“Every student is an artist at Loiederman!”    

 6th   7th   8th 
 couns   edline1   ptsa1 

Unplugged poster small 1  
 

 

Extended Day Program will be held this week on both Tuesday and Thursday. Students should report to the cafeteria by 2:50 for supper and to meet their teachers.

Thank you for all who auditioned for honors chorus and to those who made the night a huge success.

Congratulations to the following students that made it into the 2015 Honors Chorus:

Sophia Myers
Victor Fabritz Lugo
Maya Gensler
Lam Diem My Tran Ho
Linny Diaz
Annabelle Adams
Talia Silber
 

Online School Payments

If you would like the convenience of paying for your child's school fees, field trips, etc. using your debit or credit card online, using a web browser from any location, 24 hours a day, click here to pay fees online. Please note that a 3.75% fee will be added to the purchase price of a school purchase as a site service fee. District items such as the Extracurricular Activity Fee are not charged the fee. This fee is not collected by MCPS, but is a processing fee of the company hosting the site.

Common Core Standards Information

News


Upcoming Events

Friday, November 21
EVEN
Fall Play and Art Show 7:00 PM-9:00 PM.

Saturday, November 22
Fall Play and Art Show 7:00 PM-9:00 PM.

Sunday, November 23
Break down Fall Play and Art Show

Monday, November 24
ODD

Tuesday, November 25
EVEN

Wednesday, November 26
ODD
Early Release, K-12, prior to Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 27
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 01
EVEN

Tuesday, December 02
ODD

Wednesday, December 03
EVEN

Thursday, December 04
ODD
Choral Concert 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Gym

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

Giant 2 

 Harris_Teeter_logosmall1 

 edlineBadge 

 Saturday School 

 
This page is maintained by Pamela L. Altman
 
Click here to log in