Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4880

Mrs. Cheryl D Pulliam

Principal

Cheryl_D_Pulliam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elissa M Royall

Assistant Principal

Elissa_M_Royall@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 240-740-4880

Mrs. Judie A Deane

Attendance Secretary

Judie_A_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Kathy) D Hill

School Administrative Secretar

Katherine_D_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-4880

Ms. Puanani (pua) White

Teacher, Focus

Puanani_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlo A Brown

Teacher, Special Programs

Marlo_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Miss Genevieve (Genny) E Dorsainvil

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Genevieve_E_Dorsainvil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew E Howard

Teacher, Staff Development

Andrew_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4880

Ms. Kerry Bowen

Tchr- Sp Ed

Kerry_Bowen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Misty Wine

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Misty_Wine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly E Morris

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kelly_E_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leesha A Cook

Tchr- Sp Ed

Leesha_A_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4880

Mrs. Alanna M Don

Speech Pathologist

Alanna_M_Don@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan M Lane

Speech Pathologist

Joan_M_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Health Room/Counseling 240-740-4882

Student Support 240-740-4880

Ms. Traci D Powell

Social Work

Traci_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4880

Ms. Kimberly B Hughes

Counselor

Kimberly_B_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-4880

Mrs. Kim R Schmidt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kim_R_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liza Calcagno

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Liza_Calcagno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genesis Chavez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Genesis_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dimaris Lopez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dimaris_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen S Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-4880

Ms. Melanie Friedlander

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Melanie_Friedlander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ria N McCurdy

Teacher, PEP

Ria_N_McCurdy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori D Marquis

PEP, Parent Support

Lori_D_Marquis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori J Minnick

Teacher, PEP

Lori_J_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela M Nance

PEP, Parent Support

Angela_Nance@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonya-Denise Pettaway

Teacher, PEP

Tonya-denise_Pettaway@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-4880

Ms. Yanira Lebron Camacho

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yanira_LebronCamacho@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elise Lemus

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elise_Lemus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia N Moncayo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Claudia_N_Moncayo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel H Mann

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_H_Nachman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Ventura

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-4880

Mrs. Lita D Clarkson-Carter

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Lita_D_Clarkson-carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April M Kelly

Classroom Teacher Elementary

April_M_Kelly2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lanita S Callahan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lanita_S_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne P Finelli

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joanne_P_Finelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Galbo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Denise_Galbo@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-4880

Ms. Tammy R Mcmillen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tammy_R_Mcmillen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Barrett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christine_M_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Sullivan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jill_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-4880

Mrs. Humma M Asad

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Humma_M_Asad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Fields

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_M_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Shuster

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_E_Shuster@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-4880

Mrs. Tracey W Prather

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracey_W_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Becky R Clemmer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Becky_R_Clemmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanya M Mason

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tanya_M_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/P.E. 240-740-4880

Mrs. Paula L Torres

Teacher-Art

Paula_L_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christee N Jordan

Teacher- Art

Christee_N_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Bauckham

Music Teacher

David_Bauckham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna F Harris

Teacher General Music

Anna_F_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Moxley

Physical Education

Daniel_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol A Pisciotta

Physical Education

Carol_A_Pisciotta@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4880

Ms. Patricia Warnock-Safford

Media Specialist

Patricia_Warnock-Safford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) L Rupprecht

Media Assistant

Rebecca_L_Rupprecht@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4880

Mrs. Melissa (Missy) E Robbins-Passos

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_E_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen J Speights

Teacher ESOL

Kristen_J_Speights@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-4880

Mrs. Lisa A Curro

Paraeducator

Lisa_A_Curro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda J Ventura

Paraeducator

Linda_J_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan R Hein

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_R_Hein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy (Nancy) H Kinsey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_H_Kinsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh (Leigh) S Leverrier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Leigh_S_Leverrier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April S London

Paraeducator

April_S_London@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Lowe

Paraeducator

Melissa_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula A Meads

Paraeducator, PreK

Paula_A_Meads@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia (Sonia) E Mix

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sonia_E_Mix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Quiroga

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Roberto_Quiroga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) A Reed

Paraeducator

Pamela_A_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nahid Z Sadrolhefazi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nahid_Z_Sadrolhefazi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jacqueline Tovar

Paraeducator, PreK

Jacqueline_Tovar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa F Van Zalk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_F_VanZalk@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4880

Mrs. Lesbia (Lilllian) L Osorio

Building Service Manager II

Lesbia_L_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilberto I Padilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gilberto_I_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward K Awoonor-williams

Building Service worker

Edward_K_Awoonor-williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa M Gutierres

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rosa_M_Gutierres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delmy Vasquez

Building Service worker

Delmy_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-4880

Mrs. Estela E Koncke

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Estela_E_Koncke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna Arevalo

Cafeteria Worker I

Reyna_Arevalo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Oakland Terrace Elementary School Web Team
Click here to log in