Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-0820

Mrs. Maureen C Turner

Principal

Maureen_C_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jason Scott

Principal Asst Elementary

Jason_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0820

Ms. Jaleah S Green

Registrar/Secretary

Jaleah_S_Green@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0827

Mrs. Theresa L King (Terry)

Counselor

Theresa_L_King@mcpsmd.org

HealthRoom Tech- 240-740-0822

Building Services 240-740-0823

Mr. Yuet J Lee

Bldng Serv Manager III

Yuet_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa E Aquino

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_E_Aquino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert H Davids

Building Service worker

Robert_H_Davids@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell C O'Neil

Building Service Worker

Darnell_C_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilberto A Portillo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Gilberto_A_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana E Recinos

Building Service Worker

Ana_E_Recinos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorayansy Rosales Arias

Building Service Worker

Dorayansy_RosalesArias@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0820

Ms. Sydney K Buell

Teacher

Sydney_K_Buell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy J Kalavritinos

Teacher

Wendy_J_Kalavritinos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pouneh Kaz

Teacher

Pouneh_Kaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin G DeBaise

Teacher

Erin_G_DeBaise@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica K Kim

Teacher

Erica_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0820

Ms. Annie R Duda

Teacher

Annie_R_Duda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth S O'Kelly

Teacher

Elizabeth_S_O'Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie S Lee

Teacher

Stephanie_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha K Tilakaratne

Teacher

Natasha_K_Tilakaratne@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0820

Mrs. Lindsay E DeBernardis

Teacher

Lindsay_E_DeBernardis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen F Hogan (Kate)

Teacher

Kathleen_F_Hogan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael LeFlore

Teacher

Michael_LeFlore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Vormack

Teacher

Lauren_Vormack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan B Zacks

Teacher

Susan_Zacks@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0820

Mrs. Anna M Freed

Teacher

Anna_Nicholls@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina A Gorski McDermott

Teacher

Christina_A_GorskiMcdermott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle B Kuczarski

Teacher

Danielle_B_Kuczarski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Rotter

Teacher

Sean_Rotter@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0820

Mr. Aaron P Fairchild

Teacher

Aaron_P_Fairchild@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin L Johnson

Teacher

Robin_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina L Kolanowski

Teacher

Christina_L_Kolanowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Mattingly

Teacher

Sarah_M_Mattingly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Wells

Teacher

Deborah_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0820

Ms. Katherine A Byrne (Katie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_A_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane K Connolly

Teacher

Jane_K_Connolly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex M Moore (Mace)

Teacher

Alex_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia G Weigel

Teacher

Julia_G_Weigel@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-0820

Ms. Anna R Gruber

PEP Teacher

Anna_R_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Steffi Jost

Teacher, PEP

Steffi_Jost@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derron C Pyle

Teacher - PEP

Derron_C_Pyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yulia Sitnikova

Teacher, PEP

Yulia_Sitnikova@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa T Diep

Special Ed Paraeducator

Vanessa_T_Diep@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonora P Minor

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Tonora_P_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie A Uhlenhopp

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Julie_A_Uhlenhopp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Quispe

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Maria_M_Quispe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannan K Turner-cole

Special Ed. Paraeducator

Shannan_K_Turner-cole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca A Young

PEP SpEd Para

Rebecca_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

PEP Specialists 240-740-0820

Mrs. Annette Messier

PEP Parent Coordinator

Annette_Messier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Matheny

Speech Pathologist PEP

Mary_L_Matheny@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Carter

Physical Therapist

Valerie_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

PEP Specialists 240-740-0820

Mrs. Alanna M Don

PEP Parent Coordinator

Alanna_M_Don@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel L Makar

Occupational Therapist

Rachel_L_Makar@mcpsmd.org

SCB - K-1 240-740-0820

Mr. John H Emekli

SCB Teacher K-1

John_H_Emekli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca E Lizama

Spec. Ed Paraeducator

Blanca_E_Lizama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dalisha D Minor

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Dalisha_D_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tulay Tunca

Special Ed Paraeducator

Tulay_Tunca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eden W Woldai

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Eden_W_Woldai@mcpsmd.org

SCB - 2-3 240-740-0820

Ms. Victoria C Fontes

SCB Teacher 2-3

Victoria_C_Fontes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Desiree N Minor

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Desiree_N_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arnold T Slater (Arnie)

Special Ed Paraeducator

Arnold_T_Slater@mcpsmd.org

SCB - 4-5 240-740-0820

Mrs. Emily D Powell

SCB Teacher 4-5

Emily_D_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel B Waldman

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Daniel_B_Waldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah H Lancey

Special Ed Paraeducator

Leah_H_Lancey@mcpsmd.org

ELD - (ESOL) 240-740-0820

Ms. Somaya Albadawi

Teacher ESOL

Somaya_Albadawi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol A Aruta

Teacher ELD

Carol_A_Aruta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine S Bennett

Teacher ELD

Katherine_S_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliana M Corrado (Julie)

Teacher ELD

Juliana_M_Corrado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula S Duke

Teacher ELD

Paula_S_Duke@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0820

Mrs. Nikki H Boisture

Media Assistant

Nikki_H_Boisture@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0820

Ms. Yvette M Cervenkov-Peet

Teacher Art

Yvette_Cervenkov-Peet@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0820

Mrs. Temwa N Palmer (Naomi)

Teacher General Music

Temwa_N_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi Chun Hsieh

Teacher

YiChun_Hsieh@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education (PE) 240-740-0820

Mr. Travis C Hart

Teacher PE

Travis_C_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun Spencer

Teacher PE

Shaun_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vincenzo T Ciccone

PE Teacher

Vincenzo_T_Ciccone@mcpsmd.org

Special Education (Resource) 240-740-0820

Mrs. Brittany L Kimmel

Resource

Brittany_L_Kimmel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn C Sandler

Teacher, Focus

Jaclyn_C_Sandler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Sobel

Teacher - Special Education Resource

Michelle_Sobel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra M Sunter

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Alexandra_M_Sunter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shahin I Khalid

Special Ed Paraeducator

Shahin_I_Khalid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Ratnavale

Special Ed. Paraeducator

Wendy_Ratnavale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gomathi Ulaganathan

Special Ed. Paraeducator

Gomathi_Ulaganathan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine L Ballard (Nikki)

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Nadine_L_Ballard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kasey M Cook-licciardello

Special Ed Paraeducator

Kasey_M_Cook-licciardello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omashola Jackson

Special Ed Paraeducator

Omashola_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy E Lopez

Special Ed Paraeducator

Wendy_E_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine M Yeung

Special Ed. Paraeducator

Lorraine_M_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0820

Ms. Amanda DeMarco

Teacher, Staff Development

Amanda_Demarco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maeve E Dewey

Speech Pathologist

Maeve_E_Dewey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca T Dickinson

Speech Pathologist

Rebecca_Dickinson@mcpsmd.org

Bridget Harris

Physical Therapist

Bridget_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0824

Mrs. Amon Trithamrak

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Amon_Trithamrak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorayansy Rosales Arias

Cafe Worker

Dorayansy_RosalesArias@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-0820

Ms. Joanne Digiorgio

Paraeducator

Joanne_Digiorgio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane E Keller

Paraeducator, Focus

Diane_E_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine M Yeung

Paraeducator

Lorraine_M_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides 240-740-0820

Ms. Joanne Digiorgio

Lunch/Recess

Joanne_Digiorgio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane E Keller

Lunch Hour Aide

Diane_E_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shahin I Khalid

lunch/recess

Shahin_I_Khalid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Ratnavale

Lunch /Recess

Wendy_Ratnavale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gomathi Ulaganathan

Lunch/Recess

Gomathi_Ulaganathan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine M Yeung

Lunch/Recess

Lorraine_M_Yeung@mcpsmd.org