Career and Technology Education

Department Phone: 301.444.3533

Tech Dept

C & TE Department LUNCH Computer Lab Usage Login

Early Childhood Development Program

Ms. Marisa Amberg
Teacher Resource
Marisa_D_Amberg@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Max Sartoph
Career Support Teacher
Max_L_Sartoph@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Tyler Brooks
Technology Education Teacher
Tyler_Brooks@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Stephen Sell
Computer Science Teacher
Stephen_P_Sell@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Reginold James
Technology Education Teacher
Reginold_A_James@mcpsmd.org
Mr. John Swiatocha
Technology Education Teacher
John_S_Swiatocha@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kathryn Pace
Child Development Teacher
Early Childhood Development Program
Kathryn_P_Pace@mcspmd.org 
Mr. Andre Weichbrod
Technology Education Teacher
Andre_Weichbrod@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Victor Reider
Computer Science Teacher / ESOL Teacher
Victor_N_Reider@mcpsmd.org