Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3420

Mrs. Jennifer A Seidel

Principal

Jennifer_A_Seidel@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-3420

Mrs. Priscilla K Sinon

Principal Asst Elementary

Priscilla_K_Sinon@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3420

Mrs. Sandra L Carroll (Sandy)

School Secretary

Sandra_L_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra L Carroll (Sandy)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sandra_L_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lillian E Gascon

School Admin Secretary

Lillian_E_Gascon@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Amy R Boray

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_R_Boray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Caretti

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_L_Caretti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan M George

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_M_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Voorhees

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julie_Voorhees@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Kristen M Mankulish

Teacher GR 1

Kristen_M_Mankulish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara L Persaud

Teacher GR 1

Tara_L_Persaud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Rakis

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_Rakis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noreen P Ramienski

Teacher GR 1

Noreen_P_Ramienski@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Mary T Cox

Teacher GR 2

Mary_T_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela R Cravath

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_R_Wegman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Hitchcock

Grade 2

Laura_A_Overly1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah L Myers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Cristina R Kahn

Classroom Teacher

Cristina_R_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayleigh K Thomas

Teacher GR 3

Kayleigh_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James V Van Eyk (Jim)

Teacher GR 3

James_V_VanEyk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily C Wooten

Teacher grade 3

Emily_C_Rachel@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Ashley C Campbell

Teacher GR 4

Ashley_C_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica C George

Teacher GR 4

Erica_C_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara A Savercool

Teacher

Kara_A_Savercool2@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Julie S Botero

Teacher GR 5

Julie_S_Botero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha A Krantz

Teacher GR 5

Samantha_A_Krantz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen A Schneider (Kat)

Teacher GR 5

Kathleen_A_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Special Area

Ms. Lisa D Brooks

Teacher Instrumental Music

Lisa_D_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph R Chludzinski

Media Specialist

Joseph_R_Chludzinski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin W Jones (Ben)

Teacher Physical Education

Benjamin_W_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha E Nachlas

Teacher Art

Samantha_E_Nachlas@mcpsmd.org

Special Area

Mrs. Laurie J Speiden

Media Assistant

Laurie_J_Speiden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alycia N Wepasnick

Music Teacher

Alycia_N_Wepasnick@mcpsmd.org

PEP

Mrs. Danielle M Barrick

Teacher, PEP

Danielle_M_Barrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly D Jenkins

Teacher, PEP

Kimberly_D_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette L Ju (Yvette)

PEP Paraeducator

Yvette_L_Ju@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anupama Mallela (Anu)

PEP Paraeducator

Anupama_Mallela@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Moumita Gupta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Moumita_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Hanold

Paraeducator

Ashley_Hanold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin E Menefee

Paraeducator

Kristin_E_Menefee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fern K Silva

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Fern_K_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie G Thomas

Paraeducator

Melanie_G_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shoshanna L Weinstein

Paraeducator

Shoshanna_L_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-3420

Ms. Michelle R Bath

Teacher Reading Initiative

Michelle_R_Bath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia J Chang

Teacher EDL

Eugenia_J_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jessica H Christopher

Physical Therapist

Jessica_H_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alissa D Cole

Speech Pathologist

Alissa_D_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen Cutter

Speech Pathologist

Maureen_Cutter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faridy Frias

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Faridy_FriasDeMorla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine F Graham (Chrissy)

Staff Development

Christine_F_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandee N Lee

Counselor

Sandee_N_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaJuana B Maynard

Pupil Personnel Worker

LaJuana_B_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Myers

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_M_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Novick

School Psychologist

Jennifer_M_Novick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hiranya U Patterson

Counselor Elementary

Hiranya_U_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3423

Mr. Juan A Hernandez (Antonio)

Building Service Manager III

Juan_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Cooper

Building Services

Carlos_A_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Toussaint D McCalla

Building Services Asst. Manager

Toussaint_D_Mccalla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew D Stevens

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Andrew_D_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Jennifer

Special Educator

Jennifer_L_Rix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly S Halloran-lewis

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kimberly_S_Halloran-lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Kachadorian

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Nancy_Kachadorian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet E Levy

Teacher

Janet_E_Levy@mcpsmd.org