Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3500

Mr. Christopher Nardi

Principal

Christopher_B_Nardi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Strasnick

School Administrative Secretary

Joan_A_Strasnick@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Team 240-740-3500

Mrs. Lauretta Beckett

7th Grade Administrator

Lauretta_D_Beckett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Gitchell

6th Grade Administrator

Scott_Gitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristinae Spurling

8th Grade Administrator

Kristinae_M_Spurling@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3500

Mrs. Teresa Halabi

School Secretary II

Teresa_G_Halabi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne Petro

Attendance Secretary

Joanne_Petro@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-3520

Mrs. Esther Ansah

School Financial Specialist

Esther_B_Ansah@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Nurse/Tech 240-740-3502

School Counseling 240-740-3510

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Best

Counselor

Rebecca_H_Best@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey Buffum

Counselor

Lindsey_C_Buffum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. F. Randi Gritz

School Secretary

F.Randi_Gritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn (Kate) Hahn

Counselor Secondary

Kathryn_E_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Huck

Counselor Resource

Erika_A_Huck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna McLelland

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Donna_L_McLelland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Sonnabend

Counselor

Katie_E_Sonnabend@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin (Ricky) Stakem

Counselor

Martin_P_Stakem@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3500

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Cuff

Art

Christopher_J_Cuff@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-3500

Mr. Patrick Kelsey

Computer Applications/Yearbook

Patrick_M_Kelsey@mcpsmd.org

Drama 240-740-3500

Mrs. Kathy Cox

Theatre/Spring Performance Director

Kathy_L_Cox@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3500

Dr. Barbara Baisley

English Gr 8/Gr 8 Team IRT Omega

Barbara_A_Baisley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Delacroix

English & Digital Literacy

Nicole_L_Delacroix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spencer Enderle

English 6 & 7

Spencer_Enderle@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandra Gallagher

English Gr 7/English Dept. Chair

Sandra_L_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Harmon

English 7 Teacher/Team Leader Voyagers

Michelle_C_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Johnson

Reading Teacher

Leslie_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorraine McMillen

Digital Literacy and English Teacher

Lorraine_S_McMillen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Kathy) McSkeane

English Gr 8

Kathleen_McSkeane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Odey

English Teacher

Catherine_O_Odey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Beth Phillips

English 7

Beth_M_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan Prunier

English Grade 8

Alan_M_Prunier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evir Reilly

English 7 Team Leader Challengers

Evir_J_Reilly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Saguil

English Gr 6

Elizabeth_C_Saguil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma Sheffer

English Grade 6

Emma_R_Sheffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corie (Corie) Stewart

English Grade 6

Corie_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Lucille Topor

English Grade 7/Team Leader Trailblazers

Rachel_Topor@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3500

Ms. Jennifer Delett

ESOL

Jennifer_Delett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xuan Zhou

ESOL

Xuan_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-3500

Health 240-740-3502

Mrs. L. Amina Gyau

Health Education

L.Amina_Gyau@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3500

Mrs. Christine Adams

Geometry

Christine_L_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Carter

Math 6th Grade

Rachel_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jennie) Cohen

Math 7th Grade & 8th Grade

Jennifer_R_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Gindes

Math 7th Grade

Samantha_A_Gindes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Golden

Math 8th Grade/Team Leader Delta

Elizabeth_A_Golden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Goozh

Math 8th Grade

Dana_J_Goozh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Green

Math Teacher

Rebecca_A_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Lun

Math 6 & IM TV Studio

Christopher_D_Lun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andra Metz

Math 7th Grade/ Math Resource Teacher

Andra_J_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Um

Math 8th Grade

Michelle_H_Um@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Woehrle

Math 6th Grade

Monica_T_Woehrle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Staci Yolles

Math 6th & 7th Grade

Staci_Yolles@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3495

Ms. Rikki Gritz

Media Assistant 10 month

Rikki_L_Gritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Knafelc

Media Specialist

Elizabeth_M_Knafelc@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3500

Ms. Allison Johnson

Instrumental Music

Allison_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary (Zach) Tilkens

Choral Music

Zachary_J_Tilkens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Wambach

Instramental Music

John_D_Wambach@mcpsmd.org

Boys Physical Education 240-740-3496

Mr. Thomas Caswell

Physical Education

Thomas_J_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Coleman

Physical Education

Timothy_D_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (BJ) Debuchananne

Physical Education/TV Studio

James_A_DeBuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) McEvoy

Physical Education

James_T_McEvoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Pykosh

Physical Education

Anthony_G_Pykosh@mcpsmd.org

Girls Physical Education 240-740-3497

Mrs. Kristina Betz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_M_Betz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Byington

Physical Education

Dawn_F_Byington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trina Hayes

PE

Trina_M_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Yates

PE Department Chair/Physical Education

Jodi_T_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3500

Ms. Reilly Barrett

Science 6th Grade & 7th Grade

Reilly_L_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kerry Chon

Science Grade 8

Kerry_S_Chon@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Joel Cohen

Science Grade 7

Joel_I_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Demino

Science Grade 8

Kristina_E_Demino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Goodstein

Science Grade 6/Team Leader All Stars

Jennifer_W_Goodstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Lewis

Science Grade 7 & Grade 8/Resource Teacher

Jacob_R_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert McCeney

Science Grade 8

Robert_J_McCeney@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3500

Ms. Eve Nations

Science Grade 6/Team Leader Rock Stars

Eve_P_Nations@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Narrwe Park

Science Grade 7

Narrwe_Park2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Kelly) Peters

Science Grade 6

Elizabeth_K_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Stanton

Science Grade 6

Michelle_B_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3500

Mrs. Melissa Caswell

Teacher Special Education/Math

Melissa_V_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne Denicola

Special Education/English

Lynne_A_Denicola@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Giroux

Science/World Studies SESS Program

Brian_Giroux@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl Hodge

Special Education Math/SESS Progam

Darryl_W_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Kottler

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Shari_E_Kottler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hilary Lavine-Ginsburg

Long-Term Substitute

Hilary_R_Lavine-Ginsburg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Maynard

Special Education Science/SESS Progam

Cristina_A_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl McDuffie

Special Education Resource/SESS Program

Darryl_J_McDuffie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharine Miner

Special Education English

Katharine_S_Miner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Parsons

Special Education/English

Robin_G_Parsons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Pierro

Special Education Math

Christina_L_Pierro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phyllis Quinn

Special Education/English/Reading

Phyllis_M_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Para Support

Mrs. Shuana Bartley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shuana_Bartley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor Chep

Paraeducator

Taylor_N_Chep@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Cherney

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jane_A_Cherney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Echt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Echt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Eller

Paraeducator

Theresa_L_Eller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Hagins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kenneth_M_Hagins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Herrington

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_L_Herrington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Geetha Kadambi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Geetha_Kadambi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kolawole Ojo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dele_K_Ojo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Paderofsky

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanne_B_Paderofsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Pierre

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Samara

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Emily_M_Samara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte (Charly) Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Charlotte_R_Thomas1@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3500

Miss Monica Beatty

Spanish

Monica_M_Beatty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Corral Bustamante

Spanish

Patricia_CorralBustamante@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Gorham

French

Jonathan_C_Gorham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tsuey-Lan (Isabel) Hsu

Chinese

Tsuey-Lan_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Larracuente

Spanish

Lisa_R_Larracuente@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Alfonso Lopez-navarro

Spanish

JuanAlfonso_Lopez-navarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Mancuso Moscato

Italian

Olga_M_Skeem@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Isela Pozos Galvez

Spanish

RosaIsela_PozosGalvez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Sloan

Spanish

Susan_R_Sloan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Tessier

French/Department Chair

Kristen_L_Tessier@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-3500

Mrs. Melissa Daly

World Studies Grade 6/Resource Teacher

Melissa_C_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Drayne

World Studies Grade 8

Michael_D_Drayne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Edwards

World Studies Gr 6/Superstars

Michael_W_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Forney

World Studies Gr 6

Robert_K_Forney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Harper

World Studies Grade 7

Melanie_R_Harper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Horgan

US History Grade 8/Team Leader Alpha

David_F_Horgan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Kaufman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Wendy_W_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Munson

World Studies Gr 7

Eric_J_Munson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Nannetti

World Studies 7

Robert_E_Nannetti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Polley

US History Grade 8

Robert_P_Polley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Woodard

World Studies Grade 6

Sarah_Woodard@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-3500

Mr. William (Bill) Falatko

Technology/Arts,PE,Health Resource Teacher

William_J_Falatko@mcpsmd.org

Miss Beverly Parker

Tech Ed

Beverly_F_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Schmidt

IED/Tech Ed

Kenneth_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-3500

Mrs. Stacey Noonan

Teacher Staff Development

Stacey_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3503

Mrs. Brenda Bello

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brenda_G_Bello@mcpsmd.org

Miss Reyna Cruz

Plant Equipment Operator I

Reyna_I_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin Fraser

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Colin_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Fuentes

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rosa_E_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika Garcia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Erika_D_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Guardado

ICB

Carlos_A_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen (Mark) Lipscomb

Building Service Manager III

Allen_M_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Milton Velasquez

Building Service Worker

Milton_D_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teddy Wellington Sr

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Teddy_R_WellingtonSr@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3504

Mrs. Tong (Tong) Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Tong_M_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Feng Kong

Cafeteria Worker

Feng_Z_Kong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richie Lee

Cafeteria Manager IV

Richie_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yok Leong

Cafeteria Worker

Yok_Leong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chung (Judy) Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

Chung_K_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3500

Mr. David Satterwhite

Security Assistant 10 mo

David_Satterwhite@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Hernandez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Christian_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Speech and Language 240-740-3500

Mrs. Meghan (Meghan) Grana

Speech Pathologist

Meghan_Q_Grana@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Kottler

Resource Teacher

Shari_E_Kottler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl McDuffie

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Darryl_J_McDuffie@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by Stacey Noonan. Please send all website inquires to Stacey_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org.
Click here to log in