Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4880

Mrs. Cheryl D Pulliam

Principal

Cheryl_D_Pulliam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elissa M Royall

Assistant Principal

Elissa_M_Royall@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 240-740-4880

Mrs. Judie A Deane

Attendance Secretary

Judie_A_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Kathy) D Hill

School Administrative Secretar

Katherine_D_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-4880

Miss Genevieve (Genny) E Dorsainvil

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Genevieve_E_Dorsainvil@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4880

Mrs. Kelly E Morris

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kelly_E_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mona J Bah

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mona_J_Bah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela M Nance

PEP, Parent Support

Angela_Nance@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4880

Health Room/Counseling 240-740-4882

Counseling 240-740-4880

Ms. Kimberly B Hughes

Counselor

Kimberly_B_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-4880

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-4880

Ms. Melanie Friedlander

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Melanie_Friedlander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra (Allie) A Schellin

Teacher, PEP

Alexandra_A_Schellin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori J Minnick

Teacher, PEP

Lori_J_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonya-Denise Pettaway

Teacher, PEP

Tonya-denise_Pettaway@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-4880

Ms. Gretchen A Nicholson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gretchen_A_Nicholson2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim R Schmidt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kim_R_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel H Mann

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_H_Nachman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-4880

Ms. Lanita S Callahan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lanita_S_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne P Finelli

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joanne_P_Finelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Galbo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Denise_Galbo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Ventura

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-4880

Mrs. Christine M Barrett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christine_M_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Sullivan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jill_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-4880

Mrs. Jennifer M Fields

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_M_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey W Prather

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracey_W_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Shuster

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_E_Shuster@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-4880

Mrs. Becky R Clemmer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Becky_R_Clemmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanya M Mason

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tanya_M_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-4880

Art/Music/P.E. 240-740-4880

Mrs. Paula L Torres

Teacher-Art

Paula_L_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna F Harris

Teacher General Music

Anna_F_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Moxley

Physical Education

Daniel_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle L Spillman

Teacher Physical Education

Michelle_L_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4880

Ms. Patricia Warnock-Safford

Media Specialist

Patricia_Warnock-Safford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) L Rupprecht

Media Assistant

Rebecca_L_Rupprecht@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4880

Mrs. Marlo A Brown

Teacher ESOL

Marlo_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-4880

Mrs. Lisa A Curro

Paraeducator

Lisa_A_Curro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan R Hein

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_R_Hein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Hillman

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Anne_Hillman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy (Nancy) H Kinsey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_H_Kinsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh (Leigh) S Leverrier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Leigh_S_Leverrier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April S London

Paraeducator

April_S_London@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Mcmullin

Paraeducator

Rachel_Mcmullin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula A Meads

Paraeducator, PreK

Paula_A_Meads@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia (Sonia) E Mix

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sonia_E_Mix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Quiroga

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Roberto_Quiroga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) A Reed

Paraeducator

Pamela_A_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nahid Z Sadrolhefazi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nahid_Z_Sadrolhefazi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jacqueline Tovar

Paraeducator, PreK

Jacqueline_Tovar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa F Van Zalk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_F_VanZalk@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4880

Mrs. Lesbia (Lilllian) L Osorio

Building Service Manager II

Lesbia_L_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilberto I Padilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gilberto_I_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward K Awoonor-williams

Building Service worker

Edward_K_Awoonor-williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa M Gutierres

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rosa_M_Gutierres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delmy Vasquez

Building Service worker

Delmy_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-4880

Mrs. Estela E Koncke

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Estela_E_Koncke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna Arevalo

Cafeteria Worker I

Reyna_Arevalo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Oakland Terrace Elementary School Web Team
Click here to log in