Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0620

Mr. Michael (Michael) W Burd

Principal Elementary

Michael_Burd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine (Justine) B Pfeiffer

Principal Asst Elementary

Justine_Pfeiffer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0620

Mrs. Karla M Calegari

School Secretary I 10 Month

Karla_M_Calegari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamea P Stover

School Administrative Secretar

Tamea_P_Stover@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0620

Mr. Quincy L Griffin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Quincy_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl C Heeralal

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Carl_C_Heeralal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vaughn T Holsey

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vaughn_T_Holsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry E Johnson Sr.

Building Service Worker

Larry_E_JohnsonSr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Lon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_Lon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Louis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_Louis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda (Wanda) B Moore

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Wanda_B_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0620

Mrs. Maria Dialektakos

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Maria_Dialektakos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abeba Kinfe

Cafeteria Worker I

Abeba_Kinfe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desta M Tufa

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Desta_M_Tufa@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0620

Mrs. Elena H Papapostolou

Teacher General Music

Elena_H_Papapostolou@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine M Robinson

Teacher Physical Education

Christine_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Taylor

Teacher General Music

Rachel_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William F Thomas

Teacher General Art

William_F_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Joyce Ellerbe, Health tech 240-740-0622

Kristina Child, School Nurse 240-740-0622

Special Education 240-740-0628

Ms. Shana S Ainsfield

Teacher, Special Education

Shana_S_Ainsfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxanne E Bell

Teacher, PEP

Roxanne_E_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne (Suzie) A Djidjoli

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_A_Djidjoli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dia K Flowers

Teacher, Special Education

Dia_K_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina S Klees

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carolina_S_Klees@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa H Landau

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_Novello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie C Mcmichael

Teacher, PEP

Melanie_C_McMichael@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hope A Sadler

Physical Therapist

Hope_A_Sadler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marci N Serfaty

Teacher, PEP

Marci_N_Serfaty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany A Stinney

School Psychologist

Brittany_A_Stinney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) Wixson

Teacher, Special Education

Benjamin_Wixson@mcpsmd.org

Early Childhood 240-740-0620

Mrs. Patti-Jo Douglas-John

Paraeducator, Head Start

Patti-Jo_Douglas-John@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca J Greenfield

Teacher Head Start

Rebecca_J_Greenfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashanne Johnson

Paraeducator, PreK

Rashanne_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica R Spears

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jessica_R_Spears@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-0620

Ms. Hanna Abraham

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Hanna_Abraham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elnita M Austin

Paraeducator, Focus

Elnita_M_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Better

Paraeducator, Focus

Eric_Better@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clare H Dell'olio

Paraeducator, Focus

Clare_H_Dell'olio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gwendolyn J Finklea

Paraeducator

Gwendolyn_J_Finklea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Gooding

Paraeducator

Pamela_Gooding@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashanne Johnson

Paraeducator

Rashanne_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tavia K Lewis

PEP Paraeducator

Tavia_K_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Pat) L Warren

Paraeducator

Patricia_L_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-0620

Mrs. Debra (Debbie) M Bezold

Reading Specialist

Debra_M_Bezold@mcpsmd.org

Miss Renee D Pace

Teacher, Reading Intervention

Renee_D_Pace@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0620

Mrs. Diana Gutierrez

Teacher ESOL

Diana_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Lawrence

Teacher ESOL

Julia_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kafi A Lewis

Teacher ESOL

Kafi_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Media 240-740-0620

Ms. Robin J Madden

Media Specialist

Robin_J_Madden@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0627

Miss Tyosho K Curtis

Counselor Elementary

Tyosho_K_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0620

Miss Amanda C Benjamin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_C_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Gadson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erika_Gadson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Brooke) B Hoy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_B_Hoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily E Richardson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_E_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine V Tubiolo

Unassigned

Katherine_V_Tubiolo@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade 240-740-0620

Mrs. Meesha F Chun

1st Grade Teacher

Meesha_R_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kaitlyn T Johnson

1st Grade Teacher

Kaitlyn_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jannine Swersky

1st grade teacher

Jannine_Swersky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Weerts

Classroom Teacher

Richard_Weerts@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade 240-740-0620

Ms. Lillian B Coles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lillian_B_Coles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward (Ed) T Dohler

2nd Grade Teacher

Edward_T_Dohler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana Herrera

2nd Grade Teacher

Tatiana_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelyn A Mattey

2nd Grade Teacher

Katelyn_A_Mattey@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade 240-740-0620

Mrs. Amanda Cheatham

Classroom Teacher

Amanda_Cheatham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Spera

3rd Grade Teacher

Michelle_Spera@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade 240-740-0620

Ms. Veronica P Dorney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Veronica_P_Dorney2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn K Moffitt

4th Grade Teacher

Dawn_K_Moffitt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Quinn

4th Grade Teacher

Brian_J_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade 240-740-0620

Ms. Carol D Eggleston

5th Grade Teacher

Carol_D_Eggleston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd S Leavitt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Todd_S_Leavitt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Altagracia (Grace) Novaton-Bess

Classroom Teacher

Altagracia_Novaton-Bess@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0620

Mrs. Felicia B Freeman

Staff Development

Felicia_B_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org