“Every student is an artist at Loiederman!”    

 
  6th    7th    8th 
  couns    edline1    ptsa1 
    absent     Online School Payments     immunization new 
  summer reading new    Summer Math   schoolstorenew 
  kids ride free     Cybercivility    LMS twitter 

 

 

Summer Information 2015-2016 School Year

 K-12 Accident Insurance

Outdoor Education:

News


Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 27
New Student Orientation - 8:15 a.m. (students report to homeroom) to 12:00 p.m
Professional Day for Teachers

Friday, August 28
Professional Day for Teachers

Monday, August 31
First day of school for students
ODD

Tuesday, September 01
EVEN

Wednesday, September 02
ODD

Thursday, September 03
EVEN

Friday, September 04
Introductory Town Hall (during day)
ODD

Monday, September 07
Labor Day - offices and schools closed

Tuesday, September 08
Dance Auditions
EVEN

Wednesday, September 09
Dance Auditions
BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT @ 6:30
ODD

Thursday, September 10
Dance Auditions
EVEN

QVO 

Giant 2 

 Harris_Teeter_logosmall1 

 edlineBadge 

 Saturday School 

 
This page is maintained by Pamela L. Altman
 
Click here to log in