Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0720

Dr. Mary Jane Q Ennis (Jane)

Principal Elementary

MaryJane_Q_Ennis@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0720

Ms. Saanura J James

Assistant Principal

Saanura_J_James@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0720

Ms. Paloma M Cabrera

School Administrative Secretar

Paloma_M_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Alvarado

School Secretary I

Claudia_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Parent Engagement 240-740-0720

Ms. Jillian M Elkaim

Community Schools Liaison

Jillian_M_Elkaim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanira I Gaitan (Yani)

Parent Community Coordinator

Yanira_I_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jocelyn Y Rivera

Parent Community Coordinator

Jocelyn_Y_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-0720

Ms. Abigail Borkin

Counselor Elementary

Abigail_Borkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret T Joseph

Counselor Elementary

Margaret_T_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Marroquin

EML Therapeutic Counselor

Walter_Marroquin@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0723

Mr. Edgar M Ayala

Building Service Manager III

Edgar_M_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tania J Barraza Sanjuan

Building Service Worker

Tania_J_BarrazaSanjuan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yeisy Mileidy Blanco Bonilla

Building Service Assistant Manager

YeisyMileidy_BlancoBonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania R Hernandez Saenz

Building Service Worker

Tania_R_HernandezSaenz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca A Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Blanca_A_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0724

Ms. Hsiao-Maan Shah

Cafeteria Manager

Hsiao-Maan_Shah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna Arevalo

Cafeteria Worker

Reyna_Arevalo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiu L Tsai

Cafeteria Worker

Hsiu_L_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0720

Ms. Kimberly Hudock

Staff Development Teacher

Kimberly_Hudock@mcpsmd.org

FOCUS Enrichment Support Team 240-740-0720

Ms. Tierney R Akhtar

Focus Teacher

Tierney_Akhtar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn U Boyce (Kiki)

Focus Teacher

Kathryn_U_Boyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen L Davis

Primary Talent Development

Karen_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taryn M Potts

Focus Teacher

Taryn_M_Potts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly D Seders

Leader In Me

Kimberly_D_Seders@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lyndsey E Snyder

STEM Teacher

Lyndsey_E_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0720

Ms. Emily Trobman

Special Education Resource Teacher

Emily_Trobman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor J Davis

Special Education Teacher

Taylor_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

ELD/ESOL 240-740-0720

Ms. Mary Adonis

Teacher ESOL

Mary_Adonis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Bruce

Teacher ESOL

Amy_L_Bruce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaShawn O DeVille

Teacher ESOL

LaShawn_O_DeVille@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy J Miller

Teacher ESOL

Amy_J_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephani M Sausser

Teacher ESOL

Stephani_M_Sausser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shakira Turner

Teacher ESOL

Shakira_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0720

Mrs. Lekkiah S Mazyck

Speech Pathologist

Lekkiah_S_Mazyck@mcpsmd.org

Psychological Services 240-740-0720

Mrs. Ferwaha Arooj

Psychologist

Ferwaha_Arooj@mcpsmd.org

Wellness 240-740-0720

Ms. Barbra J Lewis Green

Wellness Trainer

Barbra_J_LewisGreen@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-0720

Mrs. Donna S Beddingfield

Reading Specialist

Donna_S_Beddingfield@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0720

Mrs. Rhonda M Haley

Media Specialist

Rhonda_M_Haley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Murano

Media Assistant

Andrea_Murano@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0720

Mr. Kevin C Thompson

Physical Education Teacher

Kevin_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garrett L Wong

Physical Education Teacher

Garrett_L_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0720

Mr. Brandon L Ryan

Art Teacher

Brandon_L_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0720

Ms. Dara J Kaplan

Art Teacher

Dara_J_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0720

Mrs. Emily C Hines

General Music Teacher

Emily_C_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin M Schultz

Instrumental Music Teacher

Robin_M_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Harrill-Taylor

General Music Teacher

Jennifer_L_Harrill-Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Head Start 240-740-0720

Ms. Khadija Kennedy

Teacher Head Start

Khadija_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Farah Shahrostambaik

Paraeducator, Headstart

Farah_Baik@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-0720

Mrs. Andrea M Pilgrim-Clayton

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Andrea_M_Pilgrim-Clayton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise J Mann

Paraeducator, Pre-Kindergarten

Denise_J_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0720

Ms. Rachael Sowers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachael_Sowers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sinhang Chui (Candace)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sinhang_Chui@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole McCabe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_M_Mccabe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Reinikka

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_M_Reinikka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jia X Yu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jia_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-0720

Ms. Lajuen S Usui

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lajuen_S_Usui@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Christine A Haynes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christine_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne J Park

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joanne_J_Park2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Somlar-Manning

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_M_Somlar-manning@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-0720

Ms. Cassandra A Flores

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cassandra_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Whitney A Albert

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Whitney_A_Albert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Ferrufino

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha Swaby-Greensword

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natasha_Swaby-greensword@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonya R Ward

Grade 2 Long Term Substitute

Sonya_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-0720

Ms. Allyson Davis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Allyson_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne Molina

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adrienne_Molina2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alana Rigby

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alana_Rigby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen E Vann

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_E_Vann@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-0720

Ms. Tara E Richards

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tara_E_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary D Dixon (Darlene)

Grade 4 Long Term Substitute

Mary_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ryan E Spencer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ryan_E_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-0720

Mr. Michael P Minnitte

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_P_Minnitte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Kasprzyk

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Kasprzyk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Moszczynski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

John_P_Moszczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin E Vann

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erin_E_Vann@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-0720

Ms. Annemarie E Bisnett

Paraeducator

Annemarie_E_Bisnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marzieh Barati

Paraeducator

Marzieh_Barati@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mervat F Hassan

Paraeducator

Mervat_F_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shazia K Khan

Paraeducator

Shazia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mavis P King

Paraeducator

Mavis_P_King@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ouafae Mrini

Paraeducator

Ouafae_Mrini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molara V Victor-macarthy

Paraeducator

Molara_V_Victor-macarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian S Adonis

Paraeducator

Brian_S_Adonis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jo Ann A Ancheta

Paraeducator

JoAnn_A_Ancheta@mcpsmd.org