Staff Directory print

Administration 240 740-0980

Dr. Zadia T Gadsden

Principal Elementary

Zadia_T_Gadsden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole J Ard-Gales

Assistant Principal

Nicole_J_Ard-Gales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna (Joy) A Paz

Administrative Assistant

Johanna_A_Paz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jean R Lohr

Attendance Secretary

Jean_R_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom 240 740-0982

Resource Center ext. 1011

Ms. Victoria R Raskin

Resource Teacher

Victoria_Raskin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Max P Althofer

School Counselor

Max_P_Althofer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica L Gardner

Teacher, Special Education

Erica_L_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth A Kuzmyak

Special Ed ParaEducator

Beth_A_Kuzmyak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Martell

School Psychologist

Kristina_Martell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sydney P Pauline

Speech Pathologist

Sydney_P_Pauline@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hebra F Rush

Special Education Teacher

Hebra_F_Rush@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Al J Seward

School Counselor

Al_J_Seward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ife-Tayo Thomas

Special Education Teacher

Ife-Tayo_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daniella Whitman

Occupational Therapist

Daniella_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Kristen L Hayes

Art Teacher, Team Leader

Kristen_L_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Danny) G Benedetti

Physical Education Teacher

Daniel_G_Benedetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica R Blacksten

STEM Teacher

Jessica_R_Blacksten@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cora J Bruner

Music Teacher

Cora_J_Bruner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita B Hardy

Media Specialist

Anita_B_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary L O'Neill-Wood

Art Teacher

Mary_L_O'Neill-Wood@mcpsmd.org

Intervention

Mrs. April R Archie

Staff Development Teacher

April_R_Archie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toya T Wade

Teacher, Focus

Toya_T_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina R Woods

Reading Specialist Teacher

Gina_R_Woods@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Samikia East

ESOL Teacher

Samikia_East@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine A Joines

Teacher ESOL

Christine_A_Joines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liana E Smith

ESOL Teacher

Liana_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Allyson (Ally) S Zevin

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Team Leader

Allyson_S_Zevin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monisola (Moni) A Adeosun

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monisola_A_Adeosun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) L Bergfalk

Classroom Teacher

Benjamin_L_Bergfalk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Brant

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_Brant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Flores

Classroom Teacher

Claudia_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Lizzie) L Jackson

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lara C Kaplan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lara_C_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Kim

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Tori) V Meli

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maria_V_Meli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Averi M Pavan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Averi_M_Pavan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Djnab Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Djnab_Williams@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Michelle T Fernandez

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader

Michelle_T_Fernandez2@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Lindsey N Archuletta

Classroom Teacher

Lindsey_N_Archuletta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison (Ali) M Benedetti

Classroom Teacher

Alison_M_Benedetti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maleka L Brown

Classroom Teacher

Maleka_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Gordon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_M_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda B Harvey

Classroom Teacher

Amanda_B_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Hauck

Classroom Teacher

Lindsey_Hauck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Dan) T Hutton

Classroom Teacher

Daniel_T_Hutton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria (Vicky) D O'daniel

Classroom Teacher

Victoria_D_O'daniel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Ortega

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alicia_Ortega@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kesi P Parris

Classroom Teacher

Kesi_P_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Sydney West

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader

Sydney_West@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasquel Alvarez

Classroom Teacher

Yasquel_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teriyanna (Teri) M Clark

Classroom Teacher

Teriyanna_M_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn (Evie) Harris

Classroom Teacher

Evelyn_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clarissa M Lazaro

Classroom Teacher

Clarissa_M_Lazaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mica K Lewis

Classroom Teacher

Mica_K_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma G McClary

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emma_G_McClary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia (Mrs.Tippett) T Olsen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julia_K_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika P Shields

Classroom Teacher

Erika_P_Shields@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah K Spencer

Classroom Teacher

Leah_K_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Szybalski

Classroom Teacher

David_A_Szybalski@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria ext. 1010

Mrs. Astrid O Quintanilla

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Astrid_O_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aleksey Tretick

Cafeteria Worker I

Aleksey_Tretick@mcpsmd.org

Building Services ext. 1020

Mr. Albert J Beckford

Building Service Manager

Albert_J_Beckford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latrise McKinney

Building Service Assistant Manager

Latrise_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Flores

Building Service Worker

Alicia_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Wade

Building Service Worker

Michael_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides

Ms. Andrea F Green

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Andrea_F_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha (Linda) L Mitchell

Lunch/Recess Aide

Samantha_L_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) A Quashie

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christopher_A_Quashie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sacdiya M Siyaad

Lunch/Recess Aide

Sacdiya_M_Siyaad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mr. Richardson) P Smith-richardson

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Michael_P_Smith-richardson@mcpsmd.org

ParaEducators

Ms. Andrea F Green

ParaEducator

Andrea_F_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Hutton

ParaEducator

Deborah_Hutton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Lysaith

ParaEducator

Jessica_L_Lysaith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) A Quashie

ParaEducator, Focus

Christopher_A_Quashie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mr. Richardson) P Smith-richardson

ParaEducator

Michael_P_Smith-richardson@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240 740-0980

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org