Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1440

Ms. Alana (Dr. Alana) D Murray

Principal Middle

Alana_D_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlease D Hyman

Administrative Secretary

Charlease_D_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1440

Mrs. Lora A Brazil

Principal Asst Middle

Lora_A_Brazil@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 240-740-1440

Mrs. Barbara M Escobar

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Barbara_M_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1440

Ms. Joyce M Attia

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Joyce_M_Attia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa M Daly

Attendance Secretary

Teresa_M_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-1444

Mrs. Sharon A Buyukcan

School Financial Specialist

Sharon_A_Buyukcan@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-1448

Mrs. Modesta C Akinsanya

Counselor Secondary

Modesta_C_Akinsanya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra E Ortiz

Counselor Secondary

Alexandra_E_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga (Vanessa) V Ramos

School Secretary II 12 Month

Olga_V_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-1440

Mr. Irwin Arias

Security Assistant 10 mo

Irwin_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold R Payne

Security Assistant 10 mo

Harold_R_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1442

Mr. Eugenio (Lopez) Avalos Lopez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Eugenio_Avalos-Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kye H Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kye_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Key Dok (Key) Lee

Plant Equipment Operator I

KeyDok_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica I Luna

Building Service Manager III

Jessica_I_Luna@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ximenia P Murdock

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ximenia_P_Murdock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell R Washington

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Darnell_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1440

Mrs. Silvia E Caceres

Cafeteria Worker I

Silvia_E_Caceres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nora Galdamez

Cafeteria Worker I

Nora_Galdamez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shu-Chih Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Shu-Chih_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly L Pei

Cafeteria Manager IV

Molly_L_Pei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celina Valencia

Cafeteria Worker I

Celina_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-1440

Ms. Alexis J Savage

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexis_J_Savage@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-1440

Mr. Nicholas (Nick) A Chupka

Team Leader-Middle School

Nicholas_A_Chupka@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shalaan Cowart

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shalaan_Cowart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Coyle

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Adam_Coyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cora N Hines

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cora_N_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicolle A Joshua

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicolle_A_Joshua@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren M Reed

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lauren_M_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie M Roche

Teacher, Special Education

Kristie_M_Roche@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebekah A Young

Content Specialist

Rebekah_Young@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1440

Mrs. Julie L Ehrlich

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_L_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amrit K Singh

Teacher ESOL

Amrit_K_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-1440

Ms. Anne L Kozma

Team Leader - Middle School

Anne_L_Kozma@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-1440

Ms. Angela (Angela) R Henry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_R_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brook P Jefferson

Content Specialist

Brook_P_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raquel E Quiroz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Raquel_E_Quiroz@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1440

Mr. Marc J Amnott

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marc_J_Amnott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edwina A Kollo

Content Specialist

Edwina_A_Kollo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Araceli D Lopez

Teacher, Special Education

Araceli_D_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison M Poulin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_M_Poulin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonia M Riggs

Team Leader-Middle School

Tonia_M_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1449

Mrs. Lara N Frashure

Media Specialist

Lara_N_Frashure@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1449

Mrs. Gail M Weidner

Media Assistant 10 month

Gail_M_Weidner@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-1440

Ms. Vanessa Varela

Chorus Teacher

Vanessa_Varela@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-1440

Mrs. Chanda M Guitano-Stephens

Content Specialist

Chanda_M_Guitano-Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jack B Hopkins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jack_B_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy S Jaskolski

Physical Education

Judy_S_Jaskolski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melinda McLellan

Physical Education

Melinda_McLellan@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-1440

Mrs. Tama M Hobbs

Content Specialist

Tama_M_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David C Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_C_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yvonne Y Mah

General Science

Yvonne_Y_Mah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jess Rowell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jess_Rowell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela B Sessions-Kea

Team Leader-Middle School

Angela_Kea@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-1440

Mrs. Kathleen M Dalkiewicz

Social Studies

Kathleen_M_Dalkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Rob) D Ferrante

Teacher Alternative Programs

Robert_D_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andra N Flores

Content Specialist

Andra_N_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Hull

Teacher, Focus

Christopher_J_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael F Mals

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_F_Mals@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1440

Mrs. Eliana M Alegre

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eliana_M_Alegre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ellsworth E Bergan

Team Leader-Middle School

Ellsworth_E_Bergan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen A Brock

Special Education

Karen_A_Brock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Jorge

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource, RTSE

Deborah_Jorge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer J Kim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina I McPhatter

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Marina_I_Mcphatter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Miehle

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_L_Miehle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deena P Milles

Team Leader-Middle School

Deena_P_Milles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa D Nolan-Barnes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vanessa_D_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqui South

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Jacqui_South@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Conan C Urquiza Nunez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Conan_C_UrquizaNunez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra A Wayne

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debra_A_Wayne@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - ED Program 240-740-1440

Mr. Cory J Burns

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cory_J_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) L Clark

Teacher Special Education

Katherine_L_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica V Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erica_V_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Kennedy

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Michelle_L_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toni A Melito

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Toni_A_Melito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tawanda M Nathan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tawanda_M_Nathan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rivelino Pierre

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rivelino_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rivelino Pierre

School Sec II 10 Mo

Rivelino_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra (Deb) T Sanders

Teacher, Special Education

Debra_T_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc L Schack

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marc_L_Schack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara N Schultz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cara_N_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimiko Scott

Teacher Special Education

Kimiko_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist 240-740-1440

Mrs. Karla Garcia

Speech Pathologist

Karla_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1440

Ms. Yael Astor

Teacher, Staff Development

Yael_Astor@mcpsmd.org

Technology 240-740-1440

Mrs. Kimberly K Skufca

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_K_Skufca@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Miehle

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_L_Miehle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Maynard

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Cristina_A_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Shady Grove Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in