Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5220

Miss Alicia M Deeny

Principal, Middle

Alicia_M_Deeny@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5220

Mr. Aaron B Barnett

Principal Asst Middle

Aaron_B_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carlyn (Patterson) P Breese

Principal Asst Middle

Carlyn_P_Breese@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5220

Mrs. Tracy L Mickens-Hundley

School Administrative Secretar

Tracy_L_Mickens-Hundley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia H Reidy

School Secretary II 10 Month

Patricia_H_Reidy@mcpsmd.org

Magnet Programs 240-740-5242

Mr. Scott J DeGasperis

Coordinator

Scott_Degasperis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret L Wolfe

School Secretary II 12 Month

Margaret_L_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-5220

Mrs. Sandra Saldeno

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sandra_Saldeno@mcpsmd.org

Financial Agent 240-740-5240

Mrs. Clity G Gordon

Financial Agent

Clity_G_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling 240-740-5230

Mrs. Maria (Carmen) C Martinez

Counselor Secondary

Carmen_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Kate) C Hankins

Counselor Secondary

Katherine_C_Hankins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela A Lever

Counselor Secondary

Pamela_A_Lever@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan J Litten

Counselor Resource

Megan_J_Litten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marci A Ponton

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marci_A_Ponton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne T Salzman

Counselor

Anne_T_Salzman@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Center 240-740-5220

Ms. Caroline J Chance

Teacher Resource

Caroline_J_Chance@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evette E Idehen

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Evette_E_Idehen@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5220

Mr. James (Danny) D Goldsmith

Staff Development Teacher

James_D_Goldsmith@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5220

Mr. Donell A Davis

Building Service Manager III

Donell_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua S Haanes-Olsen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Joshua_S_Haanes-olsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celmira S Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Celmira_S_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatu Kamara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Fatu_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jozsef Kocsis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jozsef_Kocsis@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-5223

Ms. Victoria H Blair

Cafeteria Manager IV

Victoria_H_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chouchan A Aghguiguian

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Chouchan_A_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yan J Cao

Cafeteria Worker I

Yan_J_Cao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yordanos Negash

Cafeteria Worker I

Yordanos_Negash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Rosdina

Cafeteria Worker I

Anastasia_Rosdina@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary E Thorpe

Cafeteria Worker I

Mary_E_Thorpe@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-5220

Mrs. Ann M Spera

Art

Ann_M_Spera@mcpsmd.org

Computer Applications 240-740-5220

Mrs. Colleen B Smith

Classroom Teacher

Colleen_B_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Edward M Taliff

Classroom Teacher Middle

Edward_M_Taliff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Wu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sylvia_Wu@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-5220

Ms. Molly M Addi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Molly_M_Addi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Eaton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_M_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Danny) D Goldsmith

Teacher Resource

James_D_Goldsmith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn A Medland

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_A_Medland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maura C Moore

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maura_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida Y Salazar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aida_Y_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura-lee Smith

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura-lee_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Valasek

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephanie_Valasek@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-5220

Ms. Maude C Windsor

Teacher Resource

Maude_C_Windsor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen S Kraus-Jakobsberg

ESOL Teacher

Eileen_S_Kraus-Jakobsberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle A Lipman

Teacher ESOL

Danielle_A_Lipman@mcpsmd.org

FACS 240-740-5220

Ms. Heather D Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5222

Mathematics 240-740-5220

Mr. Robert Acevedo

Classroom Teacher

Robert_Acevedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette Conley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Annette_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Beth T Best

Math

Marybeth_T_Best@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia A Buie-Wyborski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sylvia_Buie-Wyborski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary A Einhorn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gary_A_Einhorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lenita Hickmon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lenita_Hickmon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn Linsenberg

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robyn_Linsenberg@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah H Manchester

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_H_Manchester@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J McNaboe

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patrick_J_McNaboe@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-5220

Ms. Cindy L Norden

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cindy_L_Norden@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn L Saftner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_L_Saftner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Misirach Seyoum

Teacher Resource

Misirach_Seyoum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) A Van Ravenswaay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_A_VanRavenswaay@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5245

Ms. Jessica M Phelan

Media Specialist

Jessica_M_Phelan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gigi A Wilson

Media Assistant 10 month

Gigi_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-5220

Mr. Thomas M Liddle

Choral Music

Thomas_M_Liddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly J Pasquale

Instrumental Music

Holly_J_Pasquale@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-5220

Mr. Brian D Baker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_D_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip (Scott) S Kinhart

Classroom Teacher

Philip_S_Kinhart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Miller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth A Schoenert

Classroom Teacher Middle

Seth_A_Schoenert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Shiffman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_Shiffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Smoot

Physical Education Teacher

Jennifer_L_Smoot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monique R Tinnivlioglou

Classroom Teacher Middle

Monique_R_Tinnivlioglou@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-5220

Mrs. Morenike M Onaga

Classroom Teacher Middle

Morenike_M_Onaga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah L Sita

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deborah_L_Sita@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-5220

Mr. Bryan S Goehring

Teacher Resource

Bryan_S_Goehring@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles G Amos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charles_G_Amos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca D Epling

Teacher Resource

Rebecca_Epling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Harriett E Hamlin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Harriett_E_Hamlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather A McDonald-Carver

Science Teacher

Heather_A_McDonald-Carver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel H Palmaira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_H_Palmaira@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan T Porch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Evan_T_Porch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen M Ransome

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carmen_M_McGill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly D Rende

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelly_Rende@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-5220

Mr. Joseph O Afolo

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joseph_O_Afolo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Thornes

Security Assistant

Brenda_Thornes@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5220

Ms. Sierra Breese

Paraeducator

Sierra_Breese@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey E Cornfeld

Teacher, Special Education

Jeffrey_E_Cornfeld@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle E Gugerty

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kyle_E_Gugerty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Hoyt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Hoyt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuyeol Kim

Paraeducator

Yuyeol_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia B Liberatore

Teacher, Special Education

Virginia_B_Liberatore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy A Rodgers

Teacher, Special Education

Wendy_A_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raisa Sarwar

Paraeducator

Raisa_Sarwar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne W Tilton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Adrienne_W_Tilton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keenan S Walker

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Keenan_S_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrian D Waters

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Terrian_D_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn J Watson

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jocelyn_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio 240-740-5220

Mr. Douglas Z Wilson

TV Production

Douglas_Z_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

User Support Office 240-740-5220

World Languages 240-740-5220

Ms. Colleen A Carroll

Classroom Teacher Middle

Colleen_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lara E Finklea

Teacher Resource

Lara_E_Finklea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Guevara

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_A_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Stanton-Brand

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_Stanton-Brand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Vogel

Spanish

Elizabeth_A_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-5220

Mrs. Margaret A Chang

Classroom Teacher

Margaret_A_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) F Evans

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_F_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra L Feldman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Debra_L_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deirdre M Lett

Teacher Resource

Deirdre_M_Lett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Lunsford

Teacher Resource

Rachel_Lunsford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura S Murphy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn Watson

Resource Teacher

Jocelyn_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Takoma Park Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in