Upcoming Events

Tue, May 31
ODD
Choral Concert @ 7 PM

Wed, June 1
EVEN

Thu, June 2
ODD

Fri, June 3
EVEN

Mon, June 6
ODD

Tue, June 7
EVEN

Wed, June 8
ODD

Thu, June 9
EVEN

Fri, June 10
ODD

Mon, June 13
EVEN

Tue, June 14
ODD

 

Giant 2

 Harris_Teeter_logosmall1

 edlineBadge

 Saturday School

   

 “Every student is an artist at Loiederman!” 

  6th   7th   8th
     
couns  edline1 ptsa1
     
absent  Summer school new Cybercivility
 PARCC Online School Payments kids ride free
 LMS twitter  parent information  schoolstorenew
Summer Math  6th grade orientation summer reading new

 

 

 

  

Parent Instructions for Accessing 
School Climate Survey-English1401
Spanish- Parent Instructions for Accessing 
School Climate Survey1401
Parent Instructions for Accessing School Climate Survey-English1401  Spanish- Parent Instructions for Accessing School ClimateSurvey1401

 
 

News

This page is maintained by Pamela L. Altman
Click here to log in