Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4300

Dr. Karin M Wade

Principal Elementary

Karin_M_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4300

Mrs. Karen B Foecking

School Secretary I 10 Month

Karen_B_Foecking@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patty) W Hairston

School Administrative Secretary

Patricia_W_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-4300

Ms. Nimet (Nina) M Al-attas

Paraeducator

Nimet_M_Al-Attas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Barrett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry E Bowman

Teacher, Grade 3

Kerry_E_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Bryan

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Jennifer_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan R Chidakel

Teacher, Grade 3

Susan_R_Chidakel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria A Clothier

Paraeducator

Maria_A_Clothier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rinese Dixon

Teacher, Special Education

Rinese_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Evans

Speech Pathologist

Anne_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah E Facine

Teacher, Grade 2

Deborah_E_Facine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie R Foley

Teacher, Grade 1

Bonnie_R_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin L Gilbert

Teacher, Kindergarten

Erin_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn Goldman

Teacher, ESOL

Robyn_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly A Ham

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_A_Ham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi A Hart

Teacher, Grade 5

Jodi_A_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney G Hept

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Courtney_G_Hept@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan V Herman

Teacher, Grade 5

Megan_V_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael H Hyman

School Psychologist

Michael_H_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Jarczynski

Teacher, Grade 2

Karen_M_Jarczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheeja John

Occupational Therapist

Sheeja_John@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol T Knoblach

Teacher, Grade 4

Carol_T_Knoblach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Meringoff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_Meringoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leighann E O'Connor

Teacher, Reading Initative

Leighann_E_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy L O'Connor

Teacher, Physical Education

Timothy_L_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison C Pecoraro

Teacher, Kindergarten

Allison_C_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke G Perel

Teacher, Grade 3

Brooke_G_Perel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) E Potts

Teacher, Grade 2

Susan_E_Potts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen E Prestoy-Heyn

Counselor

Karen_E_Prestoy-Heyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany C Rivera

Teacher, Grade 1

Tiffany_C_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Rubenstein

Teacher, Staff Development

Jodi_Rubenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber N Shafer

Teacher, Grade 4

Amber_N_Shafer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill A Simkanich

Media Specialist

Jill_A_Simkanich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sudha Singal

Teacher, Grade 4

Sudha_Singal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara L Smith

Paraeducator Special Ed

Barbara_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shira Tassiello

Teacher, Kindergarten

Shira_Tassiello@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ashley A White

Teacher, Grade 5

Ashley_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4300

Mr. Francis E Davis

Building Service Manager

Francis_E_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Okhee Go

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Okhee_Go@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore (Ted) F Rollins

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Theodore_F_Rollins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge A Sanchez

Building Service Worker

Jorge_A_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Chaunte N Short

Building Service Assistant Manager

Chaunte_N_Short@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4300

Mrs. Lily X Ye

Food Svc Satellite Manager I

Lily_X_Ye@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in