Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4340

Ms. Elizabeth Lacoursiere (Beth)

Principal

Elizabeth_Lacoursiere@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4340

Ms. Irene A Manoussos

Program Specialist

Irene_A_Manoussos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly B Walsh

School Psychologist

Kelly_B_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Social Worker 240-740-4340

Mrs. Michal A Powers

Social Worker

Michal_A_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-4340

Juan E Rosas

IT Systems Specialist

Juan_E_Rosas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashlee N Thompson

Reading Specialist

Ashlee_N_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-4340

Teachers 240-740-4340

Ms. Jasmine N Akarolo

Teacher Special Education

Jasmine_N_Akarolo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Perla Q Alidani

Teacher Special Education

Perla_Q_Alidani@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Connor C Brown (CJ)

Teacher Special Education

Connor_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Manal Bukhari

Teacher Special Education

Manal_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lousig K Dedeyan

Teacher Special Education

Lousig_K_Dedeyan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon M Dorsey

Teacher Special Education

Shannon_M_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chinwe J Elubiaozor

Teacher Special Education

Chinwe_J_Elubiaozor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kailah B Matthews

Teacher Special Education

Kailah_B_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L McGuire

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_L_Mcguire@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher G Miller

Behavior Support Teacher

Christopher_G_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelyn M Mueller (Jackie)

Teacher Special Education

Jacquelyn_M_Mueller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kameryn R Parks

Teacher Special Education

Kameryn_R_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany B Pitts

Teacher Special Education

Bethany_B_Pitts@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Staff 240-740-4340

Ms. Jill R Andrews

Paraeducator Special Education

Jill_R_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather R De La Cruz

Paraeducator Special Education

Heather_R_DeLaCruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zahra Dehghani

Paraeducator Special Education

Zahra_Dehghani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sambulo Dube

Paraeducator Special Education

Sambulo_Dube@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Staff 240-740-4340

Mrs. Mariluz Garcia (Mary)

Paraeducator Special Education

Mariluz_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mona N Mahrous

Paraeducator Special Education

Mona_N_Mahrous@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer K McMahon

Paraeducator Special Education

Jennifer_K_Mcmahon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Severina B Oliveira

Paraeducator Special Education

Severina_B_Oliveira@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Coryn E Pulliam

Paraeducator Special Education

Coryn_E_Pulliam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Romero Carrillo

Paraeducator Special Education

Patricia_RomeroCarrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine T Sack (Josie)

Paraeducator Special Education

Josephine_T_Sack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura M Salteris

Paraeducator Special Education

Laura_M_Salteris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thaiyir J Sanders

Paraeducator Special Education

Thaiyir_J_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy E Silverstein

Paraeducator Special Education

Mindy_E_Silverstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taqueya V Spriggs (Kia)

Paraeducator Special Education

Taqueya_V_Spriggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hongyuan You

Paraeducator Special Education

Hongyuan_You@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Guoying Zeng

Paraeducator Special Education

Guoying_Zeng@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-4340

Miss Jill A Rivetti

Art Teacher

Jill_A_Rivetti@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4340

Ms. Arielle E Bayer

General Music Teacher

Arielle_E_Bayer@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4340

Mr. Ryan B Junghans

Teacher Adapted Physical Education

Ryan_B_Junghans@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4340

Ms. Gaganjot Deol (Gagan)

ELD Teacher

Gaganjot_Deol@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapy 240-740-4340

Physical Therapy 240-740-4340

Mr. Dominick W Bellizzi

Physical Therapist

Dominick_W_Bellizzi@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4340

Building Services 240-740-4340

Mr. Filadelfo V Lemus

Building Services Manager

Filadelfo_V_Lemus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miriam D Vargas-Pacas

Building Services Assistant Manager

Miriam_D_Vargas-pacas@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4340

Media Center 240-740-4340

Mrs. Louise E Carrigan

Media Specialist

Louise_E_Carrigan@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-4340