Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3615

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) L Thomas

Principal High

Elizabeth_L_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Administration 240-740-3600

Mr. Ahmed Adelekan

Principal Asst High

Ahmed_Adelekan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lynn T Brown

Principal Asst High

Lynn_T_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin M Moriarty

Asst School Administrator

Caitlin_M_Moriarty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua (Josh) D Neuman-Sunshine

Principal Asst High

Joshua_D_Neuman-Sunshine@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3600

Mrs. Elizabeth L Goss

School Secretary II 10 Month

Elizabeth_L_Goss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca D Smolen

School Administrative Secretary

Rebecca_D_Smolen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Man Har (Irene) Wong

School Secretary II 10 Month

ManHar_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-3600

Miss Stephanie S Bradley

Attendance Secretary

Stephanie_S_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-3595

Mr. Jeffrey L Rabberman

Athletic Director

Jeffrey_L_Rabberman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3603

Mr. Tyrone C Lee

Building Service Manager

Tyrone_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Redmond J Boomer

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Redmond_J_Boomer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John J Brooks Jr.

Building Service Worker

John_J_BrooksJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shui A Cheung

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Shui_A_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel A Gonzalez

Plant Equipment Operator II

Miguel_A_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Felix Guevara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Felix_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy J Hudson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Timothy_J_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yiu (Tommy) M Ng

Building Service Worker

Yiu_M_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose A Obregon

Building Service Worker

Jose_A_Obregon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ramona Z Pelayo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ramona_Z_Pelayo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian G Portillo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Adrian_G_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl E Prather

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Carl_E_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina I Sorto

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Reina_I_Sorto@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-3600

Mrs. Judith C Yu

School Business Administrator

Judith_C_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-3610

Ms. Maripat Moloney-Johnston

College/Career Info Coord

Maripat_Moloney-Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science/PLTW 240-740-3581

Mrs. Colleen M Adams

Classroom Teacher High

Colleen_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Bob) M Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek S Sontz

Classroom Teacher High

Derek_S_Sontz@mcpsmd.org

Offsite Interns 240-740-3580

Mrs. Audrey D Boettcher

Teacher Career Preparation

Audrey_D_Boettcher@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-3620

Mr. David D Mullaney

Counselor Resource

David_D_Mullaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy L Cross

Counseling Secretary

Tammy_L_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Elza

Counselor Secondary

Amy_M_Elza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John A Favazzo

Counselor Secondary

John_A_Favazzo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lulu Fetzer-Munoz

Counselor, Other

Lulu_Fetzer-Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Gaston

Counselor Secondary

Jennifer_L_Gaston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy C Jimenez

Counselor Secondary

Nancy_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Lyon

Counselor Secondary

Victoria_Lyon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha J Mui

School Secretary

Marsha_J_Mui@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas A Rivera

Counselor Secondary

Douglas_A_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy J Rossini

Counselor Secondary

Nancy_J_Rossini@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3600

Ms. Elicia M Eberhart-Bliss

English Resource Teacher

Elicia_M_Eberhart-bliss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kunal Arora

Classroom Teacher High

Kunal_Arora@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Skyra C Blanchard

Classroom Teacher High

Skyra_C_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher G Campbell

English Composition Assistant

Christopher_G_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eve E Carpenter

Classroom Teacher High

Eve_E_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren M Carver

Paraeducator

Lauren_M_Carver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystal D Chambers Lazio

Classroom Teacher High

Krystal_D_ChambersLazio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan M Cooley-Klein

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_M_Cooley-Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ransom P Denhard

Classroom Teacher High

Ransom_P_Denhard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosie Justilien

Classroom Teacher High

Rosie_Justilien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie L Kelel

Classroom Teacher High

Katie_L_Kelel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Klein

Teacher

Paul_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea M Lo

Classroom Teacher High

Andrea_M_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adina R Lowenstein

Classroom Teacher High

Adina_R_Lowenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eupil K Muhn

Classroom Teacher High

Eupil_K_Muhn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel C Rockwood

Classroom Teacher High

Nathaniel_C_Rockwood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily J Scherer

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_J_Scherer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenifer H Soykan

Classroom Teacher High

Jenifer_H_Soykan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisa E Trettel

Classroom Teacher High

Marisa_E_Trettel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3665

Ms. Heather Bradley

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Heather_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen L Capone

Teacher ESOL

Karen_L_Capone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer S Costello

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_S_Costello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jisun A DeLeon

ESOL Teacher - Part Time

Jisun_A_DeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Foster

Teacher ESOL

Nancy_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elena Morozova

Teacher High School

Elena_Morozova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisa I Paratore

Paraeducator, ESOL

Elisa_I_Paratore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Ramirez

Paraeducator, ESOL

Patricia_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jovina A Sanz

Paraeducator, ESOL

Jovina_A_Sanz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James E Textoris

Teacher ESOL

James_E_Textoris@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-3611

Ms. Jacqueline (Jackie) F Kumiega

School Financial Specialist

Jacqueline_F_Kumiega@mcpsmd.org

Fine/Practical Arts 240-740-3583

Mrs. Julie P Newcomer

Teacher Resource

Julie_P_Newcomer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Domeier

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_Domeier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Lundquist

Classroom Teacher High

Jeremy_Lundquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy J Messenger

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_J_Messenger@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer A Raughley

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_A_Raughley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omari R Sarjeant

Classroom Teacher High

Omari_R_Sarjeant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa S Seid

Child Development Teacher

Lisa_S_Seid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey M Simko

Classroom Teacher High

Corey_M_Simko@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3604

Mrs. Shu Chin Lai

Cafeteria Mgr IV

ShuChin_Lai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Davila

Cafeteria Worker I

Eva_Davila@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gui Zhi Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

GuiZhi_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jin Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Jin_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhijie Yan

Cafeteria Worker I

Zhijie_Yan@mcpsmd.org

Informational Tech. Support 240-740-3585

Mrs. Cynthia T Taylor

IT Systems Specialist

Cynthia_T_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3645

Mr. Jeffrey A Jernigan

Teacher Resource

Jeffrey_A_Jernigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen A Balfour

Classroom Teacher High

Gretchen_A_Balfour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Corey

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_Corey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua D Davis

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Fackler

Classroom Teacher High

Linda_Fackler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul E Foringer

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_E_Foringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn L Gordy

Classroom Teacher High

Dawn_L_Gordy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tadesse Goshime

Classroom Teacher High

Tadesse_Goshime@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Humm

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_Humm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susanne E Kirby

Classroom Teacher High

Susanne_E_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek R Line

Classroom Teacher High

Derek_R_Line@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek R Line

Teacher, Focus

Derek_R_Line@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanya Mohan

Classroom Teacher High

Tanya_Mohan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonalben Patel

Classroom Teacher High

Sonalben_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria L Schmidt

Classroom Teacher High

Maria_L_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Stein

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah E Straus

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_E_Straus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilyssa R Weiss

Classroom Teacher High

Ilyssa_R_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Wuu

Classroom Teacher Math/Science

William_Wuu@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3635

Mrs. Jennifer R Nicholson

Media Specialist

Jennifer_R_Nicholson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James P Blake

Media Assistant

James_P_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander R Henry

Media Services Technician

Alexander_R_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3600

Mr. Eric Fiero

Classroom Teacher High

Eric_Fiero@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3600

Mrs. Brigitte L Kirchhoff

Classroom Teacher High

Brigitte_L_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn B Kleiner-Vilgos

Classroom Teacher High

Robyn_B_Kleiner@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-3600

Mrs. Brook N Aranda

Teacher Resource

Brook_N_Aranda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrus (TJ) J Changuris

Classroom Teacher High

Tyrus_J_Changuris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason M Gasaway

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_M_Gasaway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David F Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher High

David_F_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Larrissa R Gunn

Classroom Teacher High

Larrissa_R_Gunn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Kowalick

Teacher PE

Michael_A_Kowalick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicki L Rill

Classroom Teacher High

Vicki_L_Rill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M Soule

Classroom Teacher (Health Education)

Susan_M_Soule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia M Vincenty

Classroom Teacher High

Alicia_M_Vincenty@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-3612

Ms. Shirley (Shirl) J Gregg

School Registrar

Shirley_J_Gregg@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3650

Ms. Jennifer K Yeck

Teacher Resource

Jennifer_K_Yeck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teddi B Bewernitz

Classroom Teacher High

Teddi_B_Bewernitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Boettcher

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_Boettcher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul R Dethlefsen

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_Dethlefsen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tamara S Dimes

Paraeducator

Tamara_S_Dimes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah P Haase

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_P_Haase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia L Hollies

Classroom Teacher High

Cynthia_L_Hollies@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole P Jacobs

High School Teacher

Nicole_P_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Kempf

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Kempf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John F Lanham

Classroom Teacher High

John_F_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen C Majkrzak

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_C_Majkrzak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly P Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_P_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alina Pankova

Classroom Teacher High

Alina_Pankova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nilam P Pintar

Teacher, Special Education

Nilam_P_Pintar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael P Schweizer

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Schweizer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M Short

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_M_Short@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Patrick A Truman

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_A_Truman@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3600

Mr. Kevin X Orellana

Security Team Leader

Kevin_X_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tusseinah R Ellis

Security Assistant 10 mo

Tusseinah_R_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey F Leach

Security Assistant

Corey_F_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwight (Dave) D Parrish

Security Assistant

David_D_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Rice

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joseph_A_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy K Shelhorse

Security Assistant

Tammy_K_Shelhorse@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-3660

Ms. Jamie L Kimbrough-Groves

Teacher Resource

Jamie_L_Kimbrough-Groves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luanne J Bru

Classroom Teacher High

Luanne_J_Bru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica S Burdette

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_S_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aghil R Damavandi

Classroom Teacher High

Aghil_R_Damavandi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Farrow

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_A_Farrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy R Fuller

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_R_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith E Gunn-Morton

Paraeducator

Meredith_E_Gunn-Morton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen E Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John A Kelley

Teacher, Career Support

John_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penny M Keune

Classroom Teacher High

Penny_M_Keune@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Kozlowsky

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_Kozlowsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matt Marsden

Classroom Teacher High

Matt_Marsden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Summer M Paglianete

Classroom Teacher High

Summer_M_Paglianete@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seann P Pelkey

Classroom Teacher High

Seann_P_Pelkey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua M Schuman

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_Schuman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea C Tamburello

Classroom Teacher High

Andrea_C_Tamburello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Yang

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3680

Ms. Irene A Brodsky

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Irene_A_Brodsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea X April

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Andrea_X_April@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel A Arrieta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samuel_A_Arrieta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Ayers

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jessica_L_Ayers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda A Bailey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rhonda_A_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa F Barksdale

Special Education Teacher

Lisa_F_Barksdale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory M Benas

Teacher Special Education

Gregory_M_Benas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Benas

Special Education Teacher

Kelly_M_Benas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bobby Bishop

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Bobby_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Clawson-Lagarde

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_Clawson-Lagarde@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Russell E Doane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Russell_E_Doane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul F Fabrizio

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paul_F_Fabrizio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara I Garcia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Clara_I_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Igor V Goncharuk

Special Ed Para Educator

Igor_V_Goncharuk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine (Kakia) S Hall

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Katherine_S_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew R Halley

Teacher, Special Education

Andrew_R_Halley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reilly B Herb

Teacher, Special Education

Reilly_B_Herb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clairy V Ioannou

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Clairy_V_Ioannou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie J Jamison

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Jamie_J_Jamison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia C Letourneau

Teacher, Special Education

Patricia_C_Letourneau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Leventhal

Teacher, Special Education

Brian_J_Leventhal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ele L Margelos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ele_L_Margelos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alissa (Alissa) F Margolis

Paraeducator, Autism

Alissa_F_Margolis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen F McBain

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Karen_F_Mcbain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest (Aaron) A Moxley

Teacher, Special Education

Ernest_A_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenise R Nelson

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jenise_R_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ursula Poetzschke

Teacher, Special Education

Ursula_Poetzschke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Rabon

Teacher Special Education

Mark_A_Rabon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Rampp

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kyle_Rampp@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard Sasu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernard_Sasu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Saunders

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Victor_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mechele (Shelly) L Schneider

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mechele_L_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aiysha Taylor

Social Worker 10-mo

Aiysha_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Y Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_Y_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander D Twine

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Alexander_D_Twine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel A Widdes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samuel_A_Widdes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J Wolf

Teacher Special Education

Andrew_J_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia C Zucco

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Olivia_C_Zucco@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-3680

Mrs. Andrea C Voss

Speech Pathologist

Andrea_C_Voss@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-3580

Mrs. Audrey D Boettcher

Staff Development Teacher

Audrey_D_Boettcher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Kempf

Staff Development Teacher

Jennifer_Kempf@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education/PLTW 240-740-3586

Mr. Mario E Castillo

Classroom Teacher High

Mario_E_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin E Nelson Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Martin_E_NelsonJr@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3664

Mr. Joseph P Lynch

Teacher Resource (Latin)

Joseph_P_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grecia A Albarracin

Classroom Teacher High(Spanish)

Grecia_A_Albarracin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mei-lin Chu

Classroom Teacher High(Chinese)

Mei-lin_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darlene R Combs

Classroom Teacher (ASL)

Darlene_R_Combs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zunilda Garro

Classroom Teacher (Spanish/French)

Zunilda_Garro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlene D Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher (Spanish)

Charlene_D_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L McEldowney

Classroom Teacher(Spanish)

Jennifer_L_McEldowney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann P Parker

Classroom Teacher (Spanish)

Ann_P_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah L Reese

Classroom Teacher High(Spanish)

Deborah_L_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aidee M Villamarin

Classroom Teacher High (Spanish)

Aidee_M_Villamarin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Yu

Classroom Teacher (French)

Rebecca_Yu@mcpsmd.org