Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0620

Mr. Michael (Michael) Burd

Principal Elementary

Michael_Burd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Burton

Principal Asst Elementary

Catherine_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0620

Mrs. Amy (Amy) Curry

Administrative Secretary

Amy_R_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ericka Montevilla

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ericka_E_Montevilla@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0620

Mr. Evelio Abrego

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Evelio_N_Abrego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth (Ruth) Fonkem

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ruth_A_Fonkem@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Quincy Griffin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Quincy_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl Heeralal

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Carl_C_Heeralal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vaughn Holsey

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Vaughn_T_Holsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Johnson

Building Service Worker

Paul_R_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Lon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_Lon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin Proctor

Building Service Manager III

Melvin_J_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0620

Mrs. Maria Dialektakos

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Maria_Dialektakos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abeba Kinfe

Cafeteria Worker I

Abeba_Kinfe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desta Tufa

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Desta_M_Tufa@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0620

Dr. Jessica Arends

Teacher General Art

Jessica_Arends@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elena Papapostolou

Teacher General Music

Elena_H_Papapostolou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Richmond

Teacher General Music

Thomas_S_Richmond@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine Robinson

Teacher Physical Education

Christine_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Seibert

Teacher Physical Education

Jennifer_L_Seibert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Taylor

Teacher General Music

Rachel_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Taylor

Teacher Instrumental Music

Rachel_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Thomas

Teacher General Art

William_F_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Health room 240-740-0622

Special Education 240-740-0628

Ms. Catherine (Katie) Ablard

Occupational Therapist

Catherine_Ablard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shana Ainsfield

Teacher, Special Education

Shana_S_Ainsfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne (Suzie) Djidjoli

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_A_Djidjoli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne (Suzie) Djidjoli

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_A_Djidjoli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dia Flowers

Teacher, Special Education

Dia_K_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Landau

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_Novello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Landau

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_Novello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hebra Rush

Teacher, PEP

Hebra_F_Rush@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Sachs

Teacher, Special Education

Theresa_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Spears

PEP Teacher

Jessica_R_Spears@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) Wixson

Teacher, Special Education

Benjamin_Wixson@mcpsmd.org

Early Childhood 240-740-0620

Mrs. Marie Carter

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Marie_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Duncan

Long-Term Substitute

Melinda_Duncan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Greenfield

Teacher Head Start

Rebecca_J_Greenfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashanne Johnson

Paraeducator, PreK

Rashanne_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-0620

Ms. Hanna Abraham

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Hanna_Abraham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elnita Austin

HSM Paraeducator

Elnita_M_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elnita Austin

Paraeducator, Focus

Elnita_M_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Better

Paraeducator, Focus

Eric_Better@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Better

Paraeducator, Focus

Eric_Better@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Better

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Eric_Better@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Carafelli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_M_Carafelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clare Dell'olio

Paraeducator

Clare_H_Dell'olio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clare Dell'olio

Paraeducator, Focus

Clare_H_Dell'olio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patti-Jo Douglas-John

Paraeducator, Focus

Patti-Jo_Douglas-John@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-0620

Mrs. Patti-Jo Douglas-John

Paraeducator, Head Start

Patti-Jo_Douglas-John@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gwendolyn Finklea

Paraeducator

Gwendolyn_J_Finklea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashanne Johnson

Paraeducator

Rashanne_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tavia Lewis

PEP Paraeducator

Tavia_K_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Geyser Mendez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Geyser_A_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Morris

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elaine_A_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances Scott

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Frances_O_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances Scott

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Frances_O_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-0620

Mrs. Debra (Debbie) Bezold

Reading Specialist

Debra_M_Bezold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Miranda

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Susan_L_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Altagracia (Grace) Novaton-Bess

Math Content Coach

Altagracia_Novaton-Bess@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Altagracia (Grace) Novaton-Bess

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Altagracia_Novaton-Bess@mcpsmd.org

Miss Renee Pace

Teacher, Reading Intervention

Renee_D_Pace@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0620

Mrs. Diana Gutierrez

Teacher ESOL

Diana_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Lawrence

Teacher ESOL

Julia_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kafi Lewis

Teacher ESOL

Kafi_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Miranda

Teacher ESOL

Susan_L_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regan Perry

Long-Term Substitute

Regan_A_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Media 240-740-0620

Mrs. Eddie Hyder

Media Assistant 10 month

Eddie_P_Hyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Madden

Media Specialist

Robin_J_Madden@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0627

Miss Tyosho Curtis

Counselor Elementary

Tyosho_K_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0620

Miss Amanda Benjamin

Teacher Kindergarten

Amanda_C_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecily Fuller

Teacher Kindergarten

Cecily_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Gadson

Teacher Kindergarten

Erika_Gadson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Lewis

Teacher Kindergarten

Stephanie_T_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade 240-740-0620

Mrs. Meesha Chun

1st Grade Teacher

Meesha_R_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Holt

Long-Term Substitute

Erin_K_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kaitlyn Johnson

1st Grade Teacher

Kaitlyn_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda Lucas

1st Grade Teacher

Rhonda_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Richardson

1st grade Teacher

Emily_E_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Rickey

1st Grade Teacher

Michael_G_Rickey@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade 240-740-0620

Ms. Jazmin Bess

2nd Grade Teacher

Jazmin_M_Bess@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward (Ed) Dohler

2nd Grade Teacher

Edward_T_Dohler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana Herrera

2nd Grade Teacher

Tatiana_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelyn Mattey

2nd Grade Teacher

Katelyn_A_Mattey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Welander

2nd Grade Teacher

Sarah_Welander@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade 240-740-0620

Mrs. Jennifer (Brooke) Hoy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_B_Hoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Hutchinson

3rd Grade Teacher

Amanda_S_Hutchinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Spera

3rd Grade Teacher

Michelle_Spera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Weerts

3rd Grade Teacher

Richard_Weerts@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade 240-740-0620

Ms. Christine Dice

4th Grade Teacher

Christine_E_Dice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Moffitt

4th Grade Teacher

Dawn_K_Moffitt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Quinn

4th Grade Teacher

Brian_J_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade 240-740-0620

Mrs. Amanda Cheatham

5th Grade Teacher

Amanda_Cheatham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Eggleston

5th Grade Teacher

Carol_D_Eggleston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rashanda Jack

5th Grade Teacher

Rashanda_Jack@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0620

Mrs. Felicia Freeman

Staff Development

Felicia_B_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org