Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5220

Mrs. Erin L Martin

Principal Middle

Erin_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5220

Ms. Carlyn P Breese (Patterson)

Principal Asst Middle

Carlyn_P_Breese@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron J Williams

Principal Asst Middle

Aaron_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary A Einhorn

Principal Asst Middle

Gary_A_Einhorn@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5220

Mrs. Angelica D Coreas

Attendance Secretary

Angelica_D_Coreas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy L Mickens-Hundley

School Administrative Secretary

Tracy_L_Mickens-Hundley@mcpsmd.org

Magnet Programs 240-740-5242

Mr. Gary A Einhorn

Magnet Coordinator

Gary_A_Einhorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Hoyt

Magnet Secretary

Elizabeth_Hoyt@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-5220

Mrs. Angelica D Coreas

Attendance Secretary

Angelica_D_Coreas@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-5240

Ms. Katherine A Mccarthy

School Financial Specialist

Katherine_A_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling 240-740-5230

Mrs. Maria C Martinez (Carmen)

Counselor Secondary

Carmen_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela A Lever

Counselor Secondary

Pamela_A_Lever@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla M Lima

Counseling and Registration Secretary

Karla_M_Lima@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly N Mahn

Counselor Secondary

Kelly_N_Mahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie M Steinberg

Counselor

Laurie_M_Steinberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah B Walker

Counselor, Secondary

Leah_B_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Center 240-740-5220

Ms. Laura S Murphy

Teacher Alternative Programs

Laura_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5220

Ms. Olisa R McKenzie

Teacher, Staff Development

Olisa_R_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5220

Mr. Bedilu H Gedle

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Bedilu_H_Gedle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Muhammed Abduljabar

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Muhammed_Abduljabar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana I Acosta

Building Service Worker SH 1

Ana_I_Acosta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio A Benitez Andrade

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sergio_A_BenitezAndrade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Dantley

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Edward_Dantley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia C Gonzalez Blanco

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Virginia_C_GonzalezBlanco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatu Kamara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Fatu_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jozsef Kocsis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jozsef_Kocsis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Saul A Mendez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr III Sh 2

Saul_A_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mudma I Umar

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mudma_I_Umar@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-5223

Mrs. Saly M Coulibaly (Saly)

Cafeteria Manager

Saly_M_Coulibaly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chouchan A Aghguiguian

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Chouchan_A_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ting Chen

Cafeteria Worker

Ting_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yordanos Negash

Cafeteria Worker I

Yordanos_Negash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Rosdina

Cafeteria Worker I

Anastasia_Rosdina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Thorpe

Cafeteria Worker

Mary_E_Thorpe@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-5220

Mr. Abraham Diaz Jr

Security Assistant 10 mo

Abraham_DiazJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Thornes

Security Assistant

Brenda_Thornes@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5222

School Nurse: Linda Harris 240-740-5222

Art 240-740-5220

Mr. W. A Rodgers

Classroom Teacher Middle

W_A_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-5220

Mr. Gary C Booker (Gary)

6th Grade Computer Science Teacher

Gary_C_Booker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina R Fitch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_R_Fitch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Grayson G Moses

Classroom Teacher Middle

Grayson_G_Moses@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-5220

Ms. Christina F Davies

Classroom Teacher

Christina_F_Davies@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hilary G Ericson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hilary_G_Ericson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allie Heiman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allie_Heiman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmin A Jennifer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jasmin_A_Jennifer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly P Kuhn

Team Leader-Middle School

Molly_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George B Mayo

Classroom Teacher Middle

George_Mayo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn A Medland

Team Leader-Middle School

Kathryn_A_Medland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida Y Salazar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aida_Y_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori B Schroeder

Teacher, Focus

Lori_B_Schroeder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah L Sita

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deborah_L_Sita@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Todhunter

Content Specialist

Julia_Todhunter@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development 240-740-5220

Mrs. Eileen S Kraus-Jakobsberg

ESOL Teacher

Eileen_S_Kraus-Jakobsberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Wolf

Teacher Dept Head

Angela_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

FACS 240-740-5220

Ms. Heather D Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-5220

Ms. Annette Conley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Annette_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel M Calderone (Dan)

Teacher

Daniel_M_Calderone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amali D Ekanayake

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amali_D_Ekanayake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Edwin_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lenita Hickmon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lenita_Hickmon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia James

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alicia_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine M LaRiviere

Geometry Teacher

Katherine_M_Lariviere@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah H Manchester

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_H_Manchester@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mesay G Megnase

Algebra Teacher

Mesay_G_Megnase@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn L Saftner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_L_Saftner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Javier Valera

Content Specialist

Javier_Valera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Woodyard

Teacher

Keith_Woodyard@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5245

Ms. Jessica M Phelan

Media Specialist

Jessica_M_Phelan@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-5220

Mr. Thomas M Liddle

Choral Music

Thomas_M_Liddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly J Pasquale

Instrumental Music

Holly_J_Pasquale@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-5220

Mr. Sebastian Alonso Piza

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sebastian_AlonsoPiza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D Baker

Content Specialist

Brian_D_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shauna M Carado

Teacher

Shauna_M_Zuniga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael G Miller (Mike)

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Michael_G_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spencer A Regan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Spencer_A_Regan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Shiffman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_Shiffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monique R Tinnivlioglou

Health Teacher

Monique_R_Tinnivlioglou@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-5220

Science 240-740-5220

Mr. Jacob Chow

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jacob_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Bloom

Science Teacher

Natasha_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Miss River Ellis

Classroom Teacher Middle

River_E_Culleen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca D Epling

Content Specialist

Rebecca_Epling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James D Key

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_D_Key@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather A McDonald-Carver

Science Teacher

Heather_A_McDonald-Carver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel H Palmaira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_H_Palmaira@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica F Parker

Classroom Teacher

Jessica_F_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Puhl

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_W_Puhl@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5220

Mrs. Maria E Acevedo

Teacher, Special Education

Maria_E_Acevedo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven B Bak

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Steven_B_Bak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ayse Caglayan Ustundag

Special Ed Teacher

Ayse_CaglayanUstundag@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Franco

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carlos_A_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan R Garney

Teacher, Special Education

Brendan_R_Garney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen N Incorvaia

Teacher, Special Education

Kristen_N_Incorvaia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anna M Kelly

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anna_M_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosalind E Myers (Rosalind)

Speech Pathologist

Rosalind_E_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin M Nagy

Speech Pathologist

Kristin_M_Nagy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas G Obrien

Teacher, Special Education

Thomas_G_Obrien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela See

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angela_See@mcpsmd.org

Theater 240-740-5220

Ms. Laura S Murphy

Theater Teacher

Laura_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio 240-740-5220

World Languages 240-740-5220

Dr. Lara E Finklea

Content Specialist

Lara_E_Finklea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzel Ribiere

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzel_Ribiere@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Stanton-Brand

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_Stanton-Brand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Vogel

Spanish

Elizabeth_A_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-5220

Mr. Joshua D Burton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_D_Burton2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph F Evans (Joe)

Team Leader-Middle School

Joseph_F_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deirdre M Lett

Content Specialist

Deirdre_M_Lett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy M Lynn

Team Leader-Middle School

Roy_M_Lynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa E Maru

Team Leader-Middle School

Melissa_E_Maru@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jarreau Moulden Tarter

Teacher

Jarreau_MouldenTarter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa L Perry

Classroom Teacher

Vanessa_L_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica I Weichert

Teacher

Jessica_I_Weichert@mcpsmd.org