World Languages Department 

Department Phone: 301.444.3288 


World Lang Dept

Mr. J. Jesus Serna
Resource Teacher
J.Jesus_Serna@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Meredith MacLauchlan
American Sign Language Teacher
Meredith_E_MacLauchlan@mcpsmd.org
Ms Maritza (Evelyn) Aguilar
Spanish/Italian Teacher
Maritza_E_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Marisol Maldonado
Spanish Teacher
Marisol_Maldonado@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Ingrid Bell
Teacher
Ingrid_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Rigel Wolf-hubbard
American Sign Language Teacher
Rigel_J_Wolf-hubbard@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kristin Chilton
Spanish/German Teacher
Kristin_D_Chilton@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Frederic Yoro
French Teacher
Frederic_B_Yoro@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Laurie DeLand
Spanish Teacher
Laurie_P_Deland@mcpsmd.org
 
Ms. Kathleen Klotz
French Teacher
Kathleen_P_Klotz@mcpsmd.org
 
Ms. Amanda (Mandy) Lawrence
Spanish/Portuguese Teacher
Amanda_Z_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org
 

 

 

Maintained by Web Team | webmaster@chsmd.org
Click here to log in