Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4300

Mrs. Susan Shenk

Principal Elementary

Susan_Shenk@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4300

Mrs. Karen Foecking

School Secretary I 10 Month

Karen_B_Foecking@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patty) Hairston

School Administrative Secretary

Patricia_W_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-4300

Mrs. Kerry Bowman

Teacher, Grade 3

Kerry_E_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Bryan

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Jennifer_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Chidakel

Teacher, Grade 3

Susan_R_Chidakel@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jessica Christopher

Physical Therapist

Jessica_H_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Clarke

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kayla_A_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Clothier

Paraeducator

Maria_A_Clothier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Evans

Speech Pathologist

Anne_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Facine

Teacher, Grade 2

Deborah_E_Facine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Foley

Teacher, Grade 1

Bonnie_R_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Ham

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_A_Ham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Hart

Teacher, Grade 5

Jodi_A_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney Hept

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Courtney_G_Hept@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Herman

Teacher, Grade 5

Megan_V_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Hyman

School Psychologist

Michael_H_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Jarczynski

Teacher, Physical Education

Jeffrey_P_Jarczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Jarczynski

Teacher, Grade 2

Karen_M_Jarczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheeja John

Occupational Therapist

Sheeja_John@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Knoblach

Teacher, Grade 4

Carol_T_Knoblach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Koval

Teacher, Grade 2

Andrea_H_Koval@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Meringoff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_Meringoff@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-4300

Mrs. Leighann O'Connor

Teacher, Reading Initative

Leighann_E_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Ovenshire

Teacher, Art

Heather_M_Ovenshire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Perel

Teacher, Grade 3

Brooke_G_Perel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Potts

Media Assistant

Susan_E_Potts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Prestoy-Heyn

Counselor

Karen_E_Prestoy-Heyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Rivera

Teacher, Grade 1

Tiffany_C_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Rubenstein

Teacher, Staff Development

Jodi_Rubenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Shafer

Teacher, Grade 4

Amber_N_Shafer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Simkanich

Media Specialist

Jill_A_Simkanich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sudha Singal

Teacher, Grade 4

Sudha_Singal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Smith

Paraeducator Special Ed

Barbara_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Moukdahanh (Mouk) Southivong

Teacher, General Music

Moukdahanh_Southivong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shira Tassiello

Teacher, Kindergarten

Shira_Tassiello@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ashley White

Teacher, Grade 5

Ashley_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4300

Mrs. Monica Flores

Building Service Worker

Monica_L_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheray Hall

Building Service Worker Sh1

Cheray_L_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina Harriday

Building Service Manager

Gina_L_Harriday@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sunil Mallawaarachchi

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Sunil_G_Mallawaarachchi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginald Thompson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Reginald_S_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4300

Ms. Elaine Lo

Cafeteria Assistant

Elaine_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily Ye

Food Svc Satellite Manager I

Lily_X_Ye@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in