Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4880

Mrs. Elissa M Royall

Principal Elementary

Elissa_M_Royall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew E Howard

Assistant Principal

Andrew_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 240-740-4880

Mrs. Melanee M Bryant

School Administrative Secretary

Melanee_M_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra L Lenhardt

Attendance Secretary

Alexandra_L_Lenhardt@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-4880

Ms. Genevieve E Dorsainvil (Genny)

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Genevieve_E_Dorsainvil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel H Mann

Staff Development Teacher

Rachel_H_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4880

Ms. Carolyn P Chabolla

Teacher, Special Education

Carolyn_P_Chabolla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gisselle N Quintanilla

Teacher, Special Education

Gisselle_N_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison C Rodriguez

Teacher, Special Education

Alison_C_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Schoenfeld

Teacher, Special Education

Wendy_Schoenfeld@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Ventura

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_L_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Speech / OT 240-740-4880

Mrs. Joan M Lane

Speech Pathologist

Joan_M_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alanna M Don

Speech Pathologist

Alanna_M_Don@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lainie Kramer

Occupational Therapist

Lainie_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-4882

Student Support 240-740-4880

Ms. Rebecca N Frick

Behavior Support Therapist

Rebecca_N_Frick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly E Hukmani

Social Worker

Kelly_E_Hukmani2@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4880

Ms. Kimberly B Hughes

Counselor

Kimberly_B_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-4880

Ms. Kathleen Newman

PEP, Parent Educator

Kathleen_M_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori J Minnick

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Lori_J_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly D Riordan

Teacher, PEP

Beverly_D_Riordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leesha A Cook

Teacher, PEP

Leesha_A_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle S Strauss

Teacher, PEP

Danielle_S_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-4880

Mrs. Dimaris Lopez

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten, Team Lead

Dimaris_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yanira Lebron Camacho

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Yanira_LebronCamacho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim R Schmidt

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Kim_R_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen S Miller

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Karen_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiomara Sanchez

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Xiomara_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-4880

Ms. Puanani (pua) White

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1, Team Lead

Puanani_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia N Moncayo

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Claudia_N_Moncayo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda S Garcia

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Brenda_S_OrellanaGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen E Lopez

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Eileen_E_Lopez-Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marilyn Medina

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Marilyn_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah J Richard

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Sarah_J_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-4880

Ms. Ana J Villanueva

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2, Team Lead

Ana_J_Villanueva2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April M Kelly

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

April_M_Kelly2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-4880

Ms. Denise Galbo

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Denise_Galbo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annkatherine Tobar

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Annkatherine_Tobar@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-4880

Mrs. Adriana C Alvarez

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Adriana_C_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lanita S Callahan

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3, Team Lead

Lanita_S_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lilian Marroquin

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Lilian_Marroquin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Shuster (MaryBeth)

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Mary_E_Shuster@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-4880

Mrs. Jennifer M Fields

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4, Team Lead

Jennifer_M_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Bustamante

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Jennifer_M_Bustamante@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liza Calcagno

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Liza_Calcagno@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-4880

Ms. Tanya M Mason

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5, Team Lead

Tanya_M_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marixsa Watson

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Marixsa_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4880

Ms. Patricia Warnock-Safford

Media Specialist

Patricia_Warnock-Safford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Rupprecht (Becky)

Media Assistant

Rebecca_L_Rupprecht@mcpsmd.org

Art / Music / PE 240-740-4880

Mr. Daniel Moxley

Teacher, Physical Education

Daniel_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Dufour

Teacher, Physical Education

Brian_Dufour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna F Harris

Teacher, General Music

Anna_F_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Leanza

Teacher, General Music

Rachel_Leanza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Quiroga

Teacher, Art

Roberto_Quiroga@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Joshua M Wolfe

Instrumental Music Teacher

Joshua_M_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

ELD 240-740-4880

Ms. Alessandra Cutolo-ring

Teacher, English Lang Dev

Alessandra_Cutolo-ring@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth B Gwathmey-Collins

Teacher, English Lang Dev

Elizabeth_B_Gwathmey-Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa E Robbins-Passos (Missy)

Teacher, English Lang Dev

Melissa_E_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-4880

Ms. Linda J Ventura

Paraeducator

Linda_J_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Miss Guanee L Belle

Paraeducator, PEP

Guanee_L_Belle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes B Humari-rodriguez

Paraeducator, PEP

Lourdes_B_Humari-rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmela D La Cunza Carrascal

Paraeducator, PreK

Carmela_D_LaCunzaCarrascal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah V Preston

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_V_Preston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy B Richardson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amy_B_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nahid Z Sadrolhefazi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nahid_Z_Sadrolhefazi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa F Van Zalk

Paraeducator

Lisa_F_VanZalk@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4880

Mrs. Lesbia L Osorio (Lilllian)

Building Service Manager II

Lesbia_L_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilberto I Padilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gilberto_I_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward K Awoonor-williams

Building Service worker

Edward_K_Awoonor-williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa M Gutierres

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rosa_M_Gutierres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delmy Vasquez

Building Service worker

Delmy_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-4880

Mrs. Estela E Koncke

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Estela_E_Koncke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna Arevalo

Cafeteria Worker I

Reyna_Arevalo@mcpsmd.org