Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-0820

Mr. Ryan D Forkert

Principal Elementary

Ryan_D_Forkert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Scott

Assistant Principal

Jason_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0820

Mrs. Barbara A McGolrick

Administrative Secretary

Barbara_A_McGolrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah L Colin

Attendance Secretary

Deborah_L_Colin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isis (Alex) A Reyes Aguilar

Facilities Aide

Isis_A_ReyesAguilar@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0820

Mr. Christopher L Bell

Bldng Serv Manager III

Christopher_L_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Saul A Mendez

Building Service Night Manager

Saul_A_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa E Aquino

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_E_Aquino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando Ayala

Building Service Worker

Fernando_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell C O'Neil

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Darnell_C_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana E Recinos

Building Service Worker

Ana_E_Recinos@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0820

Ms. Sydney K Buell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sydney_K_Buell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy J Kalavritinos

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wendy_J_Kalavritinos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pouneh Kaz

Teacher

Pouneh_Kaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Soraia Seo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Soraia_Seo2@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0820

Mrs. Lindsay E DeBernardis

Teacher

Lindsay_E_DeBernardis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie S Hong

Grade 1 Teacher

Stephanie_S_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth S O'Kelly

Teacher

Elizabeth_S_O'Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Vassilas

Teacher

Jennifer_L_Vassilas@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0820

Mrs. Danielle N George

Teacher

Danielle_N_George@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathleen (Kate) F Hogan

Teacher

Kathleen_F_Hogan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Vormack

Teacher

Lauren_Vormack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan B Zacks

Teacher

Susan_Zacks@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0820

Mr. Bertrand (Bert) D Delpierre

Teacher

Bertrand_D_Delpierre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina A Gorski McDermott

Teacher

Christina_A_GorskiMcdermott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Nicholls

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anna_Nicholls@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Rotter

Teacher

Sean_Rotter@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0820

Mr. Aaron P Fairchild

Teacher

Aaron_P_Fairchild@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa A Segal

Teacher

Melissa_A_Segal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hanna Silnicky

Teacher

Hanna_Silnicky@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0820

Ms. Katherine (Katie) A Byrne

Fifth Grade

Katherine_A_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane K Connolly

Teacher

Jane_K_Connolly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex (Mace) M Moore

Teacher

Alex_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

PEP -Classic 240-740-0820

Ms. Steffi Jost

Teacher, PEP

Steffi_Jost@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria I Bernart

Paraeducator Special Ed

Gloria_I_Bernart@mcpsmd.org

PEP - INC 240-740-0820

Mrs. Georgia N Karamalikis

Teacher

Georgia_N_Karamalikis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Vanessa T Diep

Paraeducator Special Ed

Vanessa_T_Diep@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kandi H Rana

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kandi_H_Rana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Matheny

Speech Pathologist PEP

Mary_L_Matheny@mcpsmd.org

PEP - PILOT 240-740-0820

Mrs. Annette Messier

Teacher, PEP

Annette_Messier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonora P Minor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tonora_P_Minor@mcpsmd.org

PEP - PILOT 240-740-0820

SCB - K-2 240-740-0820

Mrs. Yulia Sitnikova

Teacher, Special Education

Yulia_Sitnikova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Kempf

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_E_Kempf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Mintz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Monica_Mintz@mcpsmd.org

SCB - 3-5 240-740-0820

Mrs. Rachel L Chang

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_L_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felisa E Cogut

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Felisa_E_Cogut@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Mitchel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Leah_Mitchel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0820

Mrs. Carol A Aruta

Teacher ESOL

Carol_A_Aruta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine S Bennett

Teacher ESOL

Katherine_S_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliana (Julie) M Corrado

Teacher ESOL

Juliana_M_Corrado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Yau

ESOL

Jennifer_A_Yau@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0820

Ms. Amy Kleponis

Media Specialist

Amy_Kleponis@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karen Iorio

Media Assistant

Karen_Iorio@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0820

Ms. Yvette (Yvette) M Cervenkov-Peet

Teacher Art

Yvette_Cervenkov-Peet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa K Gutman

Teacher Art

Lisa_K_Gutman@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0820

Mrs. Samantha L Stringer

Teacher General Music

Samantha_N_Lalley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley D Grantham

Teacher General Music

Ashley_D_Manion@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education (PE) 240-740-0820

Mr. Travis C Hart

Teacher Physical Education

Travis_C_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer B Rushin

Teacher Physical Education

Jennifer_B_Rushin@mcpsmd.org

Special Education (Resource) 240-740-0820

Mrs. Alexandra M Sunter

Teacher, Special Education

Alexandra_M_Sunter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison (Ali) D Barry

Teacher, Resource

Allison_D_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary L Christensen

Special Ed Paraeducator

Mary_L_Christensen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shahin I Khalid

Special Ed Paraeducator

Shahin_I_Khalid@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0820

Mrs. Beverly N Berman

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Beverly_N_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda DeMarco

Teacher, Staff Development

Amanda_Demarco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca T Dickinson

Speech Pathologist

Rebecca_Dickinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel L Makar

Occupational Therapist

Rachel_L_Makar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole B Schoenbrun

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_B_Schoenbrun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria A Silverberg

Counselor

Gloria_A_Silverberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn R Tharpe Robinson

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Carolyn_R_TharpeRobinson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0820

Mrs. Amon Trithamrak

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Amon_Trithamrak@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-0820

Mrs. Laura L Petersen

Paraeducator

Laura_L_Petersen2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Ratnavale

Paraeducator

Wendy_Ratnavale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine M Yeung

Paraeducator

Lorraine_M_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides 240-740-0820

Mrs. Mary L Christensen

lunch/recess

Mary_L_Christensen@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karen Iorio

Lunch Hour Aide

Karen_Iorio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shahin I Khalid

lunch/recess

Shahin_I_Khalid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura L Petersen

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Laura_L_Petersen2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Ratnavale

Lunch/Recess

Wendy_Ratnavale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eden W Woldai

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Eden_W_Woldai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine M Yeung

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lorraine_M_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in