Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1970

Ms. Cheryl E Booker

Principal Elementary

Cheryl_E_Booker@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1970

Mr. Maurice A Young

Assistant Principal

Maurice_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 240-740-1970

Mrs. Donna L Deane

School Administrative Secretar

Donna_L_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer C Granados

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jennifer_C_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Elizabeth S Sadqi

Focus

Elizabeth_S_Sadqi@mcpsmd.org

Art /Music/PE.

Mrs. Helen Ahn

Teacher Instrumental Music

Helen_H_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlo A Brown

Teacher Physical Education

Marlo_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle I Meyer

Art

Michelle_I_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-1973

Mrs. Isatu J Bundu

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Isatu_J_Bundu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria L Diaz Coreas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gloria_L_DiazCoreas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Fuentes

BSW

Steven_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha M Garcia

Building Service Manager II

Martha_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-1957

Mrs. Christina R Parent

Counselor Elementary

Christina_R_Parent@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Teodora I Delcid

Teacher ESOL

Teodora_I_Delcid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline G Taylor

ESOL Teacher

Madeline_G_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eshanthie Tyner

Teacher ESOL

Eshanthie_Tyner@mcpsmd.org

Food Services Staff 240-740-1954

Mrs. Dona M Keach

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Dona_M_Keach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia D Mendez

Cafeteria Worker I

Cecilia_D_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Lizzette Goyne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lizzette_Goyne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Philippa Y Palmer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Philippa_Y_Palmer1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aileen M Salabie

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Aileen_M_Salabie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma C Santa Maria

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emma_C_SantaMaria@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Sarah A Clements

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_A_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannie L Merrill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeannie_L_Merrill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter A Oestreich

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Peter_A_Oestreich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura M Savary

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_M_Savary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey S Snyder

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeffrey_S_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline A Zurita

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caroline_A_Zurita2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Alexander Aikman Chechik

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexander_V_AikmanChechik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Moszczynski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

John_P_Moszczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna M Neal

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Donna_M_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen A Nicholson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gretchen_A_Nicholson2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lacreacia Porchia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lacreacia_Porchia@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1972

Lunch Hour Aides

Ms. Silvia Y Alcantara

Lunch Hour Aide Temp

Silvia_Y_Alcantara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa (Armida) A Benitez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Rosa_A_Juarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Z Drew

Lunch Hour Aide Temp

Maria_Z_Drew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony M Parry

Lunch Hour Aide Temp

Anthony_M_Parry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Elizabeth) E Ramos

Lunch Hour Aide Temp

Maria_E_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Suzanne (Suzi) Jacobs

Media Specialist

Suzanne_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) S Friedman Sanger

Paraeducator

Deborah_S_Sanger@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Colleen T Schaper

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Colleen_T_Schaper@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Sara Ghorbani

Teacher, Special Education

Sara_Ghorbani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Hanlon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Hanlon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria C Hopwood

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_C_Hopwood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Y Johnson

Special Education Teacher

Natalie_Y_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Staff Development

Mrs. Tiah M Lormejuste

Teacher, Staff Development

Tiah_M_Coley@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org