Administrative Duties 2017-18

Administrative Team

Main Office Phone: 301.444.3000 

Mr. Edward Owusu
Principal
Instructional Leadership 9–12
Edward_K_Owusu@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lana Ryan
Principal's Secretary
Lana_Ryan@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Mark Carothers
Assistant Principal
9th Grade Class Administrator
Mark_A_Carothers@mcpsmd.org

 
Ms. Bernestine (Bernie) Legrande
Assistant Principal
11th Grade Class Administrator
Bernestine_D_Legrande@mcpsmd.org
 
Mr. Michael (Mike) Smith
Assistant Principal
12th grade Class Administrator
Michael_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org
 
Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Leaman
Assistant School Administrator
10th Grade Class Administrator
Kimberly_M_Leaman@mcpsmd.org
 
Ms. Claudette Eader
Business Administrator
Claudette_M_Eader@mcpsmd.org
 


Maintained by Web Team | webmaster@chsmd.org
Click here to log in