“Every student is an artist at Loiederman!”    

 6th   7th   8th 
 couns   edline1   ptsa1 

 

Winter EBB registration is now taking place.  Students’ registrations will be accepted on a first come, first served basis beginning on Tuesday, December 2, 2014. 

Please click here to down a copy of the EBB program & schedule. 

Online School Payments

If you would like the convenience of paying for your child's school fees, field trips, etc. using your debit or credit card online, using a web browser from any location, 24 hours a day, click here to pay fees online. Please note that a 3.75% fee will be added to the purchase price of a school purchase as a site service fee. District items such as the Extracurricular Activity Fee are not charged the fee. This fee is not collected by MCPS, but is a processing fee of the company hosting the site.

Common Core Standards Information

News


Upcoming Events

Friday, November 28
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 01
EVEN

Tuesday, December 02
ODD

Wednesday, December 03
EVEN

Thursday, December 04
ODD
Choral Concert 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Gym

Friday, December 05
EVEN

Monday, December 08
ODD

Tuesday, December 09
Instrumental Music Concert 7:00 PM-9:00 PM.
EVEN

Wednesday, December 10
ODD

Thursday, December 11
2nd Quarter Interims mailed home
EVEN

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

schoolstoremylocker copy

QVO 

Giant 2 

 Harris_Teeter_logosmall1 

 edlineBadge 

 Saturday School 

 
This page is maintained by Pamela L. Altman
 
Click here to log in