Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3420

Mrs. Carrie Zimmerman

Principal

Carrie_L_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3420

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) Carroll

School Secretary

Sandra_L_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lillian Gascon

School Admin Secretary

Lillian_E_Gascon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Priscilla Sinon

Assistant Principal

Priscilla_K_Sinon@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-3420

Mrs. Valerie Aggarwal

ESOL

Valerie_R_Aggarwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Andriani

Teacher GR 5

Christine_L_Andriani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Biggs

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Debbie_M_Biggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) Boss

Paraeducator/ Lunch Hour Aide

Catherine_M_Boss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Caretti

Teacher Kindergarten

Amy_L_Caretti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alissa Cole

Speech Pathologist

Alissa_D_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Cox

Teacher GR 1

Mary_T_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corey Delaney

Teacher GR 3

Corey_L_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johanna Edwards

Teacher, Grade 2

Johanna_M_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy (Boray) Flores

Teacher Kindergarten

Amy_R_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Floyd

Teacher GR 5

Amy_E_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Fox

Teacher, Staff Development

Michelle_L_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan George

Teacher Kindergarten

Megan_M_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Howe

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aide

Carolyn_C_Howe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) Jones

Teacher Physical Education

Benjamin_W_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Krantz

Teacher GR 4

Samantha_A_Krantz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandee Lee

Counselor

Sandee_N_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Louangrath

Teacher GR 1

Monica_M_Louangrath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Mankulish

Teacher GR 1

Kristen_M_Mankulish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny Martinez Corrado

Media Specialist

Jenny_A_MartinezCorrado@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-3420

Mrs. Kelly McDonald

Teacher GR 4

Kelly_G_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Mencia

Teacher GR 3

Eileen_E_Mencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Myers

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_M_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Newman

Art Teacher

Susan_V_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Pearcy

Teacher GR 4

Stacey_M_Pearcy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noreen Ramienski

Teacher GR 1

Noreen_P_Ramienski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Java Robinson

Teacher GR 2

Java_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fern Silva

Paraeducator/ Lunch Hour Aide

Fern_K_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Speiden

Media Assistant

Laurie_J_Speiden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Thomas

Paraeducator/ Lunch Hour Aide

Melanie_G_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Tkaczyk

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Matthew_S_Tkaczyk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Tolson

Paraeducator/ Lunch Hour Aide

Nancy_L_Tolson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Toms

Teacher GR 2

Kristin_K_Toms@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan (Falzarano) Toste

Teacher GR 2

Megan_L_Toste@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Van Eyk

Teacher GR 3

James_V_VanEyk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alycia Wepasnick

Teacher General Music

Alycia_N_Wepasnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Wisnieski

Teacher GR 5

Laurie_A_Wisnieski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Zammillo

Academic Intervention Teacher

Amanda_E_Zammillo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3423

Mr. Juan (Antonio) Hernandez

Building Service Manager III

Juan_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rubidia (Ruby) Abrego

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II

Rubidia_A_Abrego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlene Chavez

Building Service Worker

Marlene_A_Chavez2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jung Sun Park

Building Service Worker

JungSun_Park@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org