Staff Directory print

Principal 301-649-8046

Dr. Bernard X James

Principal Elementary

Bernard_X_James@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-649-8046

Ms. Martha G Stevens

Assistant Principal Elementary

Martha_G_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-649-8046

Mr. John J Alcoba

Parent Community Coordinator (Tuesdays and Wednesdays)

John_J_Alcoba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carina Y Barrios

School Secretary I Attendance/Registrar

Carina_Y_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zuleika Rodriguez

School Administrative Secretary

Zuleika_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-649-8046

Mr. Edwin Amaya

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 5th Grade DL

Edwin_Amaya1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xabiel O Ayala

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 2nd Grade

Xabiel_O_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elda M Blanco Gallo

Paraeducator

Elda_M_BlancoGallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camyll Bontems

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 3rd Grade

Camyll_Bontems@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan P Browning

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 1st Grade DL

Jonathan_P_Browning@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin (Jonathan) J Chica Valdez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melvin_J_ChicaValdez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique A Copes

Teacher ESOL

Dominique_A_Copes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tuongvan T Dempsey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tuongvan_T_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristen Domenick

Art Teacher

Kristen_Domenick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sindy Dominguez

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 2nd Grade DL

Sindy_Dominguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Olurotimi (Timi) Fagbohun

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 1st Grade

Olurotimi_Fagbohun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan J Figueroa

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 4th Grade DL

Juan_J_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Fleming

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Renee_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen M Gonzalez

Teacher Physical Education

Carmen_M_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam E Howard

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 5th Grade

Adam_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kalyn A Johnson

Media Assistant 10 month

Kalyn_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andy Kang

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 2nd Grade

Andy_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta Kemp

Teacher ESOL

Roberta_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana M Lugo

Paraeducator Head Start

Diana_M_Lugo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David R Manset

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 5th Grade

David_R_Manset@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manuela J McKenna

Paraeducator

Manuela_J_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-649-8046

Mrs. Rozita A Mostofi

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 1st Grade

Rozita_A_Mostofi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander J Mueck

Teacher Physical Education

Alexander_J_Mueck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Oliver

Teacher ESOL

Andrea_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy P Perry

Teacher General Music

Jeremy_P_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Peters

Teacher, Focus

Lisa_A_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine (Chrissy) E Ramirez

Teacher - STEM

Christine_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary D Reiss

Teacher, Special Education

Hillary_D_Reiss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janis M Ross

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 5th Grade

Janis_M_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia L Sandidge

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sylvia_L_Sandidge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy A Shapiro

Reading Specialist

Amy_A_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Strocovsky Sirota

Paraeducator Head Start

Olga_StrocovskySirota@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana Tineo-Ballesteros

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Susana_Tineo-ballesteros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole T Vaquerano

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_T_Vaquerano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela L Wilcox

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Angela_L_Wilcox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toosdhi M Williams

Teacher, Head Start

Toosdhi_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Food Services (Cafeteria) 301-649-8046

Ms. Betty Carbajal

Cafeteria Worker I

Betty_Carbajal@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide 301-649-8046

Ms. Elda M Blanco Gallo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elda_M_BlancoGallo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin (Jonathan) J Chica Valdez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Melvin_J_ChicaValdez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manuela J McKenna

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Manuela_J_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia L Sandidge

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sylvia_L_Sandidge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Strocovsky Sirota

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Olga_StrocovskySirota@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-649-8046

Ms. Estela Arbaiza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Estela_Arbaiza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria C Batres

Building Service Worker

Maria_C_Batres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angelo Harris

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Angelo_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcellus (Moe) E Johnson

Building Service Manager

Marcellus_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org