Class of 2021

2021 Leadership Team

Faculty Sponsors Faculty Sponsors Class Administrator
Ms. Karen Onley Mr. George Lavelle Mr. Terry Heintze


Student Officers

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer
Joey Barke Beri Gershwind Timmy Heim Konchok Chophel

2021 Links

Countdown to Graduation  

This page is maintained by the Walter Johnson School's Web Team
Click here to log in