Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4360

Dr. Catherine Allie

Principal Elementary

Catherine_R_Allie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregg (Gregg) Baron

Principal Asst Elementary

Gregg_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna (Anna) O'Dwyer

School Administrative Secretary

Anna_M_O'Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pia (Pia) Leaman

School Secretary 1 10 Month

Pia_E_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-4360

Ms. Heidi (Mrs. Hazel) Allen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heidi_L_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmine (Jasmine) Aviles Vega

Special Ed Para Itinerant

Jasmine_C_AvilesVega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzana Basaric-Ilic

General Music Elementary

Suzana_Basaric-Ilic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eyob (Eyob) Bekele

Lunch Room Aide TPT

Eyob_Bekele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorena Belloso-Bartee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lorena_M_Belloso-Bartee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce (Joy) Bishop

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Joyce_P_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lizabeth (Liz) Borra

Counselor Elementary

Lizabeth_A_Borra@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brittany (Brittany) Burley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_A_Burley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea (Andrea) Cetlin

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Andrea_J_Cetlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shella (Shella) Chappell

Media Assistant/Lunch Room Aide

Shella_L_Chappell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chin-Chueh (Annie) Chiang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Chin-Chueh_A_Chiang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caihong (Caihong) Cui

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caihong_Cui@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy (Nancy) Cupido

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nancy_Cupido@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily (Emily) Deak

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_Deak1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Dworin

Teacher ESOL

Jonathan_M_Dworin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Farida Elminyawi

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Farida_A_Elminyawi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Farida Elminyawi

Teacher, Special Education

Farida_A_Elminyawi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chunxiang (Chunxiang) Fan

Cafeteria Worker I

Chunxiang_Fan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Foley

Instrumental Music

Pamela_R_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio (Sergio) Garcia

Building Service Worker

Sergio_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jennifer) Gaum

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_S_Gaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blake (Blake) Giliotti

Teacher Staff Development

Blake_M_Giliotti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia (Stacy) Hinton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anastasia_Hinton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Hymes

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kim_Hymes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry (Sherry) Kamber

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sherry_L_Kamber@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-4360

Mrs. Sherry (Sherry) Kamber

Paraeducator

Sherry_L_Kamber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria (Maya) Kavcsak

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maria_Kavcsak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Lebron

Lunch Hour Aide

Frank_C_Lebron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li (Li) Li

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Li_Li@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jia (Jia) Liu-Trofimovsky

School Psychologist

Jia_Liu-trofimovsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria (Tori) McDaid

Teacher Art

Victoria_A_Wenger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Monte

Bldng Serv Manager II

Michael_A_Monte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aspasia (Spa) Offutt

Paraeducator, Spec Programs

Aspasia_Offutt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jody (Jody) Polon

Occupational Therapist

Jody_M_Polon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell (Mitch) Schorr

Media Specialist

Mitchell_Schorr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi (Jodi) Shapiro

Teacher Reading Initiative

Jodi_L_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Liz) Siegel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Silverman

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Rebecca_S_Silverman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly (Kelly) Sims

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_M_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Smith

Physical Education

Jason_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia (Patricia) Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_Y_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Susan) Stone

Lunch Hour Aide

Susan_F_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Susan) Stone

Paraeducator

Susan_F_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan (Jordan) Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jordan_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taylor (Taylor) Thompson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Taylor_L_Demoss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manju (Manju) Upadhyaya

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Manju_Upadhyaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manju (Manju) Upadhyaya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Manju_Upadhyaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill (Jill) Welter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jill_Welter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kahlil (Kahlil) West

Holding Center Facility Aide TPT

Kahlil_West@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana (Dana) Whitman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dana_M_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley (Wes) Wise

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Wesley_S_Wise@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Zhian Zhang

Classroom Teacher CI

Zhian_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Zhian Zhang

Teacher, Special Programs

Zhian_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in