Staff Directory print

Principal 301-288-8300

Dr. Shawaan T Robinson

Principal

Shawaan_T_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-288-8300

Mr. Kenneth L Alford

Assistant Principal

Kenneth_L_Alford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Conor Beamer

Assistant Principal

Conor_Beamer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie L Koch

Assistant Principal

Marie_L_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-288-8310

Mrs. Penelope Jaeger (Penny)

School Administrative Secretary

Penelope_Jaeger@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-288-8300

Ms. Rosa D Mejia Guerrero

Attendance Secretary

Rosa_D_MejiaGuerrero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda C Quintanilla

School Secretary

Brenda_C_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 301-288-8326

Mrs. Jan W Snider

School Financial Specialist

Jan_W_Snider@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 301-288-8320

Mrs. Kimberly J Showman

Resource Counselor - ELL, Bridge

Kimberly_J_Showman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy E Powell

Counseling Secretary

Tracy_E_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecelia J Harmon

Counselor Grade 7

Cecelia_J_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen N Monroe

Counselor - Grade 6

Karen_N_Monroe2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duane A Smith

Pupil Personnel Worker

Duane_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allyson P Swailes

Counselor - Grade 8

Allyson_P_Swailes@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-288-8300

Mr. Tyler Rosenberger

Classroom Teacher

Tyler_Rosenberger@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program 301-288-8345

Mrs. Lisa A Stephen

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource BD

Lisa_A_Stephen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet S Chad

Bridge Secretary

Janet_S_Chad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gabriel A Bellagamba (Gabby)

School Psychologist

Gabriel_A_Bellagamba@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Bokal

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_A_Bokal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet S Chad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_S_Chad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle E Chao

Social Worker

Michelle_E_Chao@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David R Chrismer

Teacher, Special Education

David_R_Chrismer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne K Davidson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_K_Davidson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay E Jones

Teacher, Special Education

Lindsay_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew B Krichbaum (Matt)

Teacher, Special Education

Matthew_B_Krichbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason W Schmorr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jason_W_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel F Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rachel_F_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa A Wellens

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_A_Wellens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan E Yannes

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jonathan_E_Yannes@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-288-8331

Mr. Timothy Sanderson

Building Service Manager

Timothy_Sanderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha A Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Martha_A_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles C Barber

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charles_C_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hyggins Charles

Building Service Worker

Hyggins_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen A Kennedy

Building Service Assistant Manager

Stephen_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose A Pineda Bran

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_A_PinedaBran@mcpsmd.org

Computer Sciences 301-288-8300

Mr. Henryck P Hernandez

Classroom Teacher

Henryck_P_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget C Sokol

Classroom Teacher

Bridget_C_Sokol@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading Literacy 301-288-8300

Dr. Kellee D Jenkins

Content Specialist

Kellee_D_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney B Axelrod

Classroom Teacher

Sydney_B_Axelrod@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas D Dell

Classroom Teacher

Douglas_D_Dell@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jenise B Leach

Classroom Teacher

Jenise_B_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Lefflbine-White

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jennifer_Lefflbine-White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gursimran K Mattu

Team Leader - Grade 8 (Student Engagement)

Gursimran_K_Mattu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arath S Perez Santos

Classroom Teacher

Arath_S_PerezSantos@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-288-8300

Mrs. Darcy M Iordan

ESOL Teacher

Darcy_M_Iordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret I Plantas (Maggie)

ESOL Teacher

Margaret_I_Plantas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette D Watford

ESOL Teacher

Annette_D_Watford@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-288-8334

Mrs. Iming Lai

Cafeteria Manager IV

Iming_Lai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su Juan Chen

Cafeteria Worker

SuJuan_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ferne Y Edwards

Cafeteria Worker

Ferne_Y_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie S Larose

Cafeteria Worker

Marie_S_Larose@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxana C Mejia Aguilar

Cafeteria Worker

Roxana_C_MejiaAguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Wong

Cafeteria Worker

Richard_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Global Access 301-288-8338

Health Education 301-288-8300

Mr. Philip Vario

Classroom Teacher

Philip_Vario@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-288-8300

Mr. Darryl L Boston

Content Specialist

Darryl_L_Boston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison H Comer

Classroom Teacher

Alison_H_Comer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nchinda V Fuanghene

Team Leader - Math Support

Nchinda_V_Fuanghene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma S Jordan

Classroom Teacher

Emma_S_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sang W Lee (Sam)

Classroom Teacher

Sang_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J Milauskas

Classroom Teacher

David_J_Milauskas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adela E Ramirez

Classroom Teacher

Adela_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-288-8327

Ms. Ramona W Justice

Media Specialist

Ramona_W_Justice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslynette Vega

Media Assistant

Leslynette_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-288-8329

Mr. Raymond L Chaney (Ray)

Music/Orchestra Teacher

Raymond_L_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan A Wright

Choral Teacher

Susan_A_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-288-8300

Mr. Earl S Hoffman

Content Specialist

Earl_S_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith S Kim

Classroom Teacher

Faith_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian C Leitzel

Classroom Teacher

Brian_C_Leitzel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris B Moen

Classroom Teacher

Chris_B_Moen@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-288-8300

Ms. Jenan A Dahmas

Content Specialist

Jenan_A_Dahmas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Campbell

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_M_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin L Connors

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_L_Connors@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Kell

Classroom Teacher

Erin_Kell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert K O'Dell

Team Leader - Grade 7

Robert_K_O'Dell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James F Robey

Team Leader - Grade 6

James_F_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-288-8328

Mr. Branden M Thomas

Security Assistant

Branden_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keshawn A Williams

Security Assistant

Keshawn_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-288-8300

Mrs. Nicole J Glover

Content Specialist

Nicole_J_Glover@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Norman W Brown

Classroom Teacher

Norman_W_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas C Dimichael

Classroom Teacher

Nicholas_Dimichael@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Esposito

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_Esposito@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam O Mutal

Classroom Teacher

Adam_O_Mutal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline M Paige

Classroom Teacher

Jacqueline_M_Paige@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs HBS 301-288-8340

Ms. Kimiko Scott

Resource Special Education Teacher

Kimiko_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyne N Awundaga

Special Education Teacher

Evelyne_N_Awundaga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Bet

Special Education Teacher

Kimberly_Bet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James D Blount (James)

Paraeducator

James_D_Blount@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Frazier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andre_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy E Fuentes

Special Education Teacher

Cindy_E_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latonya N Gardner (LaToya)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Latonya_N_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thelina S George

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Thelina_S_George@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John L Huddle

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

John_L_Huddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia A Kelly (Cindy)

Special Education Teacher

Cynthia_A_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatum L Kirk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tatum_L_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan D Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_D_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lanel E Okundaye

Special Education Teacher

Lanel_E_Igbinovia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Simmons

Itinerant Paraeducator

Richard_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol P Swann

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Carol_P_Swann@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-288-8337

Mrs. Julie Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Julie_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-288-8300

Mrs. Krystina Hernandez

Teacher Staff Development

Krystina_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Theater 301-288-8300

Ms. Hannah E Hartman

Classroom Teacher

Hannah_E_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Wellness 301-288-8300

Ms. Angela L Norwood

Mindfulness Teacher

Angela_L_Norwood@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-288-8300

Mr. Arnulfo A Padilla (Ernie)

Content Specialist

Ernie_A_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria T Garcia (Teresa)

Classroom Teacher

Maria_T_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanira C Hernandez Arreaza

Classroom Teacher

Yanira_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adelaide Madiesse Nguela

Classroom Teacher

Adelaide_MadiesseNguela@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emilee Wooten

Classroom Teacher

Emilee_Wooten@mcpsmd.org