Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-0050

Mrs. Abby L Brandt

Principal

Abby_L_Brandt@mcpsmd.org

Tanja Blumenschein

Unassigned

Tanja_G_Blumenschein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucy C Gumpert

Speech Pathologist

Lucy_C_Gumpert@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0050

Lettie Philips

School Admin Secretary

Lettie_S_Philips@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary 240-740-0050

Samantha Singley

School Secretary I 12 Month

Samantha_Singley@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Jeffrey Gray

Building Service Manager II

Jeffrey_B_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Gregory Thomas

Bldg Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Gregory_J_Thomas2@mcpsmd.org

Cecilia Sanchez

Building Service Worker

Cecilia_A_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0005

Art

Case Managers

Elizabeth M Chipkin (Liz)

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_M_Chipkin@mcpsmd.org

Miriam Cohen

Teacher, Special Education

Miriam_R_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Heather Davin

Teacher, Special Education

Heather_A_Davin@mcpsmd.org

Estrella M Lorenzo

Teacher, Special Education

Estrella_M_Lorenzo@mcpsmd.org

Josephine Mott

Teacher, PEP

Josephine_M_Mott@mcpsmd.org

Meisha Snoddy

Teacher, Special Education

Meisha_Snoddy@mcpsmd.org

Marjorie Soderstrum

Teacher, Special Education

Marjorie_J_Soderstrum@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Johanna Ortega

Teacher ESOL

Johanna_N_Ortega@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Media Center

ESOL

Music

Carol Howell

Teacher General Music

Carol_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org

P.E. Department

Specialists

Arlene Arthur

Speech Pathologist

Arlene_L_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Erica Edelman

Psychologist

Erica_J_Edelman@mcpsmd.org

Adriana L Friedman

Teacher, Spec Ed Transition

Adriana_L_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Kristina Hawkins

Teacher, Visually Impaired

Kristina_N_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

James Wenhold

Teacher, Special Ed - Aqua Therapy

James_R_Wenhold@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mary O'Neil

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_A_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff

Cecilia Sanchez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Cecilia_A_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio Alvarado

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Sergio_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Iris E Alvarez

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Iris_E_AlvarezGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Maya Butler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maya_A_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Sonia Carias

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sonia_Carias@mcpsmd.org

Maxine Chandler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maxine_B_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Carolina Holt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carolina_X_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Carolina Holt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carolina_X_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Mateo Mosquera

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mateo_J_Mosquera@mcpsmd.org

Lilia Munoz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lilia_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Luke Plummer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Luke_A_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Margarita Silva

Paraeducator Spec Ed.

Margarita_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Patricia Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed/Critical Staffing

Patricia_E_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Samantha Singley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samantha_Singley@mcpsmd.org

Maritza Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maritza_Y_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Alieu Sow

Paraeducator Spec Ed.

Alieu_Sow@mcpsmd.org

Dulcie Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dulcie_I_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Sharon A Towe

Paraeducator Spec Ed.

Sharon_A_Towe@mcpsmd.org

Jessica Vargas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_C_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Serena Eve Vince

Paraeducator Spec Ed

SerenaEve_C_Vince@mcpsmd.org

Therapists

Arlene Arthur

Speech Pathologist

Arlene_L_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominick W Bellizzi

Physical Therapist

Dominick_W_Bellizzi@mcpsmd.org

Tanja Blumenschein

Physical Therapist

Tanja_G_Blumenschein@mcpsmd.org

Tatiana Bruno

Occupational Therapist

Tatiana_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Nadine Katz

Occupational Therapist

Nadine_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Lauren Mazel

Occupational Therapist

Lauren_R_Mazel@mcpsmd.org