Staff Directory print

Principal 301-649-8046

Dr. Bernard X James

Principal Elementary

Bernard_X_James@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-649-8046

Ms. Martha G Stevens

Assistant Principal Elementary

Martha_G_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-649-8046

Mr. John J Alcoba

Parent Community Coordinator (Mondays and Wednesdays)

John_J_Alcoba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carina Y Barrios

School Secretary I Attendance/Registrar

Carina_Y_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana R Diaz

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Ana_R_Diaz2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zuleika Rodriguez

School Administrative Secretary

Zuleika_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-649-8046

Mrs. Adriana C Alvarez

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Adriana_C_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Amaya

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Edwin_Amaya1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam Argueta

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Miriam_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xabiel O Ayala

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Xabiel_O_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilyn A Barber

Teacher, Focus

Marilyn_A_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elda M Blanco Gallo

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Elda_M_BlancoGallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wanda I Camacho

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Wanda_I_Camacho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigayl G Chi

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Abigayl_G_Chi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin (Jonathan) J Chica Valdez

Paraeducator Head Start

Melvin_J_ChicaValdez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique A Copes

Teacher ESOL

Dominique_A_Copes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yulisa Cruz

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Yulisa_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauraluz R DeCrescenzo

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Lauraluz_ReyesAlvarado@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristen Domenick

Art Teacher

Kristen_Domenick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sindy Dominguez

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Sindy_Dominguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Olurotimi (Timi) Fagbohun

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Olurotimi_Fagbohun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan J Figueroa

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Juan_J_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Fleming

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Renee_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Fleming

Teacher, Focus

Renee_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Gabourel

Teacher General Music

Anthony_Gabourel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erudina Galicia

Teacher ESOL

Erudina_Galicia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin M Goldberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Justin_M_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen M Gonzalez

Teacher Physical Education

Carmen_M_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christa E Hart

Teacher, Focus

Christa_E_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam E Howard

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Adam_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aja C Jhingory

Teacher, Focus

Aja_C_Jhingory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andy Kang

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Andy_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta Kemp

Teacher ESOL

Roberta_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Khadija Kennedy

Teacher, Head Start

Khadija_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana M Lugo

Paraeducator Head Start

Diana_M_Lugo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria B Luna

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Gloria_B_Luna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ilia A Madrazo

Teacher ESOL

Ilia_A_Madrazo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paola A Mancera Arguello

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Paola_A_ManceraArguello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David R Manset

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

David_R_Manset@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manuela J McKenna

Paraeducator

Manuela_J_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rozita A Mostofi

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Rozita_A_Mostofi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tuongvan T Nguyen

Paraeducator, PreK

Tuongvan_T_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Oliver

Teacher ESOL

Andrea_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen L Palmer

Teacher, Focus STEM

Karen_L_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra L Poretsky

Teacher, Special Education

Sandra_L_Poretsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Radzinschi

Teacher ESOL

Erin_M_Radzinschi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna B Robinson

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Donna_B_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janis M Ross

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Janis_M_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Royle

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Rosa_Royle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia L Sandidge

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sylvia_L_Sandidge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy A Shapiro

Reading Specialist

Amy_A_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca G Smoot

Media Specialist

Rebecca_G_Horgan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jazmin Soto

Teacher, Special Education

Jazmin_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly F Starks

Counselor Elementary

Kimberly_Starks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole T Vaquerano

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_T_Vaquerano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shayla Walker

Math Content Coach

Shayla_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela L Wilcox

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Angela_L_Wilcox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce C Williams

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Joyce_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophie M Wonderly

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sophie_M_Wonderly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xavier A Wooten

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Xavier_A_Wooten@mcpsmd.org

Food Services (Cafeteria) 301-649-8046

Ms. Betty Carbajal

Cafeteria Worker I

Betty_Carbajal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peichen (Maggie) Chen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Peichen_Tseng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa M Reyes Rivera

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_M_ReyesRivera@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide 301-649-8046

Building Services 301-649-8046

Ms. Estela Arbaiza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Estela_Arbaiza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Baker

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mary_L_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria C Batres

Building Service Worker

Maria_C_Batres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angelo Harris

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Angelo_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcellus (Moe) E Johnson

Building Service Manager

Marcellus_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org