Staff Directory print

Administration 240 740-0980

Dr. Zadia T Gadsden

Principal

Zadia_T_Gadsden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joi Hollis

Assistant Principal

Rashideh_J_Hollis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna A Paz (Joy)

Administrative Assistant

Johanna_A_Paz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne M Hottel-cox

Attendance Secretary

Anne_M_Hottel-cox@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom - Ms. Harris, Nurse 240 740-0982

ITSS - Daniel A. Burgos

School Counseling ext. 1012

Mr. Max P Althofer

School Counselor

Max_P_Althofer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlotte Ampofo

School Counselor

Charlotte_Ampofo@mcpsmd.org

Resource Center ext. 1011

Ms. Alyssa Ambielli

Speech Pathologist

Alyssa_Ambielli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa K England (Terri)

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Teresa_K_England@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea E Martin

Special Education Teacher

Andrea_E_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hebra F Rush

Special Education Teacher

Hebra_F_Rush@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella Whitman

Occupational Therapist

Daniella_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention

Mrs. Kaitlin H Caruso

Teacher- Focus

Kaitlin_H_Caruso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samikia East

Staff Development Teacher

Samikia_East@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Fahrenthold (Jen)

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Jennifer_Fahrenthold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda B Harvey

Math Initiative Teacher

Amanda_B_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development

Ms. Christine A Joines

ELD Teacher

Christine_A_Joines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna R Moran

ELD Teacher

Donna_R_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary K Raue

ELD Teacher

Mary_K_Raue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liana E Smith

ELD Teacher

Liana_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria W York

Teacher ELD

Maria_W_York@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Katherine M Spry

Music Teacher, Team Leader

Katherine_M_Spry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan G Anderson (Sue)

Media Specialist

Susan_G_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica R Blacksten

STEM Teacher

Jessica_R_Blacksten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M Del Sole

Media Center Technician

Ashley_M_DelSole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Holtz (Sami)

P. E. Teacher

Samantha_Holtz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby S Kelley (Shelby)

Art Teacher

Shelby_S_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Averi M Pavan

Classroom Teacher

Averi_M_Pavan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rizwana K Anjum

Paraeducator, PreK

Rizwana_K_Anjum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deirdre W Moses

Paraeducator, PreK

Deirdre_W_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria D O'daniel (Vicky)

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Victoria_D_O'daniel@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Alicia Ortega

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader

Alicia_Ortega@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monisola A Adeosun (Moni)

Classroom Teacher

Monisola_A_Adeosun@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Fanta Capers

Classroom Teacher

Fanta_Capers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea P Colas

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_P_Colas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilyana B Dokken

Classroom Teacher

Lilyana_B_Dokken@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mica K Lewis

Classroom Teacher

Mica_K_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria V Meli (Tori)

Classroom Teacher

Maria_V_Meli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth L Smith (Lizzie)

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Allyson S Zevin (Ally)

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader

Allyson_S_Zevin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey N Archuletta

Classroom Teacher

Lindsey_N_Archuletta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maleka L Brown

Classroom Teacher

Maleka_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shirley H Cox

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shirley_H_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan H Hyman

Classroom Teacher

Jordan_H_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lara C Kaplan

Classroom Teacher

Lara_C_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joelle Z Phillips

Classroom Teacher

Joelle_Z_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Dr. Deborah L Roberts-Harris

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader

Deborah_L_Roberts-harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Barry

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_L_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca C Battistelli

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_C_Battistelli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel T Hutton (Dan)

Classroom Teacher

Daniel_T_Hutton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd S Leavitt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Todd_S_Leavitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia T Olsen

Classroom Teacher

Julia_K_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kesi P Parris-Mack

Classroom Teacher

Kesi_P_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria ext. 1010

Ms. Astrid O Quintanilla

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Astrid_O_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aleksey Tretick

Cafeteria Worker I

Aleksey_Tretick@mcpsmd.org

Building Services ext. 1020

Mr. Albert J Beckford

Building Service Manager

Albert_J_Beckford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rayshard H Bean

Building Service Worker

Rayshard_H_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Flores

Building Service Worker

Alicia_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose S Flores Coreas

Building Service Worker

Jose_S_FloresCoreas@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides

Ms. Kayla M Armstrong

Lunch/ Recess Aide

Kayla_M_Armstrong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Mitchell (Linda)

Lunch/Recess Aide

Samantha_L_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sacdiya M Siyaad

Lunch/Recess Aide

Sacdiya_M_Siyaad@mcpsmd.org

ParaEducators

Dr. Shimelis Frew

Paraeducator

Shimelis_Frew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura R Gagliardo

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Laura_R_Gagliardo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea F Green

ParaEducator

Andrea_F_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Mitchell (Linda)

ParaEducator

Samantha_L_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Long Term Substitute Teachers

Mr. John Alridge

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

John_Alridge@mcpsmd.org