Staff Directory print

Principal 240-207-2550

Mrs. Cynthia A Houston (Cindy)

Principal Elementary

Cynthia_A_Houston@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 240-207-2550

Mrs. Jacqueline M Loso Hongladarom

Asst Sch Admin

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-207-2550

Mrs. Cheryl E Greene

Elementary School Administrative Secretary

Cheryl_E_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane F Schwartz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jane_F_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-207-2525

Counselor 240-207-2526

Mrs. Christina L Jenkins (Christy)

Counselor Elementary

Christina_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Jennifer L Blinn (Jenna)

Grade 5 Teacher -Math

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lacey L Bruno

Kindergarten Teacher

Lacey_L_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra L Buteau

Grade 2 Teacher

Debra_L_Buteau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn A Gehle

Grade 1 Teacher

Kathryn_A_Gehle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah K Held

Grade 5 Teacher

Sarah_K_Held@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan W Kearney

Teacher

Jordan_W_Kearney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly N Lichtenstein

Kindergarten Teacher

Molly_N_Lichtenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura R Moody

Grade 1 Teacher

Laura_R_Moody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa O Narges

Grade 4 Teacher

Lisa_O_Narges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen T Potter (Tress)

Grade 4 Teacher

Ellen_T_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanie A Pugh

Grade 2 Teacher

Deanie_A_Pugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly E Sweeney (Kim)

Grade 3 Teacher

Kimberly_E_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Sarah M Hoffman

Art Teacher

Sarah_M_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle L Spillman

Physical Education Teacher

Michelle_L_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Spitzberg (Spitz)

Teacher Instrumental Music

David_A_Spitzberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Wardell

General Music Teacher

Carla_Wardell@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-207-2522

Mrs. Susan M Blakesley

Teacher, PEP

Susan_M_Blakesley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen D Ciavolella

Teacher, PEP

Colleen_D_Ciavolella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen D Ciavolella

Teacher, Special Education

Colleen_D_Ciavolella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Whitney A Fones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Whitney_A_Fones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. L Ann Forner (Laura)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

LAnn_Forner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raquel Luciano

Teacher, PEP

Raquel_Luciano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Scotto

Teacher, PEP

Melissa_Scotto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara M Steiner

Teacher, PEP

Tara_M_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura D Zarchin

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Laura_D_Zarchin@mcpsmd.org

Autism

Ms. Devon Brake

Teacher, Special Education

Devon_Brake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen T Checkan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Helen_T_Checkan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol A Diehl

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Carol_A_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Djoukouo Ngoko Epse Djoume

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_DjoukouoNgokoEpseDjoume@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia J Feuillet

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alicia_J_Feuillet@mcpsmd.org

Autism

Ms. Ana K Fuentes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ana_K_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara M Hevner

Teacher, Special Education

Kara_M_Hevner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole C Hubbell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_C_Hubbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Junghwa Lee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Junghwa_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma K Lucas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Emma_K_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth K Melillo (Liz)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_A_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia V Orduz (Veronica)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Patricia_V_Orduz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca J Rippeon

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Rebecca_J_Rippeon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hayley L Rush

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hayley_L_Rush@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy E Somerville

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_E_Somerville@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ahilya A Tele

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ahilya_A_Tele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley N Zink

Teacher, Special Education

Ashley_N_Zink@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Dana J Estey

Teacher ESOL

Dana_J_Estey@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support

Mrs. Kristen D Hostler

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Kristen_D_Hostler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audra F O'Neil

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Audra_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Patricia A Dougherty

Media Specialist

Patricia_A_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen C Engels

Media Assistant 10 month

Kathleen_C_Engels@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Judith K Beucher (Judi)

Speech Pathologist

Judith_K_Beucher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy J Calandro

Speech Pathologist

Tracy_J_Calandro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Thoman

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_L_Thoman@mcpsmd.org

OT / Auditory Teacher

Ms. Jaclyn R Antz

Teacher- Auditory

Jaclyn_R_Antz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren A Dallas

Occupational Therapist

Lauren_A_Dallas@mcpsmd.org

HSM

Mrs. Lora L Harmon

Teacher, Spec Educ

Lora_L_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kersti E Weddle

Teacher, Special Education

Kersti_E_Weddle@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Jennifer L Blinn (Jenna)

Teacher Staff Development

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen D Hostler

Teacher, Staff Development

Kristen_D_Hostler@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Services

Mrs. Christina R Baisden

Paraeducator

Christina_R_Baisden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jody Figueroa-Velez

Paraeducator

Jody_Figueroa-Velez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina M Miller

Paraeducator

Tina_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-207-2540

Mr. David A Butt

Building Service Worker

David_A_Butt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. America E Cubias Castillo (Ely)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

America_E_CubiasCastillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia J Solis Ramirez

Building Service Manager II

Leticia_J_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Etelvina Vasquez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Etelvina_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-207-2524

Mrs. Donna Richards

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Donna_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Long Term Substitute