Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5750

Dr. Ebony-Nicole Kelly

Principal

Ebony-Nicole_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5750

Mrs. Leah M Levy

Assistant Principal

Leah_M_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-5750

Mrs. Andrea L Lyn-Brown (Andrea)

Administrative Secretary

Andrea_L_Lyn-brown@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-5750

Mrs. Winifred D Robinson (Winifred)

Attendance Secretary

Winifred_D_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-5750

Mrs. Alicia B Gottesman (Alicia)

Counselor Elementary

Alicia_B_Gottesman@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5752

Staff Development 240-740-5750

Mrs. Margaret Mannhaupt-Khoury (Peggy)

Teacher, Staff Development

Margaret_Mannhaupt-Khoury@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-5750

Ms. Megan M Barrett

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Megan_M_Barrett2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sondra L Edward

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Sondra_L_Edward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Simran Kishore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Simran_Kishore2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-5750

Mrs. Diane R Driscoll (Diane)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diane_R_Driscoll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Seay Katz (Becky)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_SeayKatz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juran Yang

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Juran_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-5750

Mrs. Elizabeth A Glazier (Liz)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Glazier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah I Smith (Shari)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_I_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie K Wu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katie_K_Wu2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-5750

Miss Tracey L Gault (Tracey)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracey_L_Gault@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamar Meron (Tamar)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tamar_Meron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie M Walker (Carrie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-5750

Ms. Leah R Bernstein (Leah)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Leah_R_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diti M Shah

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diti_M_Shah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Thompson

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Amy_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-5750

Mrs. Hannah A DeClement (Hannah)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_A_DeClement@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie A Gruver (Carrie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_A_Gruver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bao-khiem D Nguyen (Justin)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bao-khiem_D_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5750

Ms. Allison J Castel

Teacher Special Education

Allison_J_Castel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esther P Garner

Teacher, Special Education

Esther_P_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance E Kahle (Connie)

Teacher Special Education

Constance_E_Kahle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Waggoner

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_Waggoner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Saima Bhatti

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Saima_Bhatti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie R Breslyn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melanie_R_Breslyn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazala Firdaus

Special Ed Para educator

Ghazala_Firdaus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip D Hinton (Philip)

Unassigned

Philip_D_Hinton@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5750

Mrs. Yuting Huang (Tina)

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Yuting_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hue P Mai (Linda)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hue_P_Mai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan G Obrien (Dime)

TPT Professional Support Staff

Megan_G_Obrien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hemangini P Shetty

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hemangini_P_Shetty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doergawatie R Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Doergawatie_R_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Tindle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_M_Tindle@mcpsmd.org

Media 240-740-5750

Mrs. Carla J McCaffrey

Media Specialist

Carla_J_McCaffrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara P Noble

Media Assistant

Barbara_P_Noble@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-5750

Mrs. Julia C Donato

Teacher General Music

Julia_C_Donato@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rose V Weich

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Rose_V_Weich@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-5750

Miss Kelli S Harrison

Teacher, Art

Kelli_S_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-5750

Mr. Edgar J Cruz

Teacher Physical Education

Edgar_J_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

ELD 240-740-5750

Ms. Elizabeth A Drake

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Elizabeth_A_Drake2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marguerite F Hoffman

Teacher ELD

Marguerite_F_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-5750

Mrs. Carolyn A Skrodzki

Reading Specialist

Carolyn_A_Skrodzki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marguerite F Hoffman

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Marguerite_F_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Resource 240-740-5750

Mrs. Rebecca S Lu

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_S_Lu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura M Nowlin (Laura)

Teacher, Special Education

Laura_M_Nowlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura M Nowlin (Laura)

Teacher, Special Education

Laura_M_Nowlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin M Osborne

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_M_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-5750

Mrs. Caitlyn M Gold

Speech Pathologist

Caitlyn_M_Gold@mcpsmd.org

OT/PT 240-740-5750

Mrs. Leslie Boslego

Occupational Therapist

Leslie_Boslego@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Dr. Scott R Buehler (Scott)

Paraeducator

Scott_R_Buehler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane P Kim

Paraeducator

Diane_P_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athina Macheras

Paraeducator

Athina_Macheras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa A Tellez

Paraeducator

Rosa_A_Tellez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Banafsheh Ziaey Nikpour

Paraeducator

Banafsheh_ZiaeyNikpour@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Manager 240-740-5753

Building Services 240-740-5750

Mrs. Leocadia Amaro (Leo)

Building Service Worker

Leocadia_Amaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlene A Chavez

Assistant Building Service Manager

Marlene_A_Chavez2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eduardo Gutierrez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Eduardo_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy M Sauerwein

Building Service Worker

Amy_M_Sauerwein@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-5754

Mrs. Lerida Perez

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lerida_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorlye Vega

Cafeteria Worker I

Dorlye_Vega@mcpsmd.org