Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3615

Mrs. Elizabeth L Thomas (Beth)

Principal High

Elizabeth_L_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Administration 240-740-3600

Ms. Ashley N Ashman

Assistant Principal

Ashley_N_Ashman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elicia M Eberhart-Bliss

Assistant Principal

Elicia_M_Eberhart-bliss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten N Jackson

Assistant Principal

Kirsten_N_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith U Lee

Assistant Principal

Edith_U_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Phillip A Yarborough

Assistant Principal

Phillip_A_Yarborough@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3600

Mrs. Dawn B Robinson

Administrative Secretary

Dawn_B_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elvia H Castro (Elvia)

School Secretary III 10 Month

Elvia_H_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth L Goss

School Secretary II 10 Month

Elizabeth_L_Goss@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-3600

Ms. Stephanie S Bradley

Attendance Secretary

Stephanie_S_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-3595

Mr. Jeffrey L Rabberman

Athletic Director

Jeffrey_L_Rabberman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3603

Mr. Kevin V Baptiste

Building Service Manager V

Kevin_V_Baptiste@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl E Prather

Building SVC ASST MGR IV SH 2

Carl_E_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Komivi A Aboni

Building Service Worker

Komivi_A_Aboni@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Don E Arnold

Building Service Worker

Don_E_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John J Brooks Jr.

Building Service Worker

John_J_BrooksJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Felix Guevara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Felix_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myeong R Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Myeong_R_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yiu M Ng (Tommy)

Building Service Worker

Yiu_M_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ramona Z Pelayo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ramona_Z_Pelayo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian G Portillo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Adrian_G_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucia M Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Lucia_M_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina I Sorto

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Reina_I_Sorto@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 240-740-3600

Mr. Danilo J Santos Rodriguez (Danilo)

School Business Administrator

Danilo_J_SantosRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-3670

Ms. Lisa D Romero

College & Career Information Coordinator

Lisa_D_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aixa N Hernandez Rubio

Dual Enrollment Program Asst. (DEPA)

Aixa_N_HernandezRubio@mcpsmd.org

Offsite Internship Coordinator 240-740-3580

Counseling 240-740-3620

Ms. Jessica L Conter

Resource Counselor

Jessica_L_Conter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Alvarenga

ELL School Counselor

Daniel_Alvarenga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory A Carter (Greg)

Counselor Secondary

Gregory_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan A Comaskey

Counselor

Meghan_A_Comaskey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy L Cross

Counseling Secretary

Tammy_L_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shalewa T Hardaway

Counselor Secondary

Shalewa_T_Hardaway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy C Jimenez

Counselor Secondary

Nancy_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly R Kochuba (Kim)

School Counselor

Kim_R_Kochuba@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael P McMillen

Counselor Secondary

Michael_McMillen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy J Rossini

Counselor Secondary

Nancy_J_Rossini@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3600

Ms. Rosie Justilien

Teacher Resource

Rosie_Justilien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Aronow

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_M_Aronow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa C Baker

Teacher

Theresa_C_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Berbert

Paraeducator

James_A_Berbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eve E Carpenter

Classroom Teacher High

Eve_E_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren M Carver

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lauren_M_Carver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan M Cooley-Klein

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_M_Cooley-Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Klein

Teacher

Paul_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Logan R Land

Classroom Teacher High

Logan_R_Land@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina A Mangan

High School Teacher

Kristina_A_Mangan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zackary R Rettig (Zack)

Teacher

Zackary_R_Rettig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenifer H Soykan

Classroom Teacher High

Jenifer_H_Soykan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Vogel

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_Hague@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development 240-740-3665

Mr. Emmanuel Guevarez

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Emmanuel_Guevarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kenya R Avalos

Teacher ESOL

Kenya_R_Avalos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Skeen

Teacher ESOL

Emily_M_Hoefert-Skeen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Lucille S Topor

Teacher

Rachel_Topor@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-3611

Mrs. Jessica L Ayers

Financial Secretary

Jessica_L_Ayers@mcpsmd.org

FACTS: Fine Arts & Career Tech 240-740-3583

Mrs. Colleen M Adams

Teacher Resource

Colleen_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter A Ariano

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_A_Ariano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kunal Arora

Classroom Teacher High

Kunal_Arora@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam S Atwood

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_S_Atwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario E Castillo

Classroom Teacher High

Mario_E_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Domeier

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_Domeier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigitte L Kirchhoff

Classroom Teacher High

Brigitte_L_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn B Kleiner-Vilgos

Classroom Teacher High

Robyn_B_Kleiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Kovak

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_A_Kovak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Lundquist

Classroom Teacher High

Jeremy_Lundquist@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel C Rockwood

Classroom Teacher High

Nathaniel_C_Rockwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey N Sadowski

Art Teacher

Kelsey_N_O'brien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa S Seid

Child Development Teacher

Lisa_S_Seid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey M Simko

Classroom Teacher High

Corey_M_Simko@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3604

Mrs. Shu Chin Lai

Cafeteria Mgr IV

ShuChin_Lai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Davila

Cafeteria Worker I

Eva_Davila@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gui Zhi Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

GuiZhi_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jin Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Jin_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhijie Yan

Cafeteria Worker I

Zhijie_Yan@mcpsmd.org

Informational Tech. Support 240-740-3585

Mrs. Cynthia T Taylor (Cindy)

IT Systems Specialist

Cynthia_T_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3645

Mr. Jeffrey A Jernigan

Teacher Resource

Jeffrey_A_Jernigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen A Balfour

Classroom Teacher High

Gretchen_A_Balfour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua D Davis

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith E Gunn-Morton

Paraeducator

Meredith_E_Gunn-Morton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith L Harris (Lindsay)

Teacher

Judith_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Key

Classroom Teacher High

James_Key@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Menefee

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_Menefee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanya Mohan

Classroom Teacher High

Tanya_Mohan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca L Nutter

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_L_Nutter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonalben Patel

Classroom Teacher High

Sonalben_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Breanna F Saulsbury

Classroom Teacher High

Breanna_F_Saulsbury@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3645

Mrs. Susan Stein

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah E Straus

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_E_Straus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilyssa R Weiss

Classroom Teacher High

Ilyssa_R_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3635

Ms. Antoinette M Silvera

Media Specialist

Antoinette_M_Silvera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James P Blake

Media Assistant

James_P_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander R Henry (Alex)

Media Services Technician

Alexander_R_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige L Herndon (Paige Lynn)

Media Assistant 10 month

Paige_L_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-3600

Mrs. Brook N Aranda

Teacher Resource

Brook_N_Aranda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason M Gasaway

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_M_Gasaway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David F Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher High

David_F_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M Soule

Classroom Teacher (Health Education)

Susan_M_Soule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia M Vincenty

Classroom Teacher High

Alicia_M_Vincenty@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-3612

Mrs. Kristin A Barnes

School Registrar

Kristin_A_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3650

Ms. Jennifer K Yeck

Teacher Resource

Jennifer_K_Yeck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah P Haase

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_P_Haase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Hartz

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_M_Hartz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John F Lanham

Classroom Teacher High

John_F_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen C Majkrzak

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_C_Majkrzak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly P Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_P_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alina Pankova

Classroom Teacher High

Alina_Pankova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nilam P Pintar

Teacher, Special Education

Nilam_P_Pintar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Short

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_M_Short@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole B Stransky

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_B_Stransky@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Patrick A Truman

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_A_Truman@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3600

Mr. Michael S Fleming (Scott)

Security Team Leader

Michael_S_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel E Isom

Security Assistant 10 mo

Daniel_E_Isom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria A Lampkin

Security Assistant 10 mo

Maria_A_Lampkin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rafael S Mason

Security Assistant 10 mo

Rafael_S_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica S Molesworth

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jessica_S_Molesworth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory J Thomas

Security Assistant 10 mo

Gregory_J_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-3660

Ms. Jamie L Kimbrough-Groves

Teacher Resource

Jamie_L_Kimbrough-Groves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luanne J Bru

Classroom Teacher High

Luanne_J_Bru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica S Burdette

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_S_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Farrow

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_A_Farrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy R Fuller

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_R_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen E Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penny M Keune

Classroom Teacher High

Penny_M_Keune@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan N Mack

Classroom Teacher High

Bryan_N_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matt Marsden

Classroom Teacher High

Matt_Marsden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seann P Pelkey

Classroom Teacher High

Seann_P_Pelkey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Ramos

Classroom Teacher High

Oscar_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua M Schuman

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_Schuman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Yang

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3680

Mrs. Andrea X April

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Andrea_X_April@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel A Arrieta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samuel_A_Arrieta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Ayers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_L_Ayers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda A Bailey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rhonda_A_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa F Barksdale

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lisa_F_Barksdale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Benas

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Kelly_M_Benas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa C Brown

Teacher

Melissa_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen M Colbert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ellen_M_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bryn W Crowder

Teacher Special Education

Bryn_W_Crowder2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bryn W Crowder

Teacher

Bryn_W_Crowder2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Salma Y Dasti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Salma_Y_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Russell E Doane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Russell_E_Doane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Fierstein

Teacher

William_Fierstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shayna E Golfer

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Shayna_E_Golfer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine S Hall (Kakia)

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Katherine_S_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew R Halley

Teacher, Special Education

Andrew_R_Halley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amina Haque

Pareducator Special Ed

Amina_Haque@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reilly B Herb

Teacher, Special Education

Reilly_B_Herb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelli L Hill

Classroom Teacher

Shelli_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie J Jamison

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Jamie_J_Jamison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean P Keiller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sean_P_Keiller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Leventhal

Teacher, Special Education

Brian_J_Leventhal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen F McBain

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Karen_F_Mcbain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha J Mui

School Secretary

Marsha_J_Mui@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Rabon

Teacher Special Education

Mark_A_Rabon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tarome Radzilowski (TJ)

Paraeducator

Tarome_Radzilowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Ramirez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Palmer C Schindler-Anim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Palmer_C_Schindler-anim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne B See

Teacher, Special Education

Wayne_B_See@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mehrnaz Shokrai

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Mehrnaz_Shokrai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander D Twine

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexander_D_Twine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrian D Waters (Terri)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terrian_D_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J Wolf

Teacher Special Education

Andrew_J_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-3680

Mrs. Erin L Bettinger

Speech Pathologist

Erin_L_Bettinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea C Voss

Speech Pathologist

Andrea_C_Voss@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-3580

World Languages 240-740-3664

Mr. Joseph P Lynch (Joe)

Teacher Resource

Joseph_P_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley M Bejarano

Spanish Teacher

Shirley_M_Bejarano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mei-lin Chu

Classroom Teacher High(Chinese)

Mei-lin_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darlene R Combs

Classroom Teacher (ASL)

Darlene_R_Combs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan M Dimmick

Spanish Teacher

Ryan_M_Dimmick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlene D Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher (Spanish)

Charlene_D_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L McEldowney

Classroom Teacher(Spanish)

Jennifer_L_McEldowney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Yu

Classroom Teacher (French)

Rebecca_Yu@mcpsmd.org