Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6350

Mrs. Brandi K Overton

Principal Middle

Brandi_K_Overton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila A Sinicrope

Administrative Secretary

Sheila_A_Sinicrope@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6350

Mrs. LaDonna A Crawford

Assistant Principal

LaDonna_A_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Marion

Assistant Principal

Laura_Marion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristinae M Spurling

Assistant Principal

Kristinae_M_Spurling@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6350

Mrs. Carolina D Caviedes

Humanities Secretary

Carolina_D_Caviedes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alona Kokhanevych

School Secretary I 10 Month

Alona_Kokhanevych@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucy M Tran

Attendance Secretary

Lucy_M_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 240-740-6350

Ms. Sarah E Day

MYP Coordinator

Sarah_E_Day@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6350

Ms. Rebecca A Drews

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_A_Drews@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-6351

Mrs. Lucy M Tran

Attendance Secretary

Lucy_M_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6353

Mr. Jose B Culajay Mach

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_B_CulajayMach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Flores-Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_Flores-Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria J Williams (Vickie)

Building Service Worker

Victoria_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria A Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_A_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-6350

Ms. Kathryn E Archer (Katie)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_E_Archer@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6350

Ms. Allison N Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel N Gammell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_N_Gammell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret C Kay (Maggie)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Margaret_C_Kay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian M Lehane

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christian_M_Lehane@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6350

Ms. Montserrat Torres

Teacher ESOL

Montserrat_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6350

Ms. Denia M Ramos

School Financial Specialist

Denia_M_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6354

Mrs. Milagritos E Gentry

Cafeteria Manager IV

Milagritos_E_Gentry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shao Juan Guan

Cafeteria Worker I

ShaoJuan_Guan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daksha H Kalaria

Cafeteria Worker I

Daksha_H_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia E Rivas

Cafeteria Worker

Sonia_E_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-6350

Mrs. Samantha A Baker

Content Specialist

Samantha_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-6360

Ms. Ariana H Frangou

Counselor Secondary - 8th grade

Ariana_H_Frangou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason R Ingram

Resource Counselor

Jason_R_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eliana M Alegre

School Secretary II 12 Month

Eliana_M_Alegre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eliana M Alegre

Registrar

Eliana_M_Alegre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Riley Mclean

Counselor Secondary - 6th grade

Riley_Mclean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly L Walker

Counselor Secondary - 7th grade

Holly_L_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6352

Humanities 240-740-6359

Mrs. Kristinae M Spurling

Magnet Coordinator

Kristinae_M_Spurling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James G Dempsey

Teacher, Special Programs

James_G_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret C Kay (Maggie)

Teacher, Special Programs

Margaret_C_Kay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kerley

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_Kerley@mcpsmd.org

Humanities 240-740-6359

Mrs. Carolina D Caviedes

Humanities Secretary

Carolina_D_Caviedes@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6350

Mr. Christian E Angueira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christian_E_Angueira@mcpsmd.org

Math 240-740-6350

Ms. Valerie N Kopinski

Content Specialist

Valerie_N_Kopinski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer G Furgeson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_G_Furgeson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn E Hylla (Katie)

Teacher, Focus

Kathryn_E_Hylla@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Erica Norcini

Teacher, Focus

Erica_Norcini@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6365

Ms. Patricia A Feriano (Patty)

Media Specialist

Patricia_A_Feriano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri W Cassel

Media Assistant 10 month

Sherri_W_Cassel@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 240-740-6350

Mrs. Anita L Hampton

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Anita_L_Hampton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jasprit K Saini

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jasprit_K_Saini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie U Scott

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_U_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6350

Mr. Milton B Thomas (Milt)

Content Specialist

Milton_B_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek W Benjamin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Derek_W_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joann B Engestrom

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joann_B_Engestrom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Glodek

Classroom Teacher Middle

John_P_Glodek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Kennedy (Joe)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristan Z Petry (Kristi)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristan_Z_Petry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corrie E Matthiessen

Teacher Middle

Corrie_E_Matthiessen@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6350

Mr. Kimani L Bishop

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kimani_L_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge A Flores

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jorge_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio P Limes Kelly

Security Assistant 10 mo

Antonio_P_LimesKelly@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6350

Mrs. Dana F Schneider

Content Specialist

Dana_F_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank J Beddick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Frank_Beddick@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6350

Ms. Jennifer S Tucci

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jennifer_S_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alina E Lichaba

Teacher, Special Education

Alina_E_Lichaba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ivany G Perez

Teacher, Special Education

Ivany_G_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina R Shipyan

Teacher, Special Education

Kristina_R_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idorenyin O Edet-inwang

Special Education Paraeducator

Idorenyin_O_Edet-inwang@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lynora A Posey

Special Education Paraeducator

Lynora_Posey@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6350

Mrs. Karla Garcia

Speech Pathologist

Karla_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6350

Mrs. Katrina C Rucker

Staff Development Teacher

Katrina_C_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-6350

Mrs. Lisa F Wroblewski

Teacher, Special Programs

Lisa_F_Wroblewski@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support 240-740-6347

World Studies 240-740-6350

Mr. John A Wooden (Jack)

Content Specialist

John_A_Wooden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy C Benesh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Troy_C_Benesh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip E Jackson

Team Leader-Eighth Grade

Philip_E_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kerley

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_Kerley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Petroff (Rob)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_A_Petroff@mcpsmd.org