S Canagarajah

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margretta_S_Canagarajah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Clutts

Special Education Teacher

Courtney_Clutts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tarnicka P Congress

Grade 4 Teacher

Tarnicka_P_Congress@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian C Curry

Grade 4 Teacher

Jillian_C_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia R Dantzler

Grade 2 Teacher

Cynthia_R_Dantzler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria G Del Cid

Teacher Art

Maria_G_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Doran

Paraeducator, Focus

Jessica_Doran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina H Durham

Speech Pathologist

Dina_H_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie R Flanders

Grade 1 Teacher

Katie_R_Flanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela (Angie) R Frailey

Grade 5 Teacher

Angela_R_Frailey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley E Garrett

Grade 5 Teacher

Ashley_E_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-989-5668

Mrs. Rachel A Gates

Paraeducator/Lunch/Recess Aide

Rachel_A_Gates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley N Golatt

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Ashley_N_Golatt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Heyman

Grade 2 Teacher

Cindy_Heyman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly E Higgins

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_E_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan E Hill

Teacher, Focus/Academic Intervention

Meghan_E_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taahirah Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Taahirah_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla R Kimwele

Grade 3 Teacher

Carla_R_Kimwele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Kwon

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Janice_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer S Lee

Grade 3 Teacher

Jennifer_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyse D Lenihan

Speech Pathologist

Elyse_D_Lenihan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda K Love

Special Education LFI Teacher

Amanda_K_Love@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina D Marshall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cristina_D_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betzabe Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Betzabe_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Mayers

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kevin_M_Mayers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Micheli

Grade 5 Teacher

Robert_Micheli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara M Mitchell

Grade 1 Teacher

Tara_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance F Ngueko

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Constance_F_Ngueko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy E Nguyen

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Amy_E_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ugochinyere D Nwaneri

Speech Pathologist

Ugochinyere_D_Nwaneri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nascha Payne

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Nascha_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison L Reams

Grade 4 Teacher

Madison_L_Reams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry E Sachs

Grade 3 Teacher

Kerry_E_Simon1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia Silva

ESOL Teacher

Nadia_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey Sung

Grade 1 Teacher

Casey_Sung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanette B Thebaud

Grade 3 Teacher

Jeanette_B_Thebaud@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milan D Wolfe

Grade 2 Teacher

Milan_D_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly E Ziegler

Special Education LFI Teacher

Carly_E_Ziegler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org