Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2400

Mr. Mark A Carothers

Principal

Mark_A_Carothers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary J Fourcade

School Administrative Secretary

Mary_J_Fourcade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan T Graves

Principal Intern

Ryan_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2400

Assistant School Administrator 240-740-2400

Mr. Daniel J McKenna

Assistant School Administrator

Daniel_J_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2400

Mrs. Rhona Bortnick (12:45pm-4:30pm)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Rhona_L_Bortnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne A Brooks

School Secretary II 12 mos.

Adrienne_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teri L Gregg

School Secretary II 10 Month

Teri_L_Gregg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Champika Pallik Kondage Don (7:00am-12:00pm)

School Secretary I 10 mos.

Champika_PallikKondageDon@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-2438

Ms. Shannon M Heaton

Classroom Teacher High

Shannon_M_Heaton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cameron Petke

Classroom Teacher High

Cameron_Petke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie A Wilks

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_A_Wilks@mcpsmd.org

Athletics 240-740-2440

Ms. Regina R Grubb

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Regina_R_Grubb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremiah Musser

Instructional Specialist

Jeremiah_Musser@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-2401

Band/Chorus 240-740-2438

Mr. David Rogoza

Classroom Teacher High

David_Rogoza@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2403

Mr. Kwok M Chan

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Kwok_M_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amavi Doumekpe

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Amavi_Doumekpe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel A Lazo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Miguel_A_Lazo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza L Pena

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maritza_L_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Miss Parbatie Ragunath

Building Service Mgr III

Parbatie_Ragunath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Trevor J Riggs

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Trevor_J_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-2400

Ms. Susan L Krouner

School Business Administrator

Susan_L_Krouner@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-2449

Ms. Rosalie A Deoto

College/Career Information Coordinator

Rosalie_A_Deoto@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-2420

Ms. Suzanne M Blonder (Suzy)

Counselor Secondary

Suzanne_M_Blonder@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Greg Hand

Counselor Secondary

Greg_Hand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara J Martin (Barb)

Counselor Secondary

Barbara_J_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa M Nagy

Counselor Secondary

Melissa_M_Nagy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Oristian

Counselor, Resource

Jennifer_M_Oristian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tegan S Peterson

Social Worker- Well Being

Tegan_S_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle L Scott

Counseling Services Secretary

Michelle_L_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ramon N Snow

Counselor Secondary

Ramon_N_Snow@mcpsmd.org

Drama 240-740-2453

English 240-740-2430

Ms. Melissa F Adams

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_F_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilbert B Cooper II

Classroom Teacher High

Gilbert_B_CooperII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean R Foster

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna L Gibson

Classroom Teacher High

Donna_L_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie E Gomer

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_E_Gomer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa B Marshall

Resource Teacher

Lisa_B_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian P Mcmullen

Classroom Teacher High

Brian_P_Mcmullen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Shorts

English Composition Assistant

Suzanne_Shorts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary R Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debora Speirs

Classroom Teacher High

Debora_Speirs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clayton F Traver

Classroom Teacher High

Clayton_F_Traver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane R Van Yuga

Classroom Teacher High

Diane_R_VanYuga@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-2411

Mr. Nathaniel Gordon

School Financial Specialist

Nathaniel_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-2404

Mrs. Paula M Brooks

Cafeteria worker

Paula_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia J Cho

Cafeteria Manager I

Julia_J_Cho@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-2438

Mrs. Alexandra S Hicks (Allie)

Teacher Resource

Alexandra_S_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonardo De Valoes (Leo)

Classroom Teacher High

Leonardo_DeValoes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Mazikins

Classroom Teacher High

Helen_Mazikins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy C Sibrian

Classroom Teacher High

Cindy_C_Sibrian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. ChrissyAnn Villavicencio

Classroom Teacher High

ChrissyAnn_Villavicencio@mcpsmd.org

Global Ecology House 240-740-2452

Ms. Erin M Binns

Head of House

Erin_M_Binns@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2402

Humanities House 240-740-2382

Mrs. Jennifer V Marks

Teacher, Special Programs

Jennifer_V_Marks@mcpsmd.org

ISP House 240-740-2434

Magnet Office 240-740-2400

Ms. Adrienne A Brooks

Magnet Secretary

Adrienne_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison C Wilder (Allison)

Coordinator

Allison_C_Wilder@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2432

Mr. Kenneth M Kramek

Teacher Resource

Kenneth_M_Kramek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Ackerman

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_E_Ackerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashleigh E Alves

Classroom Teacher High

Ashleigh_E_Alves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan K Conyer

Classroom Teacher High

Nathan_K_Conyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garrett J Dobbs

Classroom Teacher High

Garrett_Dobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Fitzgerald

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_A_Fitzgerald2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Junkins

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsay_Junkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kyle C Lao

Classroom Teacher High

Kyle_C_Lao2@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2432

Mrs. Melody M Morgan

Classroom Teacher High

Melody_Fogle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Nowell

Classroom Teacher High

Justin_Nowell@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2418

Mrs. Simona Alfonsi

Media Assistant 10 month

Simona_Alfonsi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Foday Conteh

Media Services Technician

Foday_Conteh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle L Hunsicker-Blair

Media Specialist

Michelle_L_Hunsicker-Blair@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-2444

Mr. Thomas A Lang

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_A_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Wiegner (Joe)

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_Wiegner@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-2442

Mrs. Jessica V Hoyle

Teacher Alternative Programs

Jessica_V_Hoyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica V Hoyle

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_V_Hoyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine M Waltrup

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_M_Waltrup@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie L Wohnhas

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_L_Wohnhas@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-2417

Mrs. Lisa L Fedders

School Registrar

Lisa_L_Fedders@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2434

Mrs. Anupama M Sekhsaria

Teacher Resource

Anupama_M_Sekhsaria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary A Adah

Classroom Teacher High

MaryAlice_A_Adah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Clowe

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_Clowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason E Garrison

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_E_Garrison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Prasad Gerard

Teacher,Special Programs

Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Gum

Classroom Teacher High

Leslie_Gum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher L Hanson

Teacher, Special Programs

Christopher_L_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly J Hardesty

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_J_Hardesty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail E Hayden

Paraeducator

Gail_E_Hayden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary S Kingman

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_S_Kingman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terese Robichaud

Classroom Teacher High

Terese_Robichaud@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Smedberg

Classroom Teacher High

Suzanne_Smedberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Sparrow

Paraeducator

John_M_Sparrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xiaochao Yu (Charles)

Classroom Teacher High

Xiaochao_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Science/Math/Comp. Sci. House 240-740-2448

Mr. Kevin P Lee

Teacher, Special Programs

Kevin_P_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2383

Mr. Bryant A Covington (Bryant)

Security Assistant

Bryant_A_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Etheridge (Skip)

Security Team Leader

James_M_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley N Herbert

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ashley_N_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Denny Mortimer

Security Assistant 10 mo

Denny_Mortimer@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-2437

Mr. Matthew D Kanach

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_D_Kanach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan H Leong

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_H_Leong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward J Morrell

Classroom Teacher High

Edward_J_Morrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Short

Social Studies Resource Teacher

Timothy_Short@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia J Snavely

Classroom Teacher High

Marcia_J_Snavely@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Sohn

Classroom Teacher High

Tony_Sohn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene A Stanton

Classroom Teacher High

Eugene_A_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry Turner

Classroom Teacher High

Terry_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan A Ward (Andy)

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven M Watson

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_M_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2450

Mrs. Brigitte M Crossen

Special Education Resource Teacher (RTSE)

Brigitte_M_Crossen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula M Brooks

Spec Ed Para

Paula_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcy E Chen

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Marcy_E_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah L Costlow

Speech Pathologist

Sarah_L_Costlow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura E Engler

Special Education Paraeducator

Laura_E_Engler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy D Gardner

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Troy_D_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mx. Lauren J Gunn

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Lauren_J_Gunn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan R Heinzl

Teacher Special Education

Megan_R_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina M Mcgowan (Tina)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Christina_M_Mcgowan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Meekins

Special Education

Aaron_Meekins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen M Orsini

Teacher, Special Education

Stephen_M_Orsini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Rai

Teacher Special Education

Alexander_Rai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alana M Rivas

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Alana_M_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annemarie Sartschev

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Annemarie_Sartschev@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne S Zachrel

Special Education Paraeducator

Joanne_S_Zachrel@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2445

Mrs. Stefanie E Draisen

Staff Developer

Stefanie_E_Draisen@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-2448

Mr. Terry W Young

Teacher Resource

Terry_W_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Bailey

Classroom Teacher High

Janice_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Desiree A Bayonet

Classroom Teacher High

Desiree_A_Bayonet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul R Dethlefsen

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_Dethlefsen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark R Estep

Classroom Teacher High

Mark_R_Estep@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith C Gordon

Teacher, Special Programs

Keith_C_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David R Hill

Classroom Teacher High

David_R_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ishan Khetarpal

Classroom Teacher High

Ishan_Khetarpal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas A Lang

Teacher Vocational Support

Thomas_A_Lang@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-2414

Mrs. Kathryn V Hackey (Katie)

IT Systems Specialist

Kathryn_V_Hackey@mcpsmd.org