Nikki Harrison - Resource Teacher for Special Education (RTSE)  


 Ms. Sarah Lobien - Special Education Teacher, Asperger’s Program 


 Mrs. Nafiseh Lundquist, Special Education Teacher 


 Mrs. Brittany Kimmel, Special Education Teacher 


 Mrs. Mallory Grimes, Special Education Teacher, Asperger’s Program 


 Mrs. Miranda Taylor, Special Education Teacher 


 Mr. Michael Kistler-Special Education Teacher  


Special Education Supporting Services


 Mr. Kristopher Abrams,  Paraeducator  


 Mrs. Donna Bailey, Paraeducator 


 Mrs. Susan Barton, Paraeducator 


 Mrs. Anna Clark, Paraeducator 


 Mrs. April Curtis, Paraeducator 


 Dr. Karen Friedman, Paraeducator 


 Ms. Alexa Garfield, Paraeducator 


 Mrs. Barbara Wagner-James, Paraeducator  
 Ms. Roslyn Winberg, Paraeducator


Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon  

Department of Special Education Services Supervisor,


Ms. Sara Edelberg  

Speech Pathologist  


Mr. David Early  

Pupil Personnel Worker 


Ms. Heather Nunley  


This page is maintained by the Ridgeview MS web team
Click here to log in