Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-5970

Dr. Bernard X James

Principal Elementary

Bernard_X_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sindy Dominguez

Principal Asst Elementary M

Sindy_Dominguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zuleika Rodriguez

School Administrative Secretary

Zuleika_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra M Cordova

Attendance Secretary

Sandra_M_Cordova@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John J Alcoba

Parent Community Coordinator (Mondays)

John_J_Alcoba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sady M Fuentes

Parent Community Coordinator

Sady_M_FermandeFuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carine M Pena

Community School Liaison

Carine_M_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5972

Teachers 240-740-5970

Mr. Edwin Amaya

Teacher Staff Development

Edwin_Amaya1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam Argueta

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Miriam_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xabiel O Ayala

ELD Teacher

Xabiel_O_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alisa E Berger

ELD Teacher

Alisa_E_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elda M Blanco Gallo

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Elda_M_BlancoGallo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew S Caffi

Physical Education Teacher

Andrew_S_Caffi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Duo Chen

ELD Teacher

Duo_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigayl G Chi

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Abigayl_G_Chi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Traci L Clary

Math Content Coach

Traci_L_Clary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauraluz R DeCrescenzo

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Lauraluz_ReyesAlvarado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rinese A Dixon

Teacher, Special Education

Rinese_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Domenick

Art Teacher

Kristen_Domenick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony H Gabourel

Teacher, Music

Anthony_Gabourel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen N Garcia

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Kathleen_N_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel K Gilliam

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Daniel_K_Gilliam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Giovana J Gomez Villanueva

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Giovana_J_GomezVillanueva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olesya A Gruber

Teacher, Special Education

Olesya_A_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda L Guerrero De Deniz

Teacher, Pre-K

Brenda_L_GuerreroDeDeniz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christa E Hart

Teacher, Focus

Christa_E_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen Heaps

Teacher, Pre-K

Eileen_Heaps@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melva A Herrera

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Melva_A_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan J Hyon

ELD Teacher

Jonathan_J_Hyon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andy Kang

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Andy_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita H Khetan

Teacher, Focus

Anita_H_Khetan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sirun V Leng (Si Leng)

ELD Teacher

Sirun_V_Leng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Lipps

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Elizabeth_G_Lipps@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lissette A Lopez

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Lissette_A_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zoe Lorenzo-seda

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Zoe_Lorenzo-seda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria B Luna

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Gloria_B_Luna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacie D Marks (Stacie)

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Stacie_Edhegard@mcpsmd.org

Teachers 240-740-5970

Ms. Aurora E Mitrione

Teacher, Focus

Aurora_E_Mitrione@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rozita A Mostofi

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Rozita_A_Mostofi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nisa L Pottinger-Liang

ELD Teacher

Nisa_L_Pottinger-liang@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Emily C Price

Teacher, Pre-K

Emily_C_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Radzinschi

ELD Teacher

Erin_M_Radzinschi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan J Rivas

Teacher, Kindergarten

Juan_J_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana V Rivera-Hernandez

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Ana_V_Rivera-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna B Robinson

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Donna_B_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniela Santana

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Daniela_Santana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca G Smoot

Media Specialist

Rebecca_G_Horgan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly F Starks

Counselor Elementary

Kimberly_Starks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tristan Stevens

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Tristan_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy M Thomas

Counselor Elementary

Kathy_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark R Thomas

Speech Pathologist

Mark_R_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esther B Wagner-yuan

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Esther_B_Wagner-yuan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lin Wan

ELD Teacher

Lin_Wan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophie M Wonderly

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Sophie_M_Wonderly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle S Yeron

TWI Coach

Michelle_S_Yeron@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-5970

Mrs. Raquel A Chacon Pacheco

Paraeducator, PreK

Raquel_A_ChaconPacheco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miriam E Escoto

Paraeducator

Miriam_E_Escoto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nathalie B Fippo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nathalie_B_Fippo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dania E Gallo Arias

Paraeducator, Focus

Dania_E_GalloArias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia P Herran

Media Assistant 10 month

Sonia_P_Herran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Iacangelo

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Iacangelo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Kloehn

Paraeducator, PreK

Sonia_Kloehn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manuela J McKenna

Paraeducator

Manuela_J_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam M Moreno

Paraeducator

Miriam_M_Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana B Moreno Ventura

Paraeducator

Diana_B_MorenoVentura@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tuongvan T Nguyen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tuongvan_T_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bushra Rizwan

Paraeducator

Bushra_Rizwan@mcpsmd.org

Food Services (Cafeteria) 240-740-5974

Mrs. Peichen Chen (Maggie)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Peichen_Tseng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caren E Escamilla

Paraeducator

Caren_E_Escamilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anderson S Squif Aguilar

Cafeteria Worker I

Anderson_S_SquifAguilar@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5973

Ms. Estela Arbaiza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Estela_Arbaiza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Baker

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mary_L_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria C Batres

Building Service Worker

Maria_C_Batres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilmer D Galeas

Building Service Assistant Manager

Wilmer_D_Galeas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria C Vilela

Building Service Manager

Maria_C_Vilela@mcpsmd.org