Staff Directory print

Principal 301-353-8080

Mr. Christopher Wynne

Principal Middle

Christopher_A_Wynne@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-353-8080

Mrs. Laura Marion

Principal Asst Middle

Laura_Marion@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erika May

Principal Asst Middle

Erika_L_May@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-353-8080

Ms. Patricia Ubiera

School Administrative Secretary

Patricia_Ubiera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yareli Martinez

School Secretary II 10 Month

Yareli_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-353-8080

Ms. Rebecca Drews

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_A_Drews@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-601-0322

Mrs. Sherrie Cardea

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sherrie_H_Cardea@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-601-0317

Mr. Calvin Gravette Jr

Building Service Manager III

Calvin_A_GravetteJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rudy Aguilar

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rudy_I_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Carter Jr.

Plant Equipment Operator I

Charles_A_CarterJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Culajay Mach

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_B_CulajayMach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Flores-Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_Flores-Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin Hoffman-hackett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Melvin_E_Hoffman-hackett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Caleb Jiron

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Caleb_Jiron@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 301-353-8080

Miss Kathryn (Katie) Archer

Choral teacher

Kathryn_E_Archer@mcpsmd.org

English 301-353-8080

Ms. Heather Duke

Content Specialist

Heather_L_Duke1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Brett

Team Leader-Middle School

Emily_Brett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Allison Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadiyah Herrera

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nadiyah_A_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Kay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Margaret_C_Kay@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Liz) Krotchko

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_A_Krotchko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela McNellage

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_C_McNellage@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-353-8080

Ms. Rosanna (Rosie) Baek

Teacher ESOL

Rosanna_H_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 301-353-8080

Mrs. Vlasta Belt

School Financial Specialist

Vlasta_M_Belt@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-601-0315

Mrs. Elaine Iskandar

Cafeteria Manager IV

Elaine_Iskandar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hiliana Brizuela

Cafeteria Worker I

Hiliana_E_Thursby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shao Juan Guan

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

ShaoJuan_Guan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean He

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Jean_J_He@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy Hoffman

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Amy_L_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daksha Kalaria

Cafeteria Worker

Daksha_H_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-353-8080

Mrs. Samantha Baker

Content Specialist

Samantha_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret (Maggie) Gilligan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Margaret_Gilligan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Logan Neuman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Logan_S_Neuman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Portillo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Oscar_R_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-353-8090

Mrs. Erin Boss

Counselor Secondary

Erin_E_Boss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana Frangou

Counselor Secondary

Ariana_H_Frangou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia Guy

Counselor Secondary

Olivia_M_Guy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Sue) Murphy

School Secretary II 12 Month

Margaret_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amora Williams

Teacher Alternative Programs

Amora_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-601-0314

Instrumental Music 301-353-8080

Mr. Christian Angueira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christian_E_Angueira@mcpsmd.org

Math 301-353-8080

Mrs. Katrina Rucker

Content Specialist

Katrina_C_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Math 301-353-8080

Mrs. Kathryn (Katie) Hylla

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kathryn_E_Hylla@mcpsmd.org

Miss Valerie Kopinski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Valerie_N_Kopinski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Norcini

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erica_Norcini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Polesnak

Team Leader-Seventh Grade

Rachel_C_Polesnak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Hurney

Classroom Teacher Middle

Meghan_T_Hurney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolas Sevilla

Teacher, Focus

Nicolas_Sevilla@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-353-8080

Ms. Patricia (Patty) Feriano

Media Specialist

Patricia_A_Feriano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri Cassel

Media Assistant 10 month

Sherri_W_Cassel@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-353-8080

Mr. Milton (Milt) Thomas

Content Specialist

Milton_B_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Chahalis

Physical Education

Patricia_Chahalis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Glodek

Physical Education

John_P_Glodek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Kennedy

Physical Education

Joseph_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristan (Kristi) Petry

Teacher, Physical Education

Kristan_Z_Petry@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-353-8080

Miss Brittany Curry

Security Assistant

Brittany_I_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario Ellis

Security Assistant

Mario_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-353-8080

Mrs. Dana Schneider

Content Specialist

Dana_F_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Beddick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Frank_Beddick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Hider

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_E_Hider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cate) Jones

Classroom Teacher Middle

Catherine_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Quintanilla

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_R_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-353-8080

Ms. Jennifer Tucci

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jennifer_S_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Quantell (Quan) Battle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Quantell_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magdalene (Mag) Campbell

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Magdalene_E_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Torie Frank

Teacher, Special Education

Torie_K_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Hampton

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Anita_L_Hampton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patrice Holmes

Teacher, Special Education

Patrice_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yareli Martinez

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Yareli_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Mcpheeters

Teacher, Special Education

Heather_Mcpheeters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Parra

Teacher, Special Education

Amanda_K_Parra1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Privitera

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_V_Privitera@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-353-8080

Mrs. Karla Garcia

Speech Pathologist

Karla_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-353-8080

Mrs. Brandi (Amanda) Brown

Teacher, Staff Development

Brandi_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Scavullo

MYP Coordinator

Jennifer_J_Scavullo@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-353-8080

Mr. Nathan (Nate) Nagele

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nathan_D_Nagele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Wroblewski

Teacher, Special Programs

Lisa_F_Wroblewski@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 301-353-8080

Mr. John (Jack) Wooden

Content Specialist

John_A_Wooden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Benesh

Troy_C_Benesh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bender Caiola

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bender_L_Caiola@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Gammell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_Gammell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Jackson

Team Leader-Eighth Grade

Philip_E_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Rob) Petroff

6th gr teacher

Robert_A_Petroff@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delena Harrison

Resource Teacher

Delena_M_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Site maintained by MLK Jr. MS web team. MLK Memorial photo by Calvin Gravette, Jr.
Click here to log in