Staff Directory print

Principal 301-337-3400

Mr. Craig Staton

Principal Middle

Craig_Staton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Yates

Principal Intern

Kevin_D_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-337-3400

Miss Erin Martin

Assistant Principal

Erin_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 301-337-3400

Mrs. Allison Li

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Allison_E_Li@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-337-3400

Ms. Sally Ruiz

School Administrative Secretary

Sally_P_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lana Guard

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lana_R_Guard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Vetter

School Secretary II 10 Month

Janet_M_Vetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Wenzlaff

Attendance Secretary

Lisa_M_Wenzlaff@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 301-337-3400

Academic Intervention 301-337-3400

Art 301-337-3400

Mrs. Katherine Dwyer

Teacher Art

Katherine_G_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Farolyn Taylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Farolyn_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-337-3422

Mr. Yunior Payano De La Rosa

Building Service Manager

Yunior_PayanoDeLaRosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryann Williams

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr III Sh 2

Maryann_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Claudio Aroni Caceres

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Claudio_Y_AroniCaceres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yao (Yao) Efiadogbe

Building Service Worker

Yao_K_Efiadogbe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Gates

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ryan_C_Gates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Franklin Iglesias

Building Service Worker

Franklin_A_Iglesias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yannis Kabongo

Building Service Worker

Yannis_B_Kabongo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ruiz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Claudia Suyo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Claudia_G_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 301-337-3410

Mrs. Janet Lyhus

Counselor Resource

Janet_L_Lyhus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Navarro

Counseling Secretary

Ana_Navarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Burks

Counselor Secondary

Kimberly_E_Burks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney Harrison Jr.

Counselor Secondary

Rodney_A_HarrisonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Levine

Counselor Secondary

Danielle_S_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Miss Meghan McDonald

Counselor Secondary

Meghan_L_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

English 301-337-3400

Miss Amanda Plunkett

Content Specialist

Amanda_L_Plunkett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Caruk

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_Caruk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Campbell

Reading Specialist

Alicia_M_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Chan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Chandler

Teacher English and Reading

Christopher_J_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Cosio

English 6/Reading

Maria_Cosio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanyn Harry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shanyn_Harry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kay

Team Leader-Middle School

Michelle_Kay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Martinez

Teacher English

Bryan_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Messing

Teacher English

Suzanne_J_Messing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne O'Toole

Teacher English

Adrienne_W_O'Toole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Richard

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelly_J_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Rubinovitz

Teacher English

Anne_R_Rubinovitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Seek

Teacher English

Tara_R_Seek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latasha Taylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Latasha_T_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Wontrop

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephanie_M_Wontrop@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-337-3400

Mr. Philippe Saari

Teacher ESOL

Philippe_E_Saari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra (Cassie) Entwistle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cassandra_Q_Entwistle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ronni Farber

Teacher ESOL

Ronni_E_Farber@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-337-3406

Mrs. Sheila Brooks

School Financial Specialist

Sheila_B_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-337-3421

Miss Tina Maynard

Cafeteria Manager IV 10 mo

Tina_R_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Si Bi

Cafeteria Worker I

Si_H_Bi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiaoying (Shelly) Cao

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiaoying_Cao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fantao Hu

Cafeteria Worker I

Fantao_Hu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Marulanda

Cafeteria Worker I

Martha_P_Marulanda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Varuni Vithanage

Cafeteria Worker I

Varuni_S_Vithanage@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-337-3400

Ms. Martine Burg

Content Specialist

Martine_T_Burg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefanie Angles

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stefanie_N_Angles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Gwathmey-Collins

Classroom Teacher Middle, French

Elizabeth_B_Gwathmey-Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Lapera

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anna_Lapera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bing Li

Teacher Chinese

Bing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francesca Parente-Klansek

Teacher French

Francesca_Parente-Klansek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margarita Pineda

Team Leader - Middle School

Margarita_A_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Schaefer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alyssa_Schaefer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Washington

Teacher Spanish

Tara_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

IB MYP 301-337-3419

Mrs. Krista Fiabane

IB MYP Coordinator

Krista_R_Fiabane@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Analyst 301-337-3400

IT Systems 301-337-3417

Mr. David Foster

IT Systems Specialist

David_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Health 301-337-3400

Mrs. Sara Beabout

Teacher Health

Sara_J_Beabout@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ligia Valladares

Teacher Alternative Programs

Ligia_J_Valladares@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-337-3420

Mathematics 301-337-3400

Mrs. Nicole Ray

Content Specialist

Nicole_J_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Treasure Brown

Teacher Math

Treasure_O_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisa Finelli

Teacher Math

Marisa_E_Finelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Green

Teacher Math

Rachael_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth Halici

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elisabeth_Halici@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-337-3400

Mr. Neal Irving

Teacher Math

Neal_Irving@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Levin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ellen_L_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Menk

Team Leader-Middle School

Ryan_B_Menk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisset Morvis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisset_Morvis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raienne Oliver

Teacher Math

Raienne_A_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricky Sommer

Teacher Math

Ricky_I_Sommer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duane Wehr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Duane_M_Wehr@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-337-3416

Ms. Anita Anderson

Media Specialist

Anita_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha (Marti) Dillon

Media Assistant, 10 mo

Marti_E_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-337-3400

Mrs. Carolyn (Carrie) Staub

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carolyn_A_Staub@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Gillespie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_S_Gillespie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Spruill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_G_Spruill@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-337-3400

Mr. James (Jimmy) Little

Content Specialist

James_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Brink

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeffrey_Brink@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shauna Carado

Teacher Physical Education

Shauna_M_Carado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isabel Chang

Classroom Teacher Middle

Isabel_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew (Andy) Lee

Team Leader-Middle School

Andrew_K_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Tao

Teacher Physical Education

Christopher_N_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany Trail

Teacher Physical Education

Brittany_N_Trail@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ligia Valladares

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ligia_J_Valladares@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-337-3400

Ms. Kathleen (Kit) Damonte

Content Specialist

Kathleen_B_Damonte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jyllian Adzovic

Team Leader-Middle School

Jyllian_C_Adzovic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Letitia Alves

Teacher Science

Letitia_M_Alves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Cohen

Teacher Science

Stacey_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeong Lee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeong_H_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad Lenz

Teacher Science

Chad_R_Lenz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan (Joanna) Martinez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_J_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Nystrom

Team Leader-Middle School

Sarah_J_Nystrom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Osmun

Teacher Science/Health

Michael_E_Osmun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Tarzy

Teacher Science

Monica_F_Tarzy@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-337-3400

Mr. Jorge Cruz

Security Assistant

Jorge_A_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Tehaan

Security Assistant

Joseph_P_Tehaan@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-337-3400

Mr. Michael Reiter

Content Specialist

Michael_J_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Barnes

Teacher Social Studies

Robert_J_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Bumbernick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stacey_L_Bumbernick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Whitney Geller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Whitney_E_Geller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kim

Teacher Social Studies

David_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Rojas

Teacher Social Studies

Susan_A_Rojas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra (Alexa) Serna

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexandra_E_Serna@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristina Templin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_P_Templin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Wheeler

Teacher Social Studies

Michael_J_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-337-3418

Miss Blair Freeman

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Blair_K_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Berdett Coleman

Special Education- SESS RTSE

Berdett_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherida Parkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sherida_Parkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Aldana

Paraeducator Special Ed

Alicia_S_Aldana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Blake

Teacher, Special Education

Gina_M_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Bloomer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanne_L_Bloomer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genevieve Bouquet

Paraeducator

Genevieve_S_Bouquet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Corso

Paraeducator

Kimberly_A_Corso@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Dillon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_H_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Emswiler

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_M_Emswiler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Franco

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brian_G_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda Giles

Teacher, Special Education

Rhonda_S_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Habeeb Hameed

Paraeducator Special Ed

Habeeb_U_Hameed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hasani Isreal

Teacher, Special Education

Hasani_A_Isreal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Mackie

Teacher, Special Education

Adam_P_Mackie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Maloney

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_C_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lou Martin

Paraeducator Special Ed

MaryLou_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Mesnard

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Robin_H_Mesnard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suthy Ngan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suthy_H_Ngan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Noble

Paraeducator, Special Education

Pamela_B_Noble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Pham

Teacher Special Education

Diana_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Powell

Itin Paraeducator Spec Ed

Megan_D_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Savage

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_J_Savage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellie Smith

Paraeducator Special Ed

Ellie_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Wilt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

William_T_Wilt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsa Wood

Teacher, Special Education

Elsa_G_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-279-3979

Ms. Yekyung Lee

Speech Pathologist

Yekyung_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-337-3404

Mrs. Nancy Deprey

Teacher Staff Development

Nancy_C_Deprey@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-337-3400

Mr. Daniel Howell

Teacher Tech Ed

Daniel_D_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Styles

Teacher Computer Applications

Meghan_Styles@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hasani Isreal

Resource Teacher

Hasani_A_Isreal@mcpsmd.org