Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4300

Dr. Karin M Wade

Principal Elementary

Karin_M_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4300

Mrs. Karen B Foecking

School Secretary I 10 Month

Karen_B_Foecking@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patty) W Hairston

School Administrative Secretary

Patricia_W_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-4300

Mrs. Sarah Barrett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry E Bowman

Teacher, Grade 3

Kerry_E_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan R Chidakel

Teacher, Grade 5

Susan_R_Chidakel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria A Clothier

Paraeducator

Maria_A_Clothier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rinese Dixon

Teacher, Special Education

Rinese_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Dominici

Teacher, Grade 1

Lisa_M_Dominici@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Evans

Speech Pathologist

Anne_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah E Facine

Teacher, Grade 2

Deborah_E_Facine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin L Gilbert

Teacher, Kindergarten

Erin_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn Goldman

Teacher, ESOL

Robyn_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly A Ham

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_A_Ham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi A Hart

Teacher, Grade 4

Jodi_A_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney G Hept

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Courtney_G_Hept@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan V Herman

Teacher, Grade 3

Megan_V_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael H Hyman

School Psychologist

Michael_H_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Jarczynski

Teacher, Grade 4

Karen_M_Jarczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny A Martinez Corrado

Media Specialist

Jenny_A_MartinezCorrado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy L O'Connor

Teacher, Physical Education

Timothy_L_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carlie M Parker

Staff Development Teacher

Carlie_M_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison C Pecoraro

Teacher, Kindergarten

Allison_C_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke G Perel

Teacher, Grade 3

Brooke_G_Perel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) E Potts

Teacher, Grade 1

Susan_E_Potts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen E Prestoy-Heyn

Counselor

Karen_E_Prestoy-Heyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elsy J Rivera

Teacher, Grade 1

Elsy_J_Rivera2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine (Kris) L Sellman

Media Assistant

Kristine_L_Sellman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber N Shafer

Teacher, Grade 4

Amber_N_Shafer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sudha Singal

Teacher, Grade 5

Sudha_Singal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shira Tassiello

Teacher, Grade 2

Shira_Tassiello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Tran

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather M Weaver

Teacher, Art

Heather_M_Ovenshire@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ashley A White

Teacher, Grade 5

Ashley_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4300

Mr. Francis E Davis

Building Service Manager

Francis_E_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Okhee Go

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Okhee_Go@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore (Ted) F Rollins

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Theodore_F_Rollins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge A Sanchez

Building Service Worker

Jorge_A_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Chaunte N Short

Building Service Assistant Manager

Chaunte_N_Short@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4300

Ms. Yi (Amy) Liang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Yi_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in