Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-0050

Ms. Kim M Redgrave

Principal, Special Center

Kim_M_Redgrave@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0050

Mrs. Roena Fenty-Dalson

School Admin Secretary

Roena_Fenty-Dalson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tekshia Innocent

School Secretary I 12 month

Tekshia_Innocent@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) B Gray

Building Service Manager II

Jeffrey_B_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia A Penate

Building Service Worker

Cecilia_A_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory J Thomas

Building Services Assistant Manager

Gregory_J_Thomas2@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0005

Art

Ms. Arielle Fleisher

Teacher, Art

Arielle_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Foust

Teacher Art

Amanda_Foust@mcpsmd.org

Case Managers

Ms. Devon Brake

Teacher, PEP

Devon_Brake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivian Chisolm

Teacher, Special Education

Vivian_Chisolm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon L Crow

Teacher, Special Education

Sharon_L_Crow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca (Becca) Errico

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_Errico@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel H Goldman

Teacher, PEP

Rachel_H_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen (Cathy) M Kleiler

Teacher, Special Education

Cathleen_M_Kleiler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Miller

Teacher, PEP

Natasha_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth G Smisson

Teacher, PEP

Elisabeth_G_Smisson2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie J Soderstrum

Teacher, Special Education

Marjorie_J_Soderstrum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Speer

Teacher, PEP

Jessica_L_Speer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Tarloff

Teacher, Special Education

Robert_A_Tarloff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianne Valenti

Teacher, PEP

Brianne_Valenti@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Rebecca (Becca) Poole

Teacher ESOL

Rebecca_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Ms. Kate Okandeji

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Kate_Okandeji@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Arielle Fleisher

Media Specialist

Arielle_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Sharon Fritts

Teacher, General Music

Sharon_Fritts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol A Howell

Teacher General Music

Carol_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org

P.E. Department

Mr. Brad Weiner

Teacher, Physical Education

Brad_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Dr. Erica J Edelman

Psychologist

Erica_J_Edelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Audrey Potter

School-Age Psychologist

Audrey_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Support Staff

Mrs. Shaimaa H Ahmed

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shaimaa_H_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Allam

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_Allam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce M Attia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joyce_M_Attia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda Berrocal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yolanda_Berrocal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie D Bertley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_D_Bertley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khadija Bied

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Khadija_Bied@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robel O Bing

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robel_O_Bing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Santha R Bundy-Farah

Paraeducator, Spec Ed/Critical Staffing

Santha_R_Bundy-Farah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Carias

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Sonia_Carias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Norris A Castro

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Norris_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maxine B Chandler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maxine_B_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shadai Chisolm

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shadai_Chisolm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Graciela E Franco

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Graciela_E_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dania L Funes-Valencia

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Dania_L_Funes-Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tekshia Innocent

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tekshia_Innocent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nana K Kumi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nana_K_Kumi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela (Angie) McNett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angela_Mcnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vera C Mey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vera_C_Mey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilia Munoz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lilia_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta A Ortiz

Paraeducator Spec Ed/Critical Staffing

Marta_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia A Penate

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Cecilia_A_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ninni S Simpson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ninni_S_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia E Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed/Critical Staffing

Patricia_E_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dulcie I Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dulcie_I_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica C Vargas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_C_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Teachers

Miss Adriana L Friedman

Teacher, Spec Ed Transition

Adriana_L_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) R Wenhold

Teacher, Special Ed - Aqua Therapy

James_R_Wenhold@mcpsmd.org

Therapists

Miss Arlene L Arthur

Speech Pathologist

Arlene_L_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominick (Dom) W Bellizzi

Physical Therapist

Dominick_W_Bellizzi@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Julie C Betta

Physical Therapist

Julie_C_Betta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asha I Damdar

Physical Therapist

Asha_I_Damdar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James T Gillette

Occupational Therapist

James_T_Gillette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina (Nina) N Hawkins

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Kristina_N_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadine Katz

Occupational Therapist

Nadine_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra D Levin

Speech Pathologist

Alexandra_D_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon M Pohl

Physical Therapist

Sharon_M_Pohl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Sushner

Occupational Therapist

Rachel_Sushner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy A Zito

DHOH Teacher

Tracy_A_Zito@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Tarloff

Resource Teacher

Robert_A_Tarloff@mcpsmd.org