Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4300

Dr. Karin M Wade

Principal

Karin_M_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4300

Mrs. Carlie M Parker

Assistant Principal

Carlie_M_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lois C Etete

Attendance Secretary

Lois_C_Etete@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-4300

Mrs. Tracey M Alalouf

Resource Teacher

Tracey_M_Alalouf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Antoine

Teacher, Grade 4

Melissa_A_Antoine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Barrett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry E Bowman

Teacher, Grade 2

Kerry_E_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole L Burke

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_L_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Cao

Teacher, Grade 5

Jennifer_M_Cao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brady O Chenot

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Brady_O_Chenot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny A Corrado

Media Specialist

Jenny_A_MartinezCorrado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah E Facine

Teacher, Grade 2

Deborah_E_Facine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher P Fernatt (Chris)

Teacher, Grade 5

Christopher_P_Fernatt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn Goldman

Teacher, ELD

Robyn_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael H Hyman

School Psychologist

Michael_H_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela M Keaney

Teacher, Kindergarten

Angela_Farrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana M Kline

Teacher, Grade 3

Diana_M_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nolan G Kopec

Counselor

Nolan_G_Kopec@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Mathews

Teacher, Grade 4

Elizabeth_Mathews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa L Melendez

Teacher Staff Development

Vanessa_L_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-4300

Ms. Christine Nwosu

Teacher, Grade 1

Christine_Nwosu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison C Pecoraro

Teacher, Kindergarten

Allison_C_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Potts (Sue)

Teacher, Grade 1

Susan_E_Potts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan D Reader (Jon)

Teacher, Physical Education

Jonathan_D_Reader@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa M Reich

Teacher, Grade 1

Alyssa_M_Reich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerardo J Rodriguez

Teacher, Grade 4

Gerardo_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nasrin Rouhanian

Paraeducator

Nasrin_Rouhanian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Russell (Jenny)

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jennifer_L_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin E Schaal

Teacher, Grade 3

Erin_E_Schaal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Moukdahanh Southivong (Mouk)

Teacher, General Music

Moukdahanh_Southivong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather M Weaver

Teacher, Art

Heather_M_Ovenshire@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adalia L Yanez

Teacher, Grade 2

Adalia_L_YanezLemus@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4286

Mr. Francis E Davis

Building Service Manager

Francis_E_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Okhee Go

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Okhee_Go@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris R Paz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Iris_R_Paz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chaunte N Short

Building Service Assistant Manager

Chaunte_N_Short@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4287

Mrs. Yi Liang (Amy)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Yi_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-4302

Restorative Justice Coach 240-740-4300

Mrs. Sarah Barrett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nolan G Kopec

Counselor

Nolan_G_Kopec@mcpsmd.org