Science Department

Science Resource Teacher: Ms. Lydia Walker - 301-962-1045

Office Phone: 301-962-1044

Vision: To model the way and be recognized as a leader in science education; closing the achievement gap through the use of innovative techniques, quality teaching and high academic achievement of all students regardless of race, gender, ethnicity or social and economic status. 

Mission: To connect with students intellectually, inspire scientific creativity and encourage all students to reach their fullest potential.

Staff List

Staff e-mail addresses can be found in the Staff Directory.

Lydia Walker

Elizabeth Boyle

Chujor Chujor

Shruti Chugh

Peter Crites

Danielle Deshazo

Henry Eck

Steven Fenchel

Jeffrey Myers

Jean-Paul Spencer

Judy Small

Eva Sorenson

Gregory Varner

Science Department 2016-2017

High School Assessment Information (HSA)