Staff Directory print

Principal 301-287-8890

Mr. Peter V Crable

Principal

Peter_V_Crable@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-287-8890

Mr. Brett K Imamura

Assistant Principal

Brett_K_Imamura@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kimberly Johnson-Redder

Assistant Middle

Kimberly_Johnson-Redder@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-287-8890

Ms. Judid J Burgos

School Administrative Secretary

Judid_J_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-287-8890

Ms. Stephanie L Rodriguez

School Secretary II 10 Month

Stephanie_L_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary 301-287-8890

Ms. Elizabeth A Orellana Castro

Attendance Secretary

Elizabeth_A_OrellanaCastro@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 301-287-8890

Ms. Sophia L Anderson

School Financial Specialist

Sophia_L_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-287-8890

Ms. Tiffany S Jackson

Staff Development

Tiffany_S_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Guidance/Counseling Office 301-287-8970

Ms. Theresa V Bacon

Counselor 8th grade

Theresa_V_Bacon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaiah Chambers

Counselor 6th grade

Isaiah_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Moussa T Cherif Iii

Counselor Secondary 7th Grade

Moussa_T_CherifIii@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine G Diaz Tinoco

Registrar/Counseling Secretary

Katherine_G_DiazTinoco@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-287-8890

Ms. Lara Coombs

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lara_Coombs@mcpsmd.org

English 301-287-8890

Ms. Joann E Attles

Classroom Teacher Special Education

Joann_E_Attles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Berlin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_A_Berlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Goodwin

Classroom Teacher - 8th Grade Team Leader

Lori_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Lenox

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samantha_Lenox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Florence M Rickford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Florence_M_Rickford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Sauter

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Diane_M_Sauter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Imani L Simmons

Classroom Teacher - Content Specialist

Imani_L_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice A Trone

Classroom Teacher, Middle

Janice_A_Trone@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-287-8890

Ms. Annette Carrion

Teacher ESOL

Annette_Carrion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette J Irons

Teacher ESOL

Antoinette_J_Irons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie J Reineke

Teacher ESOL

Natalie_J_Reineke@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide 301-287-8890

Mrs. Maryjane Galiatsatos

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Maryjane_Galiatsatos@mcpsmd.org

Health room 301-287-8890

Mrs. Jennifer L Buckley

Health Tech

Jennifer_L_Buckley@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-287-8890

Mr. Seth Gordon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Seth_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audrey Lubitz

Classroom Teacher Middle - 7th Grade Team Leader

Audrey_Lubitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Scott

Classroom Teacher Middle, Special Education

Keith_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan A Shane

Classroom Teacher Middle, Content Specialist

Joan_A_Shane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Shuchatowitz

Classroom Teacher - 6th Grade Team Leader

Arielle_Shuchatowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian P Sweeney

Teacher Middle

Brian_P_Sweeney2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin M Thoms

Classroom Teacher Middle

Benjamin_M_Thoms@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carter Vaughn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carter_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-287-8961

Ms. Elizabeth J Henley

Media Assistant

Elizabeth_J_Henley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Natale

Media Specialist

Sarah_E_Natale@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-287-8890

Mr. Terin J Kelsey

Choral Teacher Middle

Terin_J_Kelsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beverly M Parks

Instrumental Music Teacher

Beverly_M_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-287-8890

Ms. Julie J Benner

Classroom Teacher, Middle

Julie_J_Benner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Bird

Classroom Teacher Middle / Content Specialist

Erin_M_Bird@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Endler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_J_Endler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire E Kapoor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Claire_Zagami@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Khadar D Mohamud

Classroom Teacher Middle

Khadar_D_Mohamud@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-287-8890

Ms. Amy J Cassagnol

Classroom Teacher, Middle

Amy_J_Cassagnol@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher D Duplisea

Classroom Teacher Middle School

Christopher_D_Duplisea@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William S Hansen

Classroom Teacher Middle

William_S_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert M Mitchell

Classroom Teacher Middle - Special Education

Robert_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hibah H Sayed

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hibah_H_Sayed@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-287-8890

Ms. Nina Z Taylor Rubin

Classroom Teacher - Content Specialist

Nina_Z_TaylorRubin@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based 301-287-8985

Ms. Valerie J Anderson

Teacher Special Education

Valerie_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yolanda_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry G Morray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Henry_G_Morray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alena Radushkovsky

Teacher Special Education

Alena_Radushkovsky@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-287-8890

Mr. Jairo A Flores Martinez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jairo_A_FloresMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Oppong Ansah

Security Assistant 10 mo

Richard_K_Ansah@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-287-8890

Mrs. Brianna N Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Brianna_N_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-287-8976

Ms. Valerie J Anderson

Classroom Teacher Special Education

Valerie_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Awtrey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_L_Awtrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelia Barckley

Paraeducator Special Ed

Shelia_Barckley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Frazier

Resource Teacher Special Education - Content Specialist

James_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryjane Galiatsatos

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Maryjane_Galiatsatos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany M Harrington

Classroom Teacher, Middle

Bethany_Ferrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Josephine E Hathway (Josie)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Josephine_E_Hathway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidy Herrera

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Heidy_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin S Hoben

Classroom Teacher, Special Education - 7th grade Team Leader

Justin_S_Hoben@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert M Mitchell

Classroom Teacher Middle, Special Education

Robert_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Sauter

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Diane_M_Sauter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Scott

Classroom Teacher Special Education

Keith_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua M Shallom

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joshua_M_Shallom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce W Venson-Yates

Classroom Teacher - 8th grade Team Leader-Middle School

Joyce_W_Venson-Yates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Wolf

Teacher, Special Education

Angela_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan M Zucconi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joan_M_Zucconi@mcpsmd.org

Theatre 301-287-8890

Technology 301-287-8890

Ms. Hibah H Sayed

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hibah_H_Sayed@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-287-8890

Mrs. Patricia Della Tiwoda

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patricia_DellaTiwoda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Maffeo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_A_Maffeo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alma J Molina Reyes

Classroom Teacher, Middle

Alma_J_MolinaReyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora D Monroe

Classroom Teacher Middle - Content Specialist

Lora_D_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

World Studies & World Cultures 301-287-8890

Ms. Inge M Chichester

Classroom Teacher Middle / Content Specialist

Inge_M_Chichester@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Hauslein

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christian_Hauslein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jackson H Norton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jackson_H_Norton@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-287-8899

Ms. Lynda S Allnutt

Assistant Building Services Manager II, Shift 2

Lynda_S_Allnutt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Y Diaz Benitez

Building Service Worker

Jennifer_Y_DiazBenitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William C Fredericks

Building Service Sh 2

William_C_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Guardado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Carlos_A_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Carlos_A_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma Murray

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Irma_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Concepcion Ochoa

Building Service Worker SH 1

Concepcion_Ochoa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Vasquez

Building Service Manager

Jessica_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-287-8969

Ms. Lilian G Ayala

Cafeteria Worker

Lilian_G_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thierry K Bodin

Cafeteria Worker I

Thierry_K_Bodin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delicia Guzman Del Aguila

Cafeteria Worker

Delicia_GuzmanDelAguila@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Imelda Y Pastora

Cafeteria Worker I

Imelda_Y_Pastora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine S Samaroo

Cafeteria Manager IV

Christine_S_Samaroo@mcpsmd.org

After School Activity Program 301-287-8890

Mrs. Shelia Barckley

After School Activity Program

Shelia_Barckley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan M Zucconi

After School Activity Program

Joan_M_Zucconi@mcpsmd.org

Rec Extra After School Program 301-287-8890

Mrs. Claudia M Hernandez

Rec Extra After School Coordinator

Claudia_M_Hernandez1@mcpsmd.org