Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0700

Mr. Daniel Tucci

Principal

Daniel_K_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0700

Mrs. Melanie Bachrach

Principal Asst Elementary

Melanie_S_Bachrach@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0700

Mrs. Sally Brogan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sally_C_Brogan@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0700

Mr. Curt Cairns

Teacher, Staff Development

Curt_B_Cairns@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0707

Mrs. Loren Kemp

Counselor Elementary

Loren_D_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0700

Mrs. Barbara Moyer

Media Specialist

Barbara_Moyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Marsden

Media Assistant

Sandra_G_Marsden@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0703

Mr. Mario Andalla

Building Service Worker

Mario_O_Andalla@mcpsmd.org

Miss Annmarie Anderson

Building Service Worker

Annmarie_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lorna Cummings

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Lorna_C_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene Martin

Building Service Manager

Eugene_J_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Robey

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Michael_A_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Antonieta Sanchez

Building Service Worker

Antonieta_M_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0704

Mrs. Helen Bond

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Helen_D_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Surat Pierce

Cafeteria Worker I

Surat_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0700

Ms. Denise Bley

Kindergarten

Denise_A_Bley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tulasi Hardwick

Kindergarten

Tulasi_R_Hardwick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kathy) Switzer

Teacher Kindergarten

Kathryn_L_Switzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Williams

Kindergarten

Angela_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan Zador

Kindergarten

Meghan_Zador@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0700

Miss Christina Cheung

Grade 1

Christina_Y_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Down

Grade 1

Heather_F_Down@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Hickey

Grade 1

Patricia_C_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Lichtenstein

Grade 1

Diana_F_Lichtenstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fariba Saranjam

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Fariba_Saranjam2@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0700

Mrs. Erika Kolb

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erika_T_Kolb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Krieger

Grade 2 Teacher

Michelle_A_Krieger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tal Lucas

Grade 2

Tal_D_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Martin

Grade 2

Julia_R_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Reese

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Veronica_A_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0700

Mrs. Karina Cruz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karina_I_Cruz1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosita Fanning

Grade 3

Rosita_M_Fanning@mcpsmd.org

Miss Allison Frank

Grade 3

Allison_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amita Mongia

Grade 3

Amita_Mongia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Morici

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_S_Morici@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean White

Grade 3

Sean_P_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. HanNa (HanNa YOON) Chung

Teacher, Grade 3

Hanna_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0700

Mrs. Amy Ahearn

Grade 4 teacher

Amy_M_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0700

Mrs. Mary Leon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_E_Leon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Russ

Grade 4

Alison_C_Russ@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Trubic

Grade 4

Karin_E_Trubic@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0700

Mr. Christopher Frazier

Grade 5

Christopher_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brianna Gallagher

Grade 5

Brianna_R_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carina Goncalves

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carina_Goncalves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolanne Mueller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carolanne_Mueller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald Vogel

Grade 5

Donald_D_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/P.E. 240-740-0700

Mr. Juan Aznar

Teacher Physical Education

Juan_G_Aznar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Blitgen

Teacher Art

Jennifer_L_Blitgen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca McFate

PT General Music

Rebecca_J_Mcfate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Seebohm

Teacher Art

Karen_A_Seebohm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Shupe

Teacher Instrumental Music

Erin_Shupe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Smith

Teacher General Music

Joseph_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Stultz

Art Teacher

Maureen_M_Stultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane West

Teacher Physical Education

Jane_E_West@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0700

Mrs. Amy Estrain

Teacher ESOL

Amy_E_Estrain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Meg) Hermstein

Teacher ESOL

Margaret_R_Hermstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ida Shekel

Long Term Substitute

Ida_M_Shekel@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess 240-740-0700

Mrs. Diane Farley

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Diane_A_Farley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Hickey

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Suzanne_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Horan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jean_M_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bertha Pino

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Bertha_L_Pino@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 240-740-0700

Mrs. Diane Farley

Paraeducator

Diane_A_Farley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Hickey

Paraeducator

Suzanne_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Horan

Paraeducator

Jean_M_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bertha Pino

Paraeducator

Bertha_L_Pino@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-0700

Mrs. Debra Korth

Reading Specialist

Debra_B_Korth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Nguyen

Teacher Reading Initiative

Valerie_K_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Shea-Starkenburg

Teacher Reading Initiative

Nancy_V_Shea-Starkenburg@mcpsmd.org

Resource 240-740-0700

Mrs. Valarie Andres

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Valarie_N_Andres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Barnett

Teacher, Special Education

Ashley_D_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Collier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Colleen_Y_Collier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marni Ollinger

Sp Ed Resource Rm

Marni_Ollinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Rupolo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_L_Rupolo@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0700

Health Room - Sharon White 240-740-0702

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org