Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3500

Mr. Christopher B Nardi

Principal

Christopher_B_Nardi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan A Strasnick

School Administrative Secretary

Joan_A_Strasnick@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Team 240-740-3500

Mrs. Lauretta D Beckett

7th Grade Administrator

Lauretta_D_Beckett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Gitchell

6th Grade Administrator

Scott_Gitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristinae M Spurling

8th Grade Administrator

Kristinae_M_Spurling@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3500

Mrs. Teresa G Halabi

School Secretary II

Teresa_G_Halabi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne Petro

Attendance Secretary

Joanne_Petro@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-3520

Mrs. Esther B Ansah

School Financial Specialist

Esther_B_Ansah@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Nurse/Tech 240-740-3502

School Counseling 240-740-3510

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) H Best

Counselor

Rebecca_H_Best@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. F. Randi Gritz

School Secretary

F.Randi_Gritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn (Kate) E Hahn

Counselor Secondary

Kathryn_E_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika A Huck

Counselor Resource

Erika_A_Huck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna L McLelland

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Donna_L_McLelland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie E Sonnabend

Counselor

Katie_E_Sonnabend@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricky (Ricky) Stakem

Counselor

Ricky_P_Stakem@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randi S Vogel

Counselor Secondary

Randi_S_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3500

Mr. Christopher (Chris) J Cuff

Art

Christopher_J_Cuff@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-3500

Mr. Patrick M Kelsey

Computer Applications/Yearbook

Patrick_M_Kelsey@mcpsmd.org

Drama 240-740-3500

Mrs. Kathy L Cox

Theatre/Spring Performance Director

Kathy_L_Cox@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3500

Dr. Barbara A Baisley

English Gr 8/Gr 8 Team IRT Omega

Barbara_A_Baisley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen E DeBuchananne

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristen_E_DeBuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spencer Enderle

English 6 & 7

Spencer_Enderle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle C Harmon

English 7 Teacher/Team Leader Voyagers

Michelle_C_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Hoover

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_M_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie M Johnson

Reading Teacher

Leslie_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorraine S McMillen

Digital Literacy and English Teacher

Lorraine_S_McMillen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Kathy) McSkeane

English Gr 8

Kathleen_McSkeane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine O Odey

English Teacher

Catherine_O_Odey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Beth M Phillips

English 7

Beth_M_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan M Prunier

English Grade 8

Alan_M_Prunier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evir J Reilly

English 7 Team Leader Challengers

Evir_J_Reilly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Polly M Samsock

Classroom Teacher Middle

Polly_M_Samsock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma R Sheffer

English Grade 6

Emma_R_Sheffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corie (Corie) A Stewart

English Grade 6

Corie_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Lucille S Topor

English Grade 7/Team Leader Trailblazers

Rachel_Topor@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3500

Ms. Xuan Zhou

ESOL

Xuan_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-3500

Ms. Gina S Harrell

FACS

Gina_S_Harrell@mcpsmd.org

Health 240-740-3502

Mrs. Katherine M Filano

Health Teacher

Katherine_M_Filano@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3500

Mrs. Christine L Adams

Geometry

Christine_L_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel A Carter

Math 6th Grade

Rachel_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) A Golden

Math 8th Grade/Team Leader Delta

Elizabeth_A_Golden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana J Goozh

Math 8th Grade

Dana_J_Goozh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca A Green

Math Teacher

Rebecca_A_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha G Hurson

Math 7th Grade

Samantha_G_Hurson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa W Kopka

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisa_W_Kopka@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) D Lun

Math 6 & IM TV Studio

Christopher_D_Lun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andra J Metz

Math 7th Grade/ Math Resource Teacher

Andra_J_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle H Um

Math 8th Grade

Michelle_H_Um@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica T Woehrle

Math 6th Grade

Monica_T_Woehrle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Staci Yolles

Math 6th & 7th Grade

Staci_Yolles@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3495

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) M Knafelc

Media Specialist

Elizabeth_M_Knafelc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rikki L Zeitz

Media Assistant 10 month

Rikki_L_Gritz@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3500

Ms. Allison Jacobs

Instrumental Music

Allison_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary (Zach) J Tilkens

Choral Music

Zachary_J_Tilkens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine L Wuhrman

Instrumental Music Teacher

Christine_L_Wuhrman@mcpsmd.org

Boys Physical Education 240-740-3496

Mr. Thomas J Caswell

Physical Education

Thomas_J_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy D Coleman

Physical Education

Timothy_D_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (BJ) A Debuchananne

Physical Education/TV Studio

James_A_DeBuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) T McEvoy

Physical Education

James_T_McEvoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Tucker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Girls Physical Education 240-740-3497

Mrs. Kristina M Betz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_M_Betz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn F Byington

Physical Education

Dawn_F_Byington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trina M Hayes

PE

Trina_M_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi T Yates

PE Department Chair/Physical Education

Jodi_T_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3500

Ms. Reilly L Barrett

Science 6th Grade & 7th Grade

Reilly_L_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kerry S Chon

Science Grade 8

Kerry_S_Chon@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Joel I Cohen

Science Grade 7

Joel_I_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina E Demino

Science Grade 8

Kristina_E_Demino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine M Filano

Teacher

Katherine_M_Filano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer W Goodstein

Science Grade 6/Team Leader All Stars

Jennifer_W_Goodstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob R Lewis

Science Grade 7 & Grade 8/Resource Teacher

Jacob_R_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J McCeney

Science Grade 8

Robert_J_McCeney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eve P Nations

Science Grade 6/Team Leader Rock Stars

Eve_P_Nations@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shana Orbach

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shana_Orbach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Narrwe Park

Science Grade 7

Narrwe_Park2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle B Stanton

Science Grade 6

Michelle_B_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cory C Wees

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cory_C_Wees@mcpsmd.org

School Social Worker 240-740-3493

Ms. Deborah H Zavos

Social Worker 10m

Deborah_H_Zavos@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3500

Mrs. Melissa V Caswell

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Melissa_V_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne A Denicola

Special Education/English

Lynne_A_Denicola@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Dilorenzo

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_E_Dilorenzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal A Dovman

Teacher, Special Education

Crystal_Dovman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Giroux

Science/World Studies SESS Program

Brian_Giroux@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl W Hodge

Special Education Math/SESS Progam

Darryl_W_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina A Maynard

Special Education Science/SESS Progam

Cristina_A_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deena P Milles

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Deena_P_Milles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phyllis M Quinn

Special Education/English/Reading

Phyllis_M_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nadine Wall

Teacher, Special Education Math

Nadine_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Para Support

Mrs. Shuana Bartley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shuana_Bartley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane A Cherney

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jane_A_Cherney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Echt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Echt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa L Eller

Paraeducator

Theresa_L_Eller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vera Georges

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vera_Georges@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth M Hagins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kenneth_M_Hagins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda L Herrington

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_L_Herrington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Geetha Kadambi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Geetha_Kadambi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kolawole B Ojo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dele_K_Ojo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne B Paderofsky

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanne_B_Paderofsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Pierre

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte (Charly) R Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Charlotte_R_Thomas1@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3500

Miss Monica M Beatty

Spanish

Monica_M_Beatty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Corral Bustamante

Spanish

Patricia_CorralBustamante@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan C Gorham

French

Jonathan_C_Gorham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tsuey-Lan (Isabel) Hsu

Chinese

Tsuey-Lan_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa R Larracuente

Spanish

Lisa_R_Larracuente@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Alfonso Lopez-navarro

Spanish

JuanAlfonso_Lopez-navarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga (Olga) E Mancuso Moscato

Italian

Olga_M_Skeem@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan R Sloan

Spanish

Susan_R_Sloan@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-3500

Mrs. Melissa C Daly

World Studies Grade 6/Resource Teacher

Melissa_C_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael D Drayne

World Studies Grade 8

Michael_D_Drayne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert K Forney

World Studies Gr 6

Robert_K_Forney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David F Horgan

US History Grade 8/Team Leader Alpha

David_F_Horgan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric J Munson

World Studies Gr 7

Eric_J_Munson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert E Nannetti

World Studies 7

Robert_E_Nannetti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David L Peake

World Studies Gr 8

David_L_Peake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer (Jenn) L Taylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_L_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew H Tollefson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrew_H_Tollefson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Woodard

World Studies Grade 6

Sarah_Woodard@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-3500

Mr. William (Bill) J Falatko

Technology/Arts,PE,Health Resource Teacher

William_J_Falatko@mcpsmd.org

Miss Beverly F Parker

Tech Ed

Beverly_F_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth A Schmidt

IED/Tech Ed

Kenneth_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-3500

Mrs. Stacey A Noonan

Teacher Staff Development

Stacey_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3503

Mrs. Brenda G Bello

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brenda_G_Bello@mcpsmd.org

Miss Reyna I Cruz

Plant Equipment Operator I

Reyna_I_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henok T Ejabo

Building Service Worker

Henok_T_Ejabo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin Fraser

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Colin_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa E Fuentes

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rosa_E_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika D Garcia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Erika_D_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen (Mark) M Lipscomb

Building Service Manager III

Allen_M_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Milton D Velasquez

Building Service Worker

Milton_D_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teddy R Wellington Sr

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Teddy_R_WellingtonSr@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3504

Mrs. Tong (Tong) M Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Tong_M_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Feng Z Kong

Cafeteria Worker

Feng_Z_Kong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richie Lee

Cafeteria Manager IV

Richie_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yok Leong

Cafeteria Worker

Yok_Leong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chung (Judy) K Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

Chung_K_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3500

Mr. David Satterwhite

Security Assistant 10 mo

David_Satterwhite@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian M Hernandez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Christian_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Speech and Language 240-740-3500

Mrs. Meghan (Meghan) Q Grana

Speech Pathologist

Meghan_Q_Grana@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Kottler

Resource Teacher

Shari_E_Kottler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl McDuffie

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Darryl_J_McDuffie@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by Stacey Noonan. Please send all website inquires to Stacey_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org.
Click here to log in