Staff Directory print

Principal301-353-8282

Dr. Cynthia Eldridge

Principal Middle

Cynthia_Eldridge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nanette Davila

Administrative Secretary

Nanette_M_Davila@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-353-8282

Mr. Allen Ambush

Assistant Principal & 7th Grade Administrator

Allen_J_Ambush@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora Brazil

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Lora_A_Brazil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annemarie Smith

Assistant Principal

Annemarie_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-353-8282

Mrs. Kay Boughan

School Secretary I 10 Month

KayLynn_L_Boughan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Kathy) Stovicek

Attendance Secretary

Kathleen_N_Stovicek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Wilson Carr

School Secretary II

Evelyn_WilsonCarr@mcpsmd.org

User Support Specialist301-353-8282

Ms. Rhonda Crawford

IT Systems Specialist

Rhonda_E_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-601-3199

Miss Patsy Stallings

Building Service Manager III

Patsy_A_Stallings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamal Crawford

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jamal_R_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Boyer

Plant Equipment Operator I

James_D_Boyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Isacson

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Monica_L_Isacson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Benjamin_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malvin Lincoln Jr

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Malvin_K_LincolnJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dionisio Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dionisio_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Rodriguez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Ana_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold Willis Jr.

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Harold_F_WillisJr@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services301-601-3190

Mrs. Ivy Reed

Resource Counselor

Ivy_M_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Kiernan

Counseling Secretary

Karen_J_Kiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Maruskin

Counselor

Kevin_T_Maruskin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Marvel

Counselor

Thomas_E_Marvel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doreen Yi

Counselor

Doreen_A_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Arce

Counselor Secondary

Lauren_A_Arce@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-601-3189

Mrs. Charlene Bradley

School Financial Specialist

Charlene_C_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-601-3198

Ms. Michele Ray

Cafeteria Manager IV

Michele_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alba Fuentes

Cafeteria Worker I

Alba_L_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Henriquez

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_D_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Prichard

Cafeteria Worker I

Virginia_M_Prichard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Ramos

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_I_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vilma Suarez

Cafeteria Worker I

Vilma_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-601-3188

Security301-353-8282

Mr. Jorge Cedillo

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jorge_A_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Cosby

Security Assistant

Marc_P_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Art301-353-8282

Mr. Todd Sprites

Classroom Teacher Middle

Todd_D_Sprites@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Perrone

Art/Computer Teacher

Walter_G_Perrone@mcpsmd.org

English301-353-8282

Mrs. Rebecca Paul

Teacher Resource

Rebecca_L_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Benson

English 7

Elaine_A_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Burns

English 8

Lori_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Conley

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kevin_J_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Kilcoyne

Teacher, ESOL

Joseph_R_Kilcoyne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Lohr

English 8

Timothy_S_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meryl Mahoney

English 7

Meryl_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah Olsen

Teacher, Grade 7

Rebekah_E_Olsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Proano Arnaiz

English 6

Patricia_ProanoArnaiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Rye

English 6

Diana_T_Rye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Stup

English 7

Denise_C_Stup@mcpsmd.org

Family and Consumer Science301-353-8282

Foreign Languages301-353-8282

Mrs. Amy Alban

SpanishTeacher

Amy_A_Alban@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisabeth Belman

Spanish

Lisabeth_S_Belman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Katz

French

Debra_S_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Kilcoyne

Teacher, Special Education

Joseph_R_Kilcoyne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Maxey

Spanish

Elizabeth_Maxey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kathryn) Surathu

SpanishTeacher

Kathryn_C_Surathu@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Assistant301-353-8282

Mrs. Barbara Veirs

Instructional Data Analyst

Barbara_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-353-8282

Mrs. Heather Williams

Resource Teacher, AEIST

Heather_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Artemis Agritellis

Algebra Prep

Artemis_D_Agritellis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Adele Bailey

Math 7

Adele_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Carbonaro

Algebra Prep

Mandy_N_Carbonaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli Gonzales

Math 6/Algebra

Kelli_B_Gonzales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Murray

Algebra and Geometry

Danielle_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorie Quinn

Teacher Resource

Lorie_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marta Riccio

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marta_E_Riccio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheryl Triau

Math 7

Cheryl_A_Triau@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-353-8282

Mr. Christopher Vinar

Math 6 & 7

Christopher_A_Vinar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Woodward

IM/Algebra Prep

Shannon_M_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-601-3194

Ms. Laurie Abita-Gramatges

Media Specialist

Laurie_A_Abita-Gramatges@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marion Heidary

Media Assistant

Marion_T_Heidary@mcpsmd.org

Music301-353-8282

Mr. Paul Heinemann

Choral Music

Paul_W_Heinemann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Schiller

Instrumental Music

Heidi_L_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Baran

Instrumental Music

Michelle_M_Baran@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-353-8282

Miss Teresa Tippett

Resource Teacher

Teresa_A_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melanie Brouillard

PE/Health Education

Melanie_J_Brouillard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Burke

PE/Health Education

Richard_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joann Engestrom

PE/Health Education

Joann_B_Engestrom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Mike) Shull

PE/Health Education

Thomas_M_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared Wasser

PE/Health Education

Jared_A_Wasser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Wilberding

Health/Physical Education

James_A_Wilberding@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-353-8282

Ms. Lori Brockway

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lori_J_Brockway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Conley

Teacher Alternative Programs

Kevin_J_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Kramer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephanie_M_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Murphy

Teacher Resource

Karen_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Odey

Reading

Catherine_O_Odey@mcpsmd.org

Science301-353-8282

Miss Michelle Smetanick

Resource Teacher, Science 8

Michelle_A_Smetanick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nelia Duarte

General Science - Grade 7

Nelia_R_Duarte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara Evans

General Science - Grade 6

Tara_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kearns

General Science - 6 & 7

Jennifer_P_Kearns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Leck

General Science - Grade 8

John_P_Leck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Maisch

General Science - Grade 7

Jill_A_Maisch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Molley

General Science - Grade 7

Scott_H_Molley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lelah Wilkerson

Teacher Resource

Lelah_G_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-353-8282

Mr. Christopher Grimes

Resource Teacher - Grade 8

Christopher_S_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Anderson

Social Studies 6

George_W_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charissa Farias

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charissa_N_Farias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Fong

Teacher Resource

Stephanie_L_Fong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindi Johnson

Social Studies 8

Cindi_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Lucas

Social Studies 6

Brian_C_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Parks

History 8

Amber_M_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Santmyer

Long-Term Substitute

Bridget_Santmyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Stevenson

Social Studies 6

Sean_T_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Sweeney

Social Studies 7

Daniel_F_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-353-8282

Mrs. Sharele Spear

Resource Teacher

Sharele_K_Spear@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kay Boughan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

KayLynn_L_Boughan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Deb) Chilnick

Teacher, Special Education

Deborah_N_Chilnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Crawford

Speech Pathologist

Susan_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri Cunningham

Special Education Paraeducator - LAD

Terri_L_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Halley

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Andrew_R_Halley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara Hill

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Tamara_S_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Letha Keith

Special Education Paraeducator - ED Program

Letha_S_Keith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki Kinderdine

Special Education Paraeducator - LAD

Vicki_A_Kinderdine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Kroll

Special Education Math/English

Mary_H_Kroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marion Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marion_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Milstein

Teacher

Jennifer_S_Milstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Mock

Special Education Paraeducator - LAD

Theresa_A_Mock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jerilyn Nacht

Special Education Paraeducator - LAD

Jerilyn_B_Nacht@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Obendorfer

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Catherine_A_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Obenland

Paraeducator

Jeanne_M_Obenland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Ohm

Special Education/Math

Christopher_Ohm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carline Richard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carline_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin Robertson Jr.

Spec Education Paraeducator - ED Prog

Melvin_W_RobertsonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Rose

Teacher, Special Education

Jason_R_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Sessa

Teacher Special Education - ED Program

Lisa_O_Sessa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Wagner

Special Education Paraeducator - ED Program

Nancy_C_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri Wells

Teacher, Special Education

Kerri_M_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Zabel

Special Education English/Math

Robin_W_Zabel@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-353-8282

Ms. Karen Scharff

Staff Development

Karen_O_Scharff@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-353-8282

Ms. Tami Conley

LCL

Tami_L_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kalani Smith

Technology

Kalani_Smith@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Rocky Hill Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in