Upcoming Events

Mon, October 24

Tue, October 25

Wed, October 26
SOFTBALL & CROSS COUNTRY - HOME: Girls’ Softball vs. Argyle AWAY: Boys' Softball vs. Argyle AWAY: Coed Cross Country vs. Argyle

Thu, October 27
Make up Picture Day

Fri, October 28

Mon, October 31

Tue, November 1

Wed, November 2

Thu, November 3

Fri, November 4


Giant 2



 Saturday School


 “Every student is an artist at Loiederman!” 

edline1   ptsa1
absent Online School Payments   parent information
LMS twitter   connect ed call   kids ride free
lms news   yearbook 16 schoolstorenew
6th   7th 8th

Extended day Program at LMS

The intervention course will be held on Tuesday and Thursday afternoons between November 17, 2016 and March 1, 2017. Exact dates of the program will be given to your child if they are accepted into the program. The program will meet directly after school and will end at 4:30 pm. A snack will be available to students at 3:00pm. Students have the option of walking home, riding the 4:30 pm activity bus or being picked up after the program.
Download a Registration Form
Extended Day Program Letter  English for Parents - English
Extended Day Program Letter  English for Parents - Spanish 

Support the LMS Music Department

Please buy a Yankee Candle Item. Orders purchased online from now until December 15th will ship directly to the buyer:  
Group # 990070270

The 7th grade Cedar Ridge field trip has been rescheduled for November 11th.  

Come join Loiederman Middle School at the Verizon Center in Washington, DC for the Washington Wizards vs. New Orleans Pelicans on Saturday, February 4th at 7:00 pm.

Click here to download your order form.

Karaoke Night & Loiederman PTSA Fundraiser Thursday, October 20 5-9pm (Karaoke starts at 7pm).Click here for more information.


Please use the following links to purchase your flower bulbs. The sales will help with grade level activities for the rest of the year.

8th grade bulbs
7th grade bulbs
6th grade bulbs




This page is maintained by Pamela L. Altman
Click here to log in