Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-7610

Dr. Joey N Jones

Principal

Joey_N_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie U Gasaway

Principal Asst Middle

Marie_U_Gasaway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khara C Chike

Principal Asst Middle

Khara_C_Chike@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Temidayo Banjo (Dayo)

Assistant School Administrator

Temidayo_O_Banjo@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-7610

Mrs. Faith A Etheridge

School Administrative Secretary

Faith_A_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karman A Ellis

Attendance Secretary

Karman_A_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mira Chandramouli

School Secretary II

Mira_Chandramouli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia A Ofoliquaye

School Secretary I 10 Month

Felicia_A_Ofoliquaye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia A Ofoliquaye

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Felicia_A_Ofoliquaye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana M Viera

School Financial Assistant

Ana_M_Viera@mcpsmd.org

Arts 240-740-7610

Dr. Loretta I Anyomi

Art Teacher

Loretta_I_Anyomi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea M Cameron (Andrea)

Band / Orchestra

Andrea_M_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer P Johnson

Teacher, Middle

Jennifer_P_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spencer E Kun

Classroom Teacher Middle / Music

Spencer_E_Kun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah G Ru

Art Teacher

Noah_G_Ru@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-7613

Mr. Dwayne A Ferguson

Building Service Manager III

Dwayne_A_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maritza N Hernandez Orellana

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maritza_N_HernandezOrellana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith A Villaroel

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Keith_A_Villaroel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emelia Ankrah

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Emelia_Ankrah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline D Hernandez-ortiz

Building Service Worker

Jacqueline_D_Hernandez-ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Portillo Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_E_PortilloRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hasty S Williams

Building Service Worker

Hasty_S_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-7614

Mrs. Li Lin K Alexander

Cafeteria Manager IV

LiLin_K_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan-Yu Chen

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Wan-Yu_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wen Lian Liang

Cafeteria Worker I

WenLian_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yong Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Yong_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. In O Choi

Cafeteria Worker I

In_O_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-7620

Mr. Edward A Reed (Edward)

Counselor Resource

Edward_A_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fara M Dillon

Counselor - Grade 6

Fara_M_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristie A Douglas

Counselor - Grade 7

Kristie_A_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doreen A Yi

Counselor - Grade 8

Doreen_A_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina A Sardelis (Christina)

Counseling Secretary

Christina_A_Sardelis@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-7610

Ms. Lori Solomon

Content Specialist / English

Lori_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary P Anderson

English

Mary_P_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jillian R Coon (Jillian)

English Teacher

Jillian_R_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey K Jordan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stacey_K_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Koh (Jenn)

Teacher, Middle

Jennifer_S_Koh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel E Rose

Reading

Daniel_E_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Rubin

English

Elizabeth_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin B Settlage

English

Kevin_B_Settlage@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-7610

Ms. Sun J Kim

ESOL Teacher

Sun_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Lori Winter 240-740-7612

Instructional Data Analyst

Mathematics 240-740-7610

Mr. Harrison W Toy Jr

Content Specialist / Math

Harrison_W_ToyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Danny M Chang

Teacher / Team Leader Grade 8

Danny_M_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yoo Sung Kim (Yoo Sung)

Teacher, Middle

YooSung_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jonida Kocani

Teacher Math / Honors Geometry

Jonida_Kocani@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Meyer (Chris)

Algebra

Brian_C_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice A Reeves

Math

Janice_A_Reeves@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-7610

Mrs. Gemma Rivera

Teacher, Middle

Gemma_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennie M Woo

Math

Jennie_M_Woo@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-7610

Mrs. Ellen R Schmidt (Ellen)

Media Specialist

Ellen_M_Rawson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Norda Kittrie

Media Assistant 10 month

Norda_Kittrie@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-7610

Mr. Henry A Niverth

Content Specialist / Health & PE

Henry_A_Niverth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Stream-Baker (Rachel)

Teacher / Team Leader Grade 8 / Athletic Coordinator

Rachel_S_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian Blott

Physical Education

Adrian_Blott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert DeSanto

Teacher, Middle

Robert_DeSanto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen J Reisch

Physical Education

Cathleen_J_Reisch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriella M Wood

Health

Gabriella_M_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-7610

Science 240-740-7610

Ms. Charmian Redden (Charm)

Content Specialist

Charmian_Redden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Fishman (Liz)

Science

Elizabeth_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian J Harriot

Science

Christian_J_Harriot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl A Levine

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cheryl_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anuoluwa A Olowo-okere

Teacher, Science

Anuoluwa_A_Olowo-okere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Pykosh

Teacher / 6th Grade Team Leader

Laura_A_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sunila Varghese-Saunders

Teacher / 6th Grade Team Leader

Sunila_Varghese@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-7610

Mrs. Sandi M Coutu-Sanders

Security Assistant

Sandi_M_Coutu-Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Martell

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevin_M_Martell@mcpsmd.org

Social Worker 240-740-7610

Mrs. Leslie A Leblanc

Social Worker - Dpt. of Student Engagement Behavior

Leslie_A_Leblanc@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-7610

Ms. Dina C Coleman

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dina_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine A Cajayon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Josephine_A_Cajayon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desirae C Fleming

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Desirae_C_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Muna S Hussien

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Muna_S_Hussien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ching Wan K Lam (Kathy)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

ChingWan_K_Lam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merav H Levenson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Merav_H_Levenson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alma P Minoza

Teacher, Special Education

Alma_P_Minoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fariba Erika Moshirfar Reed (Erika)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

F_E_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott F Murtha

Teacher, Special Education

Scott_F_Murtha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara B Nocito

Teacher, Special Education

Kara_B_Nocito@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri M O'Daniel-Thomas

Teacher, Special Education

Kerri_M_O'Daniel-Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia A Ofoliquaye

Paraeducator

Felicia_A_Ofoliquaye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen E Over

Teacher, Special Education

Kristen_E_Over@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jing Ren

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jing_Ren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fariba Sarrafioun

Paraeducator

Fariba_Sarrafioun@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-7610

Mrs. Morgan H Bryk

Speech Pathologist

Morgan_H_Bryk@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-7610

Ms. Lori W Horkan

Staff Development Teacher

Lori_W_Horkan@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support 240-740-7610

World Languages 240-740-7610

Ms. Katherine K Mercado

Content Specialist / World Languages & Arts

Katherine_K_Mercado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magali Barbaran

Teacher, Middle

Magali_Barbaran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tsuey-Lan Hsu (Isabel)

Classroom Teacher, Middle , Chinese

Tsuey-Lan_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernesto Lara

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ernesto_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nora A Temkin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nora_A_Temkin@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-7610

Mrs. Kathryn D Freedenberg (Kate)

Teacher / Content Specialist Social Studies

Kathryn_D_Freedenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy R Childs

World Studies Teacher Middle

Jeremy_Childs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Garbic

World Studies Teacher Middle

Jason_Garbic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Grossman

Teacher, Social Studies

Jamie_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley E King

World Studies Teacher Middle

Ashley_E_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xiaolin Yao

Teacher, Social Studies

Xiaolin_Yao@mcpsmd.org