Staff Directory print

Principal's Office 240-740-4360

Mrs. Tiffany N Bailey Washington

Assistant Principal

Tiffany_BaileyWashington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Gabriela Escobar

Attendance Secretary/ Registrar

AnaGabriela_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia J Kline-Taylor

Principal

Nadia_J_Kline-taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Matos De Oliveira

Administrative Secretary

Kelly_MatosDeOliveira@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-4360

Mrs. Helen Ahn

Teacher Instrumental Music (PT)

Helen_H_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soraya Assaf

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Soraya_Assaf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila L Azima

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sheila_L_Azima2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maura V Barry

Teacher ESOL

Maura_V_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maura V Barry

Teacher Reading Initiative

Maura_V_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary K Bloomquist (Kate)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_K_Bloomquist@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lizabeth A Borra (Liz)

Counselor Elementary

Lizabeth_A_Borra@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor L Caamano

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_L_Caamano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chin-Chueh A Chiang (Annie)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Chin-Chueh_A_Chiang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherita T Childs

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cherita_T_Childs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Conlon

Classroom Teacher

Kara_Conlon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caihong Cui

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caihong_Cui@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blake M Giliotti

Teacher Staff Development

Blake_M_Giliotti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly R Gondelman (Molly)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Molly_R_Gondelman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi L Hazel

Media Specialist

Heidi_L_Hazel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph L Humes

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ralph_L_Humes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dara J Kaplan

Teacher Reading Initiative

Dara_J_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Kavcsak (Maya)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maria_Kavcsak@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-4360

Mrs. Sara L LeBlond

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sara_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li Li

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Li_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine P Lightfoot

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christine_P_Lightfoot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria A Martinez-o'reilly

Classroom Teacher

Victoria_A_Martinez-o'reilly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea C Merber

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrea_C_Merber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Monte (Mike)

Bldng Serv Manager III

Michael_A_Monte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia C Nottingham (Trish)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_C_Nottingham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aspasia F Offutt (Spa)

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Aspasia_Offutt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis C Ploeger

Long-Term Substitute

Travis_C_Ploeger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana A Romero

Building Service Worker

Ana_A_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi L Shapiro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jodi_L_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi L Shapiro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jodi_L_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruei-Chi M She (Michelle)

Media Assistant

Ruei-Chi_M_She@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca S Silverman

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Rebecca_S_Silverman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Caleb A Skaife

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caleb_A_Skaife@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Y Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_Y_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline K Snelson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caroline_K_Snelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Tremblay

Teacher, Art

Susan_Tremblay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Derlyne Vainqueur (Ms. V.)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Derlyne_V_Vainqueur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana M Whitman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dana_M_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Zhian Zhang

Classroom Teacher CI

Zhian_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Zhian Zhang

Teacher, Special Programs

Zhian_Zhang@mcpsmd.org