College Career Center

 Michele Werlin  

College Career Information Coordinator

 240-207-2383

Michele_Werlin@mcpsmd.org

 

Damascus High School College Career Center   

  

Visits to Damascus - Colleges and Presenters


Scheduled College Visits 

 

College

Representative

Date               

Time

NASCAR Technical Institute

Clark Hoover choover@uti.edu 240-405-4777

Fri 1/25/2019

7:45 AM

Montgomery College

Nicholas Boyd/nicholas.boyd@montgomerycollege.edu

Wed 1/30/2019

9:30 AM

HVAC Apprenticeship

Kyle kyle@SMACNAATL.ORG

Wed 2/20/2019

9:00 AM

GACS Services-HVAC Electrical Company

Phil Nicholson Phil@gacservices.com

Wed 2/20/2019

9:45 AM

Plumbers and Pipefitters Apprenticeship

Tim Haley timh@plumbersualocal5training.com

Tue 3/5/2019

9:00 AM

Morgan State University

Ephraim Burgess ephraim.burgess@morgan.edu

Wed 3/6//2019

9:00 AM

Paying for College Workshop

Dorothy M Nuckols dnuckols@umd.edu

Wed 3/6/2019

11:00 AM

Understanding Credit

Dorothy M Nuckols dnuckols@umd.edu

Thu 3/7/2019

11:00 AM

Seton Hill University

Alexis Howard ahoward@setonhill.edu

Wed 4/3/2019

8:00 AM

 

 


List of Scholarships 

List of Scholarships December 2018-19 

Naviance Family Connection Link

https://www.montgomeryschoolsmd.org/career-readiness/naviance-family-connection.aspx

Junior Naviance Info

Senior College Application Video

Important Web Sites

Presentations

 

 

This page is maintained by the Damascus High School Web Team
Click here to log in