Counseling Office Staff

Counseling Office Phone Number                                               240-207-2250

Counseling Office Fax Number                                                   301-253-8700

Kristy Poker, Resource Counselor                                               240-207-2342

Kristy_A_Poker@mcpsmd.org

Coleen Djouha, Counselor                                                           240-207-2340

Coleen_M_Djouha@mcpsmd.org

Marty Higgins, Counselor                                                            240-207-2344

Martin_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Marcus Jurado, Counselor                                                            240-207-2343

Marcus_A_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Francine Kohajda, Counselor                                                       240-207-2341

Francine_C_Kohajda@mcpsmd.org  

Kristen Stevenson, Counselor                                                      240-207-2250

Kristen_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org      

Mrs. Carey, Registrar                                                                    240-207-2246

Catherine_L_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Werlin, College/Career Information Coordinator                  240-207-2383

Michele_L_Werlin@mcpsmd.org

Linda Hogentogler, Counseling Office Secretary                          240-207-2250

Linda_Hogentogler@mcpsmd.org

 

 

                    

 

 

 

 

 
This page is maintained by the Damascus High School Web Team
Click here to log in